Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Stone.
Jason Stone
Jason Stone at Coastal Kia
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Stone

Product Specialist

Coastal Kia

6103 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Jason Stone

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason and John were great to work with. I’m very pleased..."

- SWHITE81 Verified Customer

Jason and John were great to work with. I’m very pleased with the whole proceeds and the deal we arrived at. I love my new Sorento!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Aren't Jason and John just amazing? We are lucky to have them on our team. Thank you so much for the five star review and kudos for Jason and John. We strive to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Congratulations on the purchase of your new Kia Sorento from Coastal Kia! Don't forget your first service is complimentary at 5000 miles. Our complimentary services also include: *Service Concierge that will pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you after your service has been completed if you live in the Wilmington community * Courtesy car wash after each service *VIP Customer Lounge Experience with free drinks and snacks *Free Loaner Rentals by appointment *VIP Shuttle Service *Complimentary Approved Anti- Covid-19 interior spray and much more. Thank you for being such an important part of our Coastal Kia Family! Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help. Thanks again!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nicest group of people to work with"

- Karen73 Verified Customer

This is not my first Kia. The prior Kia was serviced at this location and they are the friendliest guys from the service counter to the shuttle service. As for my new Kia, the salesman was very professional and worked very hard to meet my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 10, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Wow! Thank you so much for your loyalty, the five star review and thoughtful feedback. It is wonderful to hear you were able to enjoy our Customer Lounge Experience as well as our Complimentary VIP Shuttle Service. Our goal everyday is to provide a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Congratulations on your recent purchase! You are an important part of our Coastal Kia family and we appreciate you! Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help.

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honestly I thought it was hopeless for me to buy and..."

- gerideluca81

Honestly I thought it was hopeless for me to buy and brand new car. Mr. Jason and Mr. Mike made it all possible for me. I have needed a car for at least 2 years and I was really scared to try because my credit was so bad, but they didn't look worried at all. I was so nervous but they put me at ease. I got to buy a brand new 2020 kia soul which I love! It drives great and almost by its self. It is just awesome and i know it will get me where i need to go . Thank you so much Jason and Mike ! You guys are awesome !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mascavage

Jun 08, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Fantastic! Congratulations on the purchase of your new 2020 Kia Soul from Coastal Kia! Thank you for the five star review and amazing review. It was thoughtful of you to mention Mike Mascavage and Jason Stone by name. We are thrilled to hear our team exceeded your expectations. Your warm testimonial is greatly appreciated. Don't forget your first service is complimentary at 5000 miles. Our complimentary services also include: *Service Concierge that will pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you after your service has been completed if you live in the Wilmington community * Courtesy car wash after each service *VIP Customer Lounge Experience with free drinks and snacks *Free Loaner Rentals by appointment *VIP Shuttle Service *Complimentary Approved Anti- Covid-19 interior spray and much more. Welcome to the Coastal Kia Family! Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help. Thanks again!

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Stone was extremely professional and a pleasure to..."

- MYROSIEGIRL Verified Customer

Jason Stone was extremely professional and a pleasure to with. Sales experience was excellent. First Kia ever owned and love it . I was in the retail auto industry for 30 years so I speak from experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Mascavage

Jun 08, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Thank you for the five star review and kudos for Jason Stone. With your extensive retail experience, it means even more to hear we exceeded your expectations during your purchase experience. We love the comment, "Jason Stone was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with." Welcome to the Coastal Kia family! Don't forget your first service is complimentary at 5000 miles. Our complimentary services also include: *Service Concierge that will pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you after your service has been completed if you live in the Wilmington community * Courtesy car wash after each service *VIP Customer Lounge Experience with free drinks and snacks *Free Loaner Rentals by appointment *VIP Shuttle Service *Complimentary Approved Anti- Covid-19 interior spray and much more. Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help. Thanks again!

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experiance"

- lzuniga884 Verified Customer

Everyone was friendly and willing to help. They meet you at the door and answered all the questions we had. They did the best to make sure we got the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelvin Swinson

Jun 08, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Wonderful! Thank you for the five star review and gracious comments. We love you recognizing our process of greeting our guests at the door ready and willing to answer any questions. Congratulations on your recent purchase. Our goal is to deliver a truly exceptional experience to every guest during every visit. Don't forget your first service is complimentary at 5000 miles. Our complimentary services also include: *Service Concierge that will pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you after your service has been completed if you live in the Wilmington community * Courtesy car wash after each service *VIP Customer Lounge Experience with free drinks and snacks *Free Loaner Rentals by appointment *VIP Shuttle Service *Complimentary Approved Anti- Covid-19 interior spray and much more. Welcome to the Coastal Kia Family! Thanks again!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly, non threatening nor intimidating..."

- DEAN6503 Verified Customer

Very friendly, non threatening nor intimidating salespeople. They take the time to hear what you want, inquire what you are looking for in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Wonderful! Thank you for the awesome sales review and gracious comments for our sales team at Coastal Kia! We love the comment, "very friendly, non-threatening nor intimidating salespeople." It was extremely thoughtful of you to go online and rate your recent experience. We appreciate it! We pride ourselves on delivering a truly exceptional experience to every client during every visit. Thanks again for the amazing five star review. Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help.

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first experience ever buying a new car. I can't..."

- BEVERLY.HUNTSBERRY Verified Customer

My first experience ever buying a new car. I can't imagine any dealership being more efficient than this one. I was very satisfied and would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Uber Hernandez

Jun 01, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

We love it! Thank you for the five star review and for recognizing our efficiency efforts. We appreciate the high recommendations too. It was thoughtful of you to go online and rate your experience. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales"

- NIKI28BG Verified Customer

This is my second purchase from Coastal Kia. Have used the service department for the past 3 years. Sales teams have always been friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. Even during the current COVID19 situation, I was treated professionally and safely. Never any undue pressure to purchase. Jason Stone whom I dealt with for my transaction was straight forward with financial options on both my trade and new purchase. Didn't have to spend hours in negotiations. Final paper work with the finance manager was also professional and easy. Kia, presently has good purchasing options. Regardless if you purchase or not, you will be respected and treated fairly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Desmarest, Howard Ramsey

May 20, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Success! Thank you so much for the five star review, awesome testimonial and gracious compliments. It was thoughtful of you to mention Jason Stone in you amazing review. We are thrilled to hear we were able to exceed your expectations during your recent purchase. We absolutely love the comment, "regardless if you purchase or not, you will be respected and treated fairly." We strive to deliver a truly exceptional safe experience to every client during every visit. Don't forget your first service is complimentary at 5000 miles. Our complimentary services also include: *Service Concierge that will pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you after your service has been completed if you live in the Wilmington community * Courtesy car wash after each service *VIP Customer Lounge Experience with free drinks and snacks *Free Loaner Rentals by appointment *VIP Shuttle Service *Complimentary Approved Anti- Covid-19 interior spray and much more. Welcome to the Coastal Kia Family. Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help. Thanks again!

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason and Michael were very friendly and professional...."

- tamaracox96 Verified Customer

Jason and Michael were very friendly and professional. They answered any questions that we had about our new vehicle and our financing. We will always be a Kia owner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Super! Thank you for the five star Dealer Rater review for Jason, Michael and our team at Coastal Kia! We appreciate your loyalty and amazing review. Your gracious comments have been shared with Jason, Michael and our entire team. We love the comment, "they answered any questions that we had about our new vehicle and our financing." Don't forget your first service is complimentary at 5000 miles. Our complimentary services also include: *Service Concierge that will pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you after your service has been completed if you live in the Wilmington community * Courtesy car wash after each service *VIP Customer Lounge Experience with free drinks and snacks *Free Loaner Rentals by appointment *VIP Shuttle Service *Complimentary Approved Anti- Covid-19 interior spray and much more. Welcome to the Coastal Kia Family. Please call us if you need anything. We are here to help. Thanks again!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I liked dealing with the friendly staff.Everyone was very..."

- MARKSYKES1962 Verified Customer

I liked dealing with the friendly staff.Everyone was very nice.They worked patiently on getting me into a new car with high gas milage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Desmarest

May 07, 2020

Coastal Kia responded

Love it! Congratulations on your recent purchase from Coastal Kia! Thank you so much for the five star review and wonderful comments. It was gracious of you to go online and share your thoughts. Don't forget your first service is complimentary at 5000 miles. Our complimentary services also include: *Service Concierge that will pick up your vehicle and deliver it back to you after your service has been completed if you live in the Wilmington community * Courtesy car wash after each service *VIP Customer Lounge Experience with free drinks and snacks *Free Loaner Rentals by appointment *VIP Shuttle Service *Complimentary Approved Anti- Covid-19 interior spray and much more. Thank you for choosing Coastal Kia!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (197 Vehicles)

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,870

2020 Kia Sportage

$26,870

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $21,870

2020 Kia Soul

$21,870

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,465

2020 Kia Sportage

$26,465

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,720

2020 Kia Soul

$19,720

New 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $22,245

2020 Kia Optima

$22,245

New 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,545

2020 Kia Rio

$16,545

New 2020 Kia Rio car, priced at $16,545

2020 Kia Rio

$16,545

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,470

2020 Kia Soul

$19,470