Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of James Zyck.
James Zyck
James Zyck at San Tan Ford
Refer Me
5.0

James Zyck

Sales

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me

16 Reviews of James Zyck

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I do not like shopping for cars. Nothing about it..."

- Scott A - Gilbert

I do not like shopping for cars. Nothing about it appeals to me. High pressure, feel like I am being spoken down to, etc. James Zyck changed my opinion. Professional, knows his stuff and honestly felt like he was looking out for my best interest. Got a great deal, very pleased with the F150 and the experience James provided. I highly recommend James as he knows his stuff and operates with integrity and feel like he went above and beyond for my family. No complaints, great experience, James rocks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Front desk was so friendly and approachable. Don't know her name but she made sure we had all we needed and had a great experience.

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I stopped by San Tan Ford when my wife’s Explored had an..."

- Chris Fisher

I stopped by San Tan Ford when my wife’s Explored had an issue that required repair. James Zyck, a salesman, took a few minutes out of his day to make sure I was taken care of in the service department. When I had a wild hair to look at a new Explorer for my wife. I decided to buy her something new, and James never played the “let me get my manager card.” He told me what he could do, and when it didn’t match where I wanted to be, he shook my hand and wished me well. I went back and did some research and figured out James had offered me a pretty fair deal. I went back and bought from him. It was the easiest, smoothest car deal I’ve ever had, start to finish, and I typically buy a car every year. James is my guy from here on out. I won’t buy one from anyone else. The entire team at San Tan Ford was pretty great. They didn’t try to oversell me on extras and let me get in and out in about a third the time of other dealerships. If you need a Ford, go to San Tan Ford and ask for James Zyck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought an F250 from these Guys. Very professional..."

- Jack Johnson

Just bought an F250 from these Guys. Very professional and top shelf. James Z. was the salesman I worked with. I highly recommend him if you are interested in a very knowledgably professional with integrity. He bent over backwards to make everything right. The finance department was great. quick, easy, helpful and no hard upsell. Second vehicle from these guys in the last few years. No complaints All good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I actually enjoyed buying a car from James and San Tan Ford"

- RSMOLONEY

I was almost dreading going through the car buying process but I stopped to "look" at San Tan Ford and met James. James was very open and easy to work with. He listened to what I wanted and then showed me some great choices. With his help I narrowed down to two choices and he got me fair prices quotes quickly. The next day I went back and bought the car I wanted. And amazingly the paperwork part took less than 20 minutes. Unbelievably easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase "

- Nicole2019

Great experience purchasing a car with James. I would highly recommend going through James for any and all of your car needs. Super helpful and super easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealer"

- Brynperez7

We bought our 2018 F150 and the dealership and it’s entire sales team were great, no pressure and very professional! I will definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Huglin , John Bernath and Casey Unger

Jun 19, 2019

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and congratulations on your new vehicle! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Justareview

We pre made an appointment. Knew what we wanted and what we wanted to spend and were not given any runaround. Everyone was very personable and knew what they were doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2019

San Tan Ford responded

Thank you for your wonderful response to the quality of service our Staff provides! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

Jun 19, 2019

San Tan Ford responded

We're glad you had such a great experience with us! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please let us know! Take care!

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- M

My experience here at San Tan Ford was Incredible, from the moment I started, to after making a purchase, the people here were nothing short of Amazing. This is the way car buying should be done, Great place to find a vehicle you can rely on, you should let the people here at San Tan Ford find the perfect car or truck for you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Mannion

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales staff"

- Bossman

My salesman, James Zyck was great, He took his time with us, no pressure and talks to you not at you. Other salesmen could take a lesson or two from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New car purchase with tradein."

- brianmaron

My salesman was easy to work with, answered my questions and found the car I wanted at another dealership. He picked it up from them the same day and my purchase was completed the next day at a price that I was satisfied with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Brian, we appreciate your feedback of our Staff's outstanding service! At San Tan Ford, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (913 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $44,590
2019 Ford Transit-350
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $44,590
2019 Ford Transit-350
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $21,040
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $71,025
2020 Ford Expedition Max
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $33,075
2020 Ford Edge
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford Mustang car, priced at $31,530
2020 Ford Mustang
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD