Jason Finnell
Jason Finnell at McLarty Daniel Nissan
Refer Me

Jason Finnell

Sales Manager

McLarty Daniel Nissan

2501 SE Moberly Ln
Bentonville, AR 72712

Contact Me
4.9
26 Reviews

Dealership Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Jason Finnell

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people to buy from treatment was every respectful. Bill was very helpful. I will be back in the future More

by aj.lewis21
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Pickering, Curtis Ware

Jan 10, 2023

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

AJ, thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate the recommendation and kind words about Billy's helpfulness. Enjoy the Nissan and we look forward to seeing you next time!

December 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason and Henry make sure that you feel like family, not a customer, from the moment you walk in the dealership. The “at home” feeling, vehicle knowledge, and attentiveness is the exact reason we are repea More

by Monicachadsmith1984
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: HENRY HERR

Dec 27, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Thank you for your business and positive feedback, Monicachadsmith1984! We are glad to hear that Jason and Henry were great to work with and provided a welcoming environment during your purchasing process while also relaying knowledge about the vehicles. Congratulations on your new car, and please let us know if we can help you with anything else!

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was great to work with and made sure everything we asked was taken care of before we left the dealership. I will definitely go see him again! More

by Becca Davis
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Becca, thank you for the 5-star review! It's great to hear Jason took such great care of you during your visit. We appreciate the kind words and recommendation and look forward to seeing you next time. Enjoy your Ford!

December 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason and EJ "earnest" treat me like I'm a king every time i walk through the doors there, and for that reason alone I wouldn't think about going to any other dealership. The fact that pricing and rates More

by Stephen Bone
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: EJ Crawford, Curtis Ware

Dec 22, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Stephen, thank you for the 5-star review! Wow! What great positive feedback to hear about Jason and EJ. It sounds like they go above and beyond to make sure you're taken care of like a king. That's what we love to hear. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to continue to serve you for years to come. Enjoy the GMC!

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason always goes above and beyond to make sure all my needs are met when it comes to my vehicle purchases and needs! More

by Ahuffman
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: EJ Crawford, Billy Pickering

Dec 21, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Ahuffman, thank you for the 5-star review! We agree Jason goes above and beyond for his customers. Please let us know if we can help with any future sales or service needs. Enjoy your new Nissan!

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason helped us find the right vehicle for our family. Very thankful to have him there - have bought multiple cars from him over the years. Will be back for sure! More

by Joe Swarengin
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Joe, thank you for the 5-star review! It sounds like Jason did a great job helping you find the perfect car for you. We appreciate your continued loyalty as a customer and we look forward to serving you for many more years. Enjoy the GMC and we'll see you next time!

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason was great to work with! ! He listened to our needs and then worked hard to get us in the vehicle that best suited us and that was affordable. Since purchasing the Armada, he More

by Michelle B.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: EJ Crawford

Dec 21, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Michelle, thank you for the 5-star review! It's great to hear Jason took such great care of you and went the extra mile to find you a vehicle that fit your budget. Please come see us again. Enjoy the Armada!

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best Dealership I have ever bought a car from! ! Jason Finnell is the best!! Works so hard to find u the right vehicle! More

by Crissyroughley
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Crissy, thank you for the 5-star review! We love to read reviews like this, as we want every customer to feel this way. It sounds like Jason did a great job in helping you find the right vehicle. Please come see us again. Enjoy your Ford!

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful! Very good people to work with! This is our second car to buy there and we will be back! More

by reginapershall
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Pickering

Dec 05, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

Regina, thank you for the 5-star review! We love repeat business and are glad to hear you will be coming back for a third time. We appreciate your loyalty and we'll see you soon!

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Didn’t go in here to trade my vehicle, but they made it too easy not to! More

by JD Reed
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2022

McLarty Daniel Nissan responded

JD Reed, thank you for the 5-star review! We love to hear these types of reviews. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. Enjoy your Nissan!

1

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2023 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $42,905
2023 Nissan Rogue
new
2 Tone White / Black Roof exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 BMW 320 car, priced at $19,868
2016 BMW 320
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,606
2023 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $41,008
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $41,772
2023 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Murano car, priced at $31,993
2022 Nissan Murano
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive