Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Sherry Woodyard
Sherry Woodyard at Covert Cadillac

Sherry Woodyard

Customer Relations Manager

Covert Cadillac

11750 Research Blvd
Austin, TX 78759

not yet
rated
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

9 Reviews of Sherry Woodyard

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jared is such a great help when shopping for a car! Super..."

- campos.levi

Jared is such a great help when shopping for a car! Super knowledgeable, friendly, no pressure, and would 10/10 work with him again. And will! Thanks Jared!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Norton

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best car buying experience of my life. I would..."

- campbell.riley

It was the best car buying experience of my life. I would recommend anyone to come by a vehicle from covert Cadillac. I've left feeling like a million bucks with the car of my dreams I don't feel like I was suckered into or pressured into buying lemon. Able was a wonderful salesman impeccable customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience; very helpful, knowledge and service..."

- rtilotta

Fantastic experience; very helpful, knowledge and service was above and beyond. Took a personal interest in making sure everything worked out right. Quick responses and very easy to work with. Would do business with Cory again in a heartbeat.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran, Cory Rutherford , Michelle Raygo

September 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome car buying experience"

- Mark Stephens

I just bought my 3rd vehicle from Covert Cadillac. They really do make the experience just that....an experience. Super easy negotiation on the sales price as well as the trade-in value. They made sure I felt good about the purchase. I added the new service that covers the repairs of door dings and cracked windshield for a whopping $7 a month on my payment. I wished I had had the many times before. Friendly staff made me feel like a member of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Easy, Fair, and Honest"

- Beegee444

I walked into Covert Cadillac on a routine sales drop in. I was there to sell them my product. Joe Joseph greeted me, having no idea that I was actually in the market for a new car. My luxury vehicle was 8 years old and I had been treated horribly at the local dealership when I shopped the prospect of upgrading and staying with the same make. Joe knew that I was there on business and took his time to get to know me and what I was trying to accomplish with the Covert Auto Group. As a salesman who is there to sell cars, his unselfish use of his time had me thinking that I would absolutely buy my car from him. As the conversation shifted to looking at new Cadillacs I found that there was a new ATS with a 2.0 Turbo engine that met my needs for practicality, performance, and great gas milage. I was treated beyond the expectations with respect and true concierge service from the test drive to the delivery. Covert has the Mom and Pop local business feel with all the extras you would expect from a luxury dealership. Everyone on the staff interacts like a family and they treat the customer as such as well. It's much more comfortable than the railroad approach so many dealerships take today. The best part was there was no haggling on price. They offered me a fair trade in value on the first proposal. I did not feel gouged on the sales price or the trade offer. They showed me right off the bat that they wanted and valued my busines. I am not one to write reviews, but this experience stood out as the most positive buying experience I have had in buying a car and I gladly recommend that anyone go see them when in market for a vehicle. Local and family run is always the way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Duran, Joe Joseph III

October 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Regular customer now"

- bruce.mcdougall1

After buying a second vehicle from Covert, I can say that they are dedicated to trying to provide top-level service, and usually manage to. When there is a problem, they are uber-responsive and make sure you end up happy again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Baker, Brad Elliott, Jerry Duran , Daniel Walsh

September 20, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience - Connie is the best!"

- Mkalush

We had such a wonderful experience with everyone at Covert, but especially working with Connie! She is awesome! She is very knowledgeable and made the whole process easy for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Matthews, Armen Khachatryan

October 23, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My husband and I had an amazing experience with Covert..."

- asbiondo

My husband and I had an amazing experience with Covert Cadillac and we have become lifelong customers after our first interaction. Our unique situation required us to work from Arizona over the phone and online with our sales professional, Joe Joseph, to find our new SRX to purchase for our new Austin residence. It was wonderful how available Joe made himself to help find and hold our vehicle in less than 24 hours. We arrived into town and came for a late night test drive that Bruce facilitated for Joe while he was out, which showed selfless team work at Covert. The next day we worked with Joe Joseph in-person and Jerry Hernandez in financing to get everything wrapped up and finalized. Joe ordered in sandwiches for us, got our car detailed and ready, gave us a tour of the service section of the dealership, and then spent a generous amount of time reviewing the car and all of its fantastic bells and whistles! It was a great experience. We left with a gifted Cadillac hat from Joe to my husband and we purchased a couple of Cadillac t-shirts. We look forward to purchasing more vehicles from Joe at Covert Cadillac in the very near future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Benker, Joe Joseph III , Jerry Hernandez

June 14, 2013

Dealership Rating

"My wife Mary and I leased an auto from Covert Cadillac of..."

- jimbhensley

My wife Mary and I leased an auto from Covert Cadillac of Austin this past week. All in all, it was a very pleasant experience. Our questions were answered in a timely, professional manner by the friendly staff at the dealership. We worked very closely with sales professional, Joe Joseph III. He was very friendly, helpful and guided us through the process smoothly. Overall, the experience was stress-free and met our needs to acquire an exceptional vehicle to drive for the next 39 months. I would not hesitate to recommend Mr. Joseph and Covert Cadillac to my friends and relatives. BTW- this the 4th vehicle we have acquired for the Covert group of dealerships in the past 20 years. Thanks for the opportunity to comment. Jim B. Hensley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connie Matthews, Joe Joseph III

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $59,447
2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV
used
Black Raven exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2016 Lexus IS 200t car, priced at $26,676
2016 Lexus IS 200t
used
BLACK exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $29,922
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Cadillac Escalade car, priced at $59,498
2018 Cadillac Escalade
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $54,231
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Velar
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $43,913
2017 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Tungsten Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD