Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mario Borbolla, Jr.
Mario Borbolla, Jr
Mario Borbolla, Jr at Ferman BMW
Refer Me
4.9

Mario Borbolla, Jr

Client Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

I pride myself in being transparent and try to treat others fairly, and actually just enjoy talking to people. I had a career being around people and decided to come aboard Bmw for the passion of the brand.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

M Certified

58 Reviews of Mario Borbolla, Jr

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They where on top of the game. Everything went to plan...."

- ginger8 Verified Customer

They where on top of the game. Everything went to plan. Plus they went out of the way to pick me up airport. Most the paper was done when I arrived and was on my way home to Panama City

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"FIRST class service, Very professional Also friendly...."

- stardrouse Verified Customer

FIRST class service, Very professional Also friendly. PERFECT combination. Very happy with my New BMW. I live Driving again! A big Thank you to Mario and Karl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used car and Mario was extremely helpful to..."

- Brian Milleville Verified Customer

I bought a used car and Mario was extremely helpful to work with. He and Aaron made my purchase (I live outside the state of FL) fairly straightforward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Cox

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mario Borbolla found the perfect car for me. I had..."

- rick@lafayette-rushford.com Verified Customer

Mario Borbolla found the perfect car for me. I had shopped around for quite some time (6 months) and I went back twice to Ferman BMW. Mario was more than helpful in my decision to purchase the X3. I connected with his “style” and did not push me into something I wasn’t comfortable with. I left other dealerships because of that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales representative, Mario Borolla was magnificent...."

- carole569 Verified Customer

My sales representative, Mario Borolla was magnificent. He listened to what I wanted, and built me a car that fulfills all my wants. The dealership was clean and attractive, and the people I dealt with were knowledgeable and very sensitive to my desires. They listened and efficiently helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved my sales person, Mario. Honest, professional and..."

- Karlynn4047 Verified Customer

Loved my sales person, Mario. Honest, professional and amazing knowledge of the vehicles. The facility was clean, comfortable and very welcoming. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two hours ago, after reviewing my application and credit..."

- Gretchen

Two hours ago, after reviewing my application and credit report, this sales guy, Mario, quoted me an interest rate and monthly figure on a BMW. Of note, I originally called about a Nissan Rogue and he said I would get a better deal if I went with a BMW instead of the Rogue. After Mario telling me "let me work my magic" .and now 2 hours later, he has his "finance guy" call me with an interest rate double what Mario originally quoted and a monthly payment close to $100 more than what Mario originally quoted. This is the typical New York hustler type mentality that people are so sick of! I told him to take his game elsewhere and to shove that rate up his .. Avoid the games and headaches and head to the place everyone is hearing about, on TV, that starts with the letter C, who offers direct financing and delivers directly to your door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service customer service Mario explained everything..."

- chrisbd_95 Verified Customer

Great service customer service Mario explained everything went for a test drive and loved the car trading in my car was very simple the dealership is clean and everyone is friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was professional and very knowledgeable about..."

- sascurtis Verified Customer

Everyone was professional and very knowledgeable about BMW. The showroom was very nice and everyone was friendly and courteous. We had a very good experience purchasing a new car and trading in our used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur, Joe Cleaver

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Ferman BMW was exceptional! I am..."

- DIELANDE Verified Customer

My experience with Ferman BMW was exceptional! I am thankful for the patience and transparency they provided while I made my car purchase. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Mazur, Aaron Cox

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $40,095

2021 BMW X1

$40,095

new 2021 BMW X1 car, priced at $40,155

2021 BMW X1

$40,155

new 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $50,070

2021 BMW X3

$50,070

new 2021 BMW X3 M car, priced at $82,695

2021 BMW X3 M

$82,695

used 2019 Honda Civic Type R car, priced at $38,800

2019 Honda Civic Type R

$38,800

used 2018 BMW X1 car, priced at $26,500

2018 BMW X1

$26,500