About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Wheeler.
James Wheeler
James Wheeler, Certified Sales and Lease Consultant, RC Hill Mitsubishi
5.0

James Wheeler

Certified Sales and Lease Consultant

RC Hill Mitsubishi

1960 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

69 Reviews of James Wheeler

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderfully helpful!"

- Robyn0313

This was my first time buying a new car. They answered all of my questions and helped me get everything in order in just a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frankie Kicklighter

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So professional and not pushy!"

- Patrick

This is the very best car buying experience, I have ever had! I test drove the Mirage Sedan first. The Outlander Sport is a value!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hagan, Barbara Anzalone

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply the BEST! "

- David 2018

The team helped me in every way possible to get the car I wanted. You can't ask for better group of people. That I will always consider my friends. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car buying 1,2,3"

- Lizs

I absolutely dread car shopping but James made the experience so smooth and easy I didn't feel any aggravation. I was in and out and driving away smiling! Thanks James

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"very good"

- robert mundell

Russell Ervast was good with me about answering question i had four hem in all it was a good deal this was my 2nd car i have purchased with RC hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful Staff"

- stephdurr

Staff was very friendly. They work great together to ensure I left happy. They also worked to find me the best possible rate on my purchase. This is my second auto purchase from RC Hill Mitsubishi and I appreciate them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Cloud9

RC Hill's entire business model makes purchasing a vehicle enjoyable from arrival through the finance office. They make you feel like the customer matters more than sales quotas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Hagan, Bob Young

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience."

- Noword

Good people,great place. Would shop here again. Had a very good shopping experience. If you need a good deal on nice vehicle, I wouldn't hesitate to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Young, Brandi Dieudonne

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommend RC Hill Mitsubishi "

- Melissakblakley

Went to RC Hill Mitsubishi in Deland to check out the new Outlander Sport. I saw one on the road the day before and liked the way it looked. I did some research online and liked the price. I emailed my interest and Brandi quickly responded. We set up a meeting time to look over a vehicle. I was originally supposed to meet up with TJ, but he was working with other clients. He graciously apologized and introduced me to James Wheeler. With the help of one of the most genuinely nice salesmen I have ever met, I left in about 2.5 hours with my first brand new vehicle purchased. The salesman, James Wheeler, was knowledgeable, thoughtful, helpful, and there was absolutely no pressure. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Dieudonne, TJ Lucas

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome Dealer to deal with and greate customer service"

- juns

GREATE CUSTOMER SERVICE , BEST EXPERIENCE TO DEAL , JAMES IS GREATE SALES PERSON I RECOMMEND 100%. NO PRESSURE ,WE WENT ON A TEST DRIVE, GOT BACK AND WAS MET BY THE FINANCE PERSON AND DEAL WAS DONE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Stoops

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (351 Vehicles)

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$15,925

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$18,015

2018 Mitsubishi Eclipse

$19,640

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$20,475

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$28,875

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$33,660

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$29,230

2018 Mitsubishi Outlander

$33,230