Jason Whidden
Jason Whidden at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Jason Whidden

General Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
4.3
158 Reviews
4.3

158 Reviews

Write a Review

158 Reviews of Jason Whidden

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our 2nd vehicle purchase from Ferman NPR and third from the Ferman family has been awesome as always. More

by hernandez_bp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent presentation and discussion of the vehicle I was searching for. The sales representative Peter and used vehicle manager we’re both over the top meeting my needs. A very pleasant experience. Hi More

by Robertmgrimes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service great price super easy car deal no issues just in and out thank you Jason W and David O and staff More

by Sastag64
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez, Joseph Vega , David Oberne

May 06, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Last Monday, April 18, Jason Whidden, GM, from Ferman New Port Ritchey wouldn’t sell me the van I ordered , March 11, with deposit! I am a 73 old widow. My husband of 50 years used to buy and sell our c More

by Jm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 26, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Heather Bousquet at (727) 847-5555 EXT 1135 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

January 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service manger and general manager are great they listened and took care of all issues More

by michaelreinhold
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

IFeel waiting almost 3 hrs for a oil change And Battary I Feel waiting almost 3 hrs for a oil change And Battary as a long time More

by kwilke08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review! Please contact us to let us know how we can serve you better next time.

October 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeff Davis, was good, but finance, Eric Dugas, & service were terrible. After purchase, we had an issue with the car. We were told finance had to take care of it. Then Eric Dugas tried to tell us the car ha More

by Gilly2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 19, 2021

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We apologize for the negative experience you had with us. Please contact our manager, Heather Bousquet at (727) 847-5555 EXT 1135 so that we can try to resolve this and hopefully turn around your experience with us. Thank you!

October 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the 10th vehicle I purchased from the Ferman group... and I'm astonished how quickly I got out of the dealership with my new ride! It was a great overall experience. More

by Srad
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing, Robert Suarez , Tony Seoud

Oct 11, 2021

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

The sales team understood my availability to shop and made it extremely easy for me !! More

by jean.desautels
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Joseph Vega

Sep 21, 2021

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating

I had a great experience at Furman. I di some online shopping and made an appointment for the next morning. I was greeted by another sales person who said Ken Levicky would be helping me today. When Ken More

by williammeagher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing , Kenneth Levicky

Aug 12, 2021

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
WHITE exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 GMC Terrain car
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Dodge Journey car
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Punkn Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic