About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Whidden.
Jason Whidden
Jason Whidden, General Manager, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.7

Jason Whidden

General Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of Jason Whidden

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best!"

- MARSHALL_BISH Verified Customer

My sales person was the best sales person I have had the pleasure dealing with, thank Tracy Buczkowski! I would recommend Tracy Buczkowski for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth , Tracy Buczkowski

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service department"

- Mattshock Verified Customer

Brought my vehicle in for a check engine light. The technicians found the problem and fixed my vehicle in a timely manner. Thank you all. from management,service writer to technicians. I would highly recommend Ferman whether you need service or are looking to buy a new vehicle. This is THE place to go! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys are incredible!"

- BLCASPER Verified Customer

It’s simple. I have bought a lot of cars over the years and this dealership hands-down has been the best to deal with. My wife and I were able to go in with our children who are 12 and 3 and the dealership had no problem showing us multiple vehicles over several days to accommodate our schedule. They treated us with respect through the entire process and made us feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Raymond Haas, Dennis Mousouris, Jason Whidden

Aug 01, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Casper!

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Affordable and friendly "

- THOMAS_S Verified Customer

Picked up a brand new Ram 1500 v8 Crew Cab with towing package. I feel like I received a great deal and am very happy with my purchase. Roy was able to answer all of my questions. He was honest, helpful and easy to deal with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Faulkner, Scott Poth, Jason Whidden

Jul 23, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Thomas!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- LHANNER1 Verified Customer

They really went way ooouuuttttt to get me the vechile i wanted, will highly recommend to anyone looking for new or used they were just Amazing !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard, Jason Whidden , albert sanes, Sales Training

Jul 20, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- KJSCHULZ Verified Customer

From the salesman to the finance guy to the general manager everyone was extremely professional and it was a great buying experience. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase or lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth, Jason Whidden, Joseph Vega

Jul 19, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review, Schulz!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service still exists!"

- HERNANDEZJO99 Verified Customer

Everyone here is very courteous and friendly here. Their top priority is getting you in a vehicle you want to be in. Will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Faulkner, Robert Packard, Jason Whidden

Jul 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you, Hernandez!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I and out"

- sebringw Verified Customer

I didn’t have an appointment, just a dead battery Injump and headed up there. Jamie the Service Advisor was Professional and Friendly. 2 hours and an haircut later (Fade Away Barber Down the Street) I was on my way with a New Batery Oil Change and Tire Rotation on my Jeep Wrangler

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Kissinger

Jul 13, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Ram"

- TRAV280 Verified Customer

Everything during the buying process was great and easy to understand . I would recommend this dealer to family and friends. I would also return to this dealership when it comes time to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Packard, Jason Whidden, Matthew Meyer

Jul 10, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great price and service"

- HUNTERSLAWNSERVICE Verified Customer

Second purchase from this dealership great price and service straight forward.tina was friendly and helpful finance department was fast and easy will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson, Scott Poth

Jun 28, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957