Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Segnitz.
James Segnitz
James Segnitz at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
5.0

James Segnitz | Page 2

Internet Sales and Leasing

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

63 Reviews of James Segnitz

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Probably the best automobile purchasing experience i have..."

- jimmyneal1122

Probably the best automobile purchasing experience i have ever had! I am currently recommending Troncali to a friend in the market for a new Gladiator and a new 4 door Rubicon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, Kash Iqbal

Feb 23, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback and recommendation to your friend! We are pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us and we look forward to providing your friend the same experience!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First call to dealership was not good. I was ignored with..."

- RamsAreBest

First call to dealership was not good. I was ignored with no call back. Went back due to great price. Everything went seamless but detailing was way behind and have to go back, because I could not wait another hour. Somethings shouldve been done sooner but i love the truck. Sales manager is great. my saleman was helpful and informed. He wasnt there when i went to pick up the truck. That was my fault and car salesmen/women dont like doing other peoples work when they arnt getting paid. I wanted to give 3.5 stars because they are way better than 3 but my visit wasnt quite a 4. But i do think they are great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback and great rating! We're glad to hear we were able to assist in finding you your new car and hope you're enjoying it! We look forward to your next visit to make it a 5-star experience!

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James segnitz is the best salesman in the industry..."

- Shionneyl

James segnitz is the best salesman in the industry troncalli has worked so hard to get the car of my dreams big thanks to eric and kammy as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Brinkman, Kammy Yarbrough

Feb 23, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate the 5-star rating and glowing feedback on our team! Congrats on finding your dream car with us and we hope you're loving it! Please keep in touch if there is anything else we can do.

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James signets and KASH was great... answered all my..."

- sanchezjunior116

James signets and KASH was great... answered all my questions.. very knowledgeable 5 starts all.. definitely recommend.. will will returned for our second trucks thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Iqbal

Feb 23, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of service to you again. Have a great day!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James is outstanding! He worked hard to get me exactly..."

- Spartacus

James is outstanding! He worked hard to get me exactly what I wanted in my vehicle. I was satisfied with all that was done to get me in my Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on finding your Jeep! So pleased that James was able to help and find what you wanted. We appreciate the 5-star rating and feedback, and hope to see you again!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much James and Kash for a great experience. Our..."

- shannon.balloon

Thanks so much James and Kash for a great experience. Our son is thrilled with his new Jeep! Great service and product. Very happy customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kash Iqbal

Feb 16, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats to your son on his new Jeep - so exciting! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of service to you again. Have a great day!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great prices at Troncalli in Cumming...."

- Walterhix03

Great service and great prices at Troncalli in Cumming. James was great assisting in sales and Glen was awesome at answering any and all questions in finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew

Feb 16, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do. Thanks for the 5-star rating!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the best experiences I’ve had at a dealership..."

- jagrotz3

One of the best experiences I’ve had at a dealership working with James segnitz. I highly recommend him and the troncalli family and management

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate the glowing feedback and 5-star rating! Please visit us again!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If youre looking for a great deal please see james..."

- Joaquinsalvador1701

If youre looking for a great deal please see james segnitz he’ll make sure youre taken care of! I highly recommend him hes one of the best salesman ive met in the industry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough

Feb 12, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the great review and 5-star rating!

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was such a great experience James segnitz is the..."

- Ken f

This was such a great experience James segnitz is the man! He's honestly of the best salesman I've ever met... I recommend every one come see him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew, Greg Gantner , Ford ranger

Feb 09, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We appreciate the awesome feedback and rating, Ken. Thanks for sharing!

11 - 20 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,883

2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$34,883

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,518

2021 Ram 1500

$53,518

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,748

2021 Ram 1500

$62,748

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,803

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$29,803

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,253

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$41,253

new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $42,348

2021 Ram 1500 Classic

$42,348