Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jared Naegeli.
Jared Naegeli
Jared Naegeli at Luther Burnsville Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Jared Naegeli

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

14550 Buck Hill Road
Burnsville, MN 55306

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

20 Reviews of Jared Naegeli

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the 1st time I worked with Jared. He did a great..."

- Lauraburkland

This was the 1st time I worked with Jared. He did a great job telling me all I needed to know about the Tiguan. He answered all my questions and showed me all I needed to know on the latest model. This was my 7th VW car purchase and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the customer service I received at..."

- Scott

Very happy with the customer service I received at Luther. They were never pushy and upfront about everything. Would recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Clemens

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very professional and well organized. My..."

- arisland

Dealership was very professional and well organized. My time spent filling out paperwork and administrative tasks was kept to a minimum. It was clear they valued my time and my business. Would definitely come back again, and refer to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Daniels

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was..."

- Javitatf

Jared was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was helpful and respectful and helped me be certain I had to get my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared and team were great! He helped me decide what the..."

- St. Nick

Jared and team were great! He helped me decide what the best deal was and what options were right for me. I ended up in a vehicle I truly love and will enjoy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared answered all our questions that we had and was very..."

- Ray

Jared answered all our questions that we had and was very courteous and kind in responding to all our queries. He explained everything in detail and made our journey to buy the car worthwhile. Thank you Jared.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared was very knowledgeable and showed me many tips..."

- erw

Jared was very knowledgeable and showed me many tips about the Tiguan SEL R-Line I bought. He made the process very easy and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Daniels

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a Tiguan SEL R line was in and out in no time,..."

- alanwilley9

Bought a Tiguan SEL R line was in and out in no time, worked with Jared who made the process fun and easy very knowledgeable will definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared is very knowledgeable about VW but also makes..."

- JB

Jared is very knowledgeable about VW but also makes buying a car a lot of fun! Eddie in finance is hilarious and knows his stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Clemens

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely blown away! Exceptional service and extremely..."

- katytanberg

Absolutely blown away! Exceptional service and extremely helpful in every aspect! Would highly recommend Jared. He was kind, understanding, professional and knowledgeable! It was truly an amazing car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hayes

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,775

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,775

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $30,624

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$30,624

new 2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI car, priced at $32,270

2021 Volkswagen Golf GTI

$32,270

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $37,108

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$37,108

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,350

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,350

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $34,120

2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$34,120