About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Johnson.
Jared Johnson
Jared Johnson, Finance Manager, Andrew Toyota
5.0

Jared Johnson

Finance Manager

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Jared has been with Andrew Toyota since 2004. He enjoys the satisfaction of being able to help people with less than perfect credit find reliable vehicles that fit their monthly budget. When he is not working Jared enjoys watching Wisconsin sports teams, golfing, and cooking. His favorite weekend activity is finding a great spot for brunch with family and friends. Jared has attended both the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee and Marquette University. Originally from Menomonee Falls, he now enjoys the hussle and bussle of downtown Milwaukee living.

Call
Email

184 Reviews of Jared Johnson

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew Toyota does an excellent job in all their departments"

- DHaugh Verified Customer

Always a pleasure doing business with anyone at Andrew. They're knowledgeable, fair and committed to customer service. I've recommended them to many family members and friends for many years. I continue to buy all of my vehicles here as well as having them serviced, their people and their products are the best. ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Eric

Marc/Andrew Toyota was willing/able to improve the selling price of 2019 SR 5 Tundra when even two of my local dealers wouldn't. Excellent experience with Marc Brandofina/Andrew Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brandofina

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeff Allen sales consultant"

- Motel 4Runner

I had a great experience at Andrew Toyota buying a new 2019 4Runner... Jeff Allen, my sales consultant, was a pleasure to deal with. He provided straight answers, was efficient and fair during negotiations, and is fun to talk with. Once we settled on a deal, he was quick to get things wrapped up and walked me through the features on the new vehicle. I would highly recommend that anybody seek him out when buying a new Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allen

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good workers "

- Rama

They are helping very easy way and provide good offers&they explanation vehicle working inside and out good. Friendly nature and reciving is good. And I would like to refer to my friends also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise McClean

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 C-hr"

- cstar

Last night we went in to Andrew Toyota and we worked with Prentess Farsee. We had a 2016 Camry lease that wasn't to end until December but she really did not want to wait any longer. Prentess really took the time to research all 2 million of our questions about the car lol, and never made us feel rushed or pressured... Definitely recommend this Toyota Dealership as well as Prentess for any of you're purchase or leasing needs... Also Duane in service has always been amazing with any issues we had with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. Best regards, Kevin Burgher, GM

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car #2"

- Vrhicks

This is my second time buying from Marc and I can’t recommend him enough. Helpful, honest, and accommodating. When I had problems with my first car they were patient and helped me the whole way and now getting me into my second car was completely painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brandofina

Jul 05, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for being our customer. It is an honor to have you as both a sales and service customer. Best wishes, Kevin Burgher, GM

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience!"

- cgraywolf

I want to thank especially Aaron A for his fantastic services, as well as all of the other employees that I interacted with making it possible for my recent purchase. Everyone was super helpful! I really enjoy my vehicle, and this car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Amphy, Garrett Dantro

Jun 08, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for purchasing your 2005 Chevrolet TrailBlazer with us. Don't forget to redeem your complimentary maintenance "AndrewCare" with us. Always here to help- Aaron Amphy, Sales & Leasing Consultant

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended"

- Brooke.robbins

Jimmy V was a pleasure to work with during the process of getting a new car. He went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with my purchase and worked hard to make sure I got exactly what I was looking for. Excellent communication, very personable, and all around top-notch customer service. 10/10 would recommend, and I plan to continue working with him for future car needs. Brooke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Hi Brooke! Thank you for your lease of the 2018 Toyota Corolla. It was a pleasure to assist you. Please make sure to come in and say Hi when you redeem your first 5K service appointment under ToyotaCare. All the best, Jimmy V

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasantly surprised "

- Brantner04

I went to several dealers in search of a new Toyota and I felt like Marc was by far the best to work with. The lease pricing they came up with initially was a lot better than the astronomical lease prices other dealers were throwing at me. Also Jared in finance was awesome. Can’t recommend these guys enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Brandofina

Jun 08, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Hi Adam! Thank you for your kind words and review. I am honored to have earned your business for the lease of your 2018 Toyota Prius. It was great to hear about the excellent MPGs that you got on your latest trip too. Always Happy To Help- Marc Brandofina, Sales and Leasing Consultant

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacing a totaedl SUV made easy, and stress free."

- Lori

A herd of deer totaled out my first 2014 4Runner. I was pretty devastated because I really loved that SUV. I had spent over a year with Mark looking for a car and I wasn't sure what kind of car I wanted and eventually I settled on a 4Runner. When I first met Mark he asked me a lot of questions and he kept coming back to I think you really want to 4Runner and I wasn't sure at that time but once I did buy my first used 2014 4Runner I was sold. Unfortunately that 4Runner was bought at Kenosha CarMax. I always feel guilty that I spend so much time with Mark and then chose a different dealership to find my perfect 4Runner. When my 4Runner was totaled I went to Andrew Toyota and Mark help me through the process I found the right 4Runnerand I had it within a week. Mark shined and polish that new 2018 4Runner he helped me set up the radio and all the Bluetooth stuff he said if I need any help just come right in and he would answer any of my questions. From my experience Mark is extremely knowledgeable on all of the cars, he can answer any of your questions. Buying a car from Mark is easy. Andrew Toyota has service me since 2013 I had a RAV4 I had a 2014 4Runner and now I have a 2018 4Runner I look forward to having my car serviced at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199