About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of James Zyck.
James Zyck
James Zyck, Sales, San Tan Ford
5.0

James Zyck

Sales

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of James Zyck

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase with tradein."

- brianmaron

My salesman was easy to work with, answered my questions and found the car I wanted at another dealership. He picked it up from them the same day and my purchase was completed the next day at a price that I was satisfied with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Brian, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! At San Tan Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience working with James Zyck"

- daggerkid

James was very knowledgeable about the vehicle while listening to our needs and concerns with the new purchase. He is a wonderful representative of your dealership. We are so appreciative he was our "sales professional".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric in the Service Dept with his assistance recovering lost keys to our new Ford truck!

Aug 06, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"San Tan Ford / 5 Star Review"

- JDM@Smiles

San Tan Ford / James Zyck - Sales Professional and Staff. Great customer service experience lives in America at San Tan Ford. They earned my trust and friendship. Thank you! Keep smiling! James Messer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Huglin

Aug 01, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Kristyb

We chose San Tan Ford over some of the other dealerships because we heard about the great customer service, and we have not been let down. Our sales rep was James Zyck, he was great. He asked appropriate questions to make sure he found the vehicle that was perfect for me! He was extremely professional and never made us feel pressured to buy. We would definitely come back to San Tan Ford when it is time to purchase another vehicle and would request James to be our sales rep! This is my first brand new car and I absolutely love my new Ford Explorer! Overall was a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Huglin , I think his name was Ivan, he was very helpful with showing me all the electronics in the vehicle and was very thorough and made sure I understood everything!

Jun 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Hello, thanks for the great star-rating! It is great to hear that James was able to go above and beyond your expectations and really help you out! We look forward to seeing you again!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding,no pressure, very happt with James!"

- Kellbrand01

James Z was so easy to deal with. He answered every question, very knowlegeable, he fought hard for what I wanted (10 stars for him on that) And I ended out coming out with a brand new 2018 ford escape at the criteria I needed. No pressure on my part but he really worked hard for me. I've been a long time Ford customer and have always been happy but James Z stands out as the best in my opinion! He should be named top salesman in my opinion as far as customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Miller

Jun 11, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Mustang driver

Great experience from the whole staff! Sales, finance, service personnel were superb. Car was prepped and ready to go when I was. Delivery folks made me comfortable with sync, and the litany O.F. all electronic gadgets .All well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Huglin , Ken Laba

Jun 02, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

March 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience buying my truck at San Tan Ford"

- NewTruckBuyer

James Zyck was very informative and helpful. I liked his low pressure style. The dealership did a great job responding to the few minor issues we had with the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (1325 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2018 Ford F-150

$47,585

2018 Ford F-150

$41,285

2018 Ford F-150

$51,750

2018 Ford Escape

$35,960

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford Flex

$47,440

2018 Ford Escape

$30,390