Jason Hartman
Jason Hartman at North Penn VW

Jason Hartman

F&I Manager

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

4.9
1,266 Reviews
4.9

1,266 Reviews

Write a Review

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Penn Dot Certified, Finance training certified.

1266 Reviews of Jason Hartman

June 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service Excellent customer service Excellent service Excellent service Everything is excellent Excellent team Overall, very excellent More

by BRIAN.SHEPARD
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great conditioned car that works perfectly, very clean and the service was incredibly helpful, polite and knowing. More

by ALYSSAFOLEY0
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kurz, Billy Donahue

June 03, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Antonio is top-notch. Give that man a raise. Best car buying experience ever. Period. More

by JMARTORANA1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, Antonio Miller

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend them to a friend. More

by SGOODCHILD77
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, Antonio Miller

June 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

North Penn VW has an extremely knowledgeable team that provides quick and great service every time! More

by ALLYCHRISTIANSEN96
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, Tim Notarianni

May 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The guys at northpenn VW were amazing! They were nothing but help and made the process easy and stress free! Would highly recommend the dealership! More

by AACOLLINS122
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Holland, Billy Donahue

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly. Service Erin. Trotter. Is. Very. Knownable The. Waiting. Area. Is. Clean. And comfortable The. Receptionist. Was. Very. Helpful I. Am. A. Pro More

by TECASTALDO1956
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job they when out of their way to find us the vehicle we wanted. Price was amazing as well, no games . Michael was a pleasure yo work with and quickly helped take care of a minor issue after the More

by TTUCK61
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Let me start with a Sales Consultant Tim Notarianni. I have purchased many vehicle throughout my life, but never have I meant a man with respect, courteous, very knowledgeable, gets right back to you if More

by findlayp323
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Notarianni

March 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The guys at North Penn VW made the whole process as quick and easy as possible. We had a leased vehicle from North Penn, which was due for return, and we wanted to hop into a new VW at the same time. Greg ma More

by jonnyflip
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Holland

1
...

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2024 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $28,953
2024 Volkswagen Taos
new
Kings Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $33,079
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,566
2024 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,758
2024 Volkswagen Tiguan
new
Pyrite Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $35,147
2024 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,977
2024 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive