About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Wheeler.
James Wheeler
James Wheeler, Certified Sales and Lease Consultant, RC Hill Mitsubishi
5.0

James Wheeler

Certified Sales and Lease Consultant

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of James Wheeler

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"very good"

- robert mundell

Russell Ervast was good with me about answering question i had four hem in all it was a good deal this was my 2nd car i have purchased with RC hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful Staff"

- stephdurr

Staff was very friendly. They work great together to ensure I left happy. They also worked to find me the best possible rate on my purchase. This is my second auto purchase from RC Hill Mitsubishi and I appreciate them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Cloud9

RC Hill's entire business model makes purchasing a vehicle enjoyable from arrival through the finance office. They make you feel like the customer matters more than sales quotas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hagan, Bob Young

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience."

- Noword

Good people,great place. Would shop here again. Had a very good shopping experience. If you need a good deal on nice vehicle, I wouldn't hesitate to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young, Brandi Dieudonne

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend RC Hill Mitsubishi "

- Melissakblakley

Went to RC Hill Mitsubishi in Deland to check out the new Outlander Sport. I saw one on the road the day before and liked the way it looked. I did some research online and liked the price. I emailed my interest and Brandi quickly responded. We set up a meeting time to look over a vehicle. I was originally supposed to meet up with TJ, but he was working with other clients. He graciously apologized and introduced me to James Wheeler. With the help of one of the most genuinely nice salesmen I have ever met, I left in about 2.5 hours with my first brand new vehicle purchased. The salesman, James Wheeler, was knowledgeable, thoughtful, helpful, and there was absolutely no pressure. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Dieudonne, TJ Lucas

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome Dealer to deal with and greate customer service"

- juns

GREATE CUSTOMER SERVICE , BEST EXPERIENCE TO DEAL , JAMES IS GREATE SALES PERSON I RECOMMEND 100%. NO PRESSURE ,WE WENT ON A TEST DRIVE, GOT BACK AND WAS MET BY THE FINANCE PERSON AND DEAL WAS DONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Upfront and easy buying experience"

- Bellaqueen

James assisted me on this buying experienc. He was helpful and straight forward and did not waste my time. Got there at 12pm and was driving home by 3pm the fastest ever when buying a car. Great incentives and I am super Happy with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young, Brandi Dieudonne

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman James Wheeler helped us find our new car"

- DThomas

I wanted to post a review for this company due to the care and compassion this salesman showed our family. He stayed after hours to make sure we knew again where every thing was on the car before we drove home. He treated us like family. The price of the car was also a good deal compared to what is out there. He worked very hard to get us exactly what we asked him for. We couldn't have asked for more and we really appreciated and feel luck he was working there. We would buy from him there again in the future if we ever need a new car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Used vehicle"

- Lisa

John my sales associate was great. He made you feel comfortable and was able to answer all my questions on the Jeep Wrangler I purchased. I had called dealership and spoke to Troy and when I went to test drive the vehicle he was off. He also called me and congratulated me on my purchase. The guys were nice and courteous. This is my second vehicle I have purchased from this dealer. James was my first sales man and I didn’t want to forget him. He was awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops, John Scire

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST IN TOWN!"

- Lynn from DeLand

I am so pleased that I bought my car from RC HILLS. They are the best in town, by far! I got a great deal and the staff is so very nice. Love this place!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (366 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,925

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$18,715

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$24,215

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$20,415

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$18,290

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$21,375

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,890

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$17,375