Jason Hartman
Jason Hartman at North Penn VW

Jason Hartman

F&I Manager

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

4.9
1,156 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Penn Dot Certified, Finance training certified.

1156 Reviews of Jason Hartman

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealership, with an in-depth review of your vehicle conditions and continuous communication with the service advisor. Excellent Service Department with a welcoming atmosphere. More

by VMBAEZ
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dephilipo, Ken Benton

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love working with Tim, he is a great sales associate! Buying my car was super easy and a quick transaction, everything was prepared for me before I arrived at the dealership. I really appreciated all of More

by SJFICIAK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Fitchett, Tim Notarianni

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the second car in two years that I have purchased and the entire team at North Penn made it one two three easy both times. I will make the 60 mile drive again the next time I am looking for a vehicl More

by BJSCHLEIFER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, Joe Dephilipo

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience ever in purchasing a ca. will be back and highly recommend. Thank you More

by Gina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Notarianni

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and fair negotiation over email. Great service from both sales and finance during pickup appointment. Clean and comfortable dealer showroom. More

by Dean
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

North Penn VW has been my dealership for 20 years! They are honorable, trustworthy, knowledgeable and a family oriented business! I know I can call any time with a question or in need of a car checkup More

by J_MONGEAU/RAGAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

North Penn VW responded

Judith, Thanks for the wonderful feedback for our team! It's a pleasure to help you with your current Passat and we look forward to many more years of partnership. We hope you enjoy the rest of your summer! Ken Benton Service Manager

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating

Matt did a great job low pressure but complete transparency and informativeI I would recommend North Penn to anybody for a fair and competitive car purchase More

by WPATTYSON72
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional friendly service with attention to every detail. Excellent job by Tim N. and Jason H. The purchase was seamless from start to finish. Thank you for a great experience! More

by valmolettiere
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Notarianni

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We ordered our VW ID. 4 xxxxxxAWD June 14 2021 and then went to North Penn VW for a test drive and met Matt Treichel. Over a year later on July 8 we picked up our ID.4 and More

by kenmiller100
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Treichel

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very responsive, courteous, much effort to please the customer and make things work Friendly and helpful sales person mike Sinclair and finance person involved in my lease buy out More

by KATHYG154@aol.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,156 results