About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Whidden.
Jason Whidden
Jason Whidden, General Manager, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.8

Jason Whidden

General Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
Call
Email

61 Reviews of Jason Whidden

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience as always! "

- Searay300

This is our 3rd new vehicle purchased from Tracy at Ferman Dodge. We have always received excellent customer service and support each time. The entire staff never fail to exceed our expectations. Jamie in service has always provided 5 Star service and customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience"

- Service guy Verified Customer

Becky treated us like family!!! Quick and promptly addressed issues made us feel comfortable send all I know to Ferman to see Becky and the Ferman Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hughes, Becky Morber

Jan 09, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Gem among few "

- MESSERDOME Verified Customer

The entire team was highly professional and a pleasure to work with. Anticipating nothing less in the future! Great selection of vehicles in our selected model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Buczkowski, Eric Dugas

Jan 03, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Courteous "

- sebringw Verified Customer

Steve was Excellent. He is Very Professional and Courteous! Had a Tire Claim ((Jeep Wrangler, Over Size) and Maintenance. He handled everything for me. Very Thankful and Painless. Ask for Steve!!!! Jason the GM also went out of his way to say Hello and Make sure all the Customers in the Waiting Area were being taken care off! Very Cool 😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Brawer

Jan 03, 2019

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Jeep Wrangler"

- rdiaz30 Verified Customer

Great overall experienceat NPR Ferman. Friendly staff and all willing to help. The only issue for me was the ability to negotiate the actual price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Buczkowski, Eric Dugas, Chance Hatcher

Nov 29, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always awesome and fast "

- eric1824 Verified Customer

Always does great service and get vehicles in and out super fast. Sales process was the best ever and got the veh in I wanted and the buying process was very fast

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By far the best Jeep buying experience!"

- Jeep enthusist

If you want a Dealer that will go that extra mile then you might as well stop your shopping and head over to NewPort Richey CDJ! I was not sure which Jeep to go with so I went back 4 separate occasions and taking hours of Genaro’s time and yet it never seemed to bother him. What the dealer does not know is the day I purchased my Jeep I went to 4 other Jeep stores and no one even came out to greet me or ask if I needed anything. I walked around Jeep after Jeep and yet still no one came out. This happened at every store I stopped by! I had zero intentions of purchasing at these other stores, I just wanted to view their inventory and make sure I picked the perfect Jeep for me. So to wrapthis up there is no need to go to other Jeep stores because you won’t get the same service. I even had Chance Hatcher (Sales Manger), Robert Suarez (Sales Manger) help me with the customizations and can’t forget Jonathan Widing (Finance Manager) completed my paperwork. So if you want teamwork to get your deal done I highly suggest you just visit and see what I’m talking about for yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Ambers216 Verified Customer

They are usually always helpful. Jason let me know what they were doing to do and if it didn't work what else they would need to do plus the prices on each.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Challenger"

- MDBRESE Verified Customer

I emailed the dealership with my requirements and we came to an agreement on price!!! After they dealer traded for the car I wanted, I walked in, signed up and off we drove. Easy peezy!!! Tommy did a great job, thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Brower "

- D.Pagano Clw,Fl. Verified Customer

Chance Hatcher should be CEO Jason Whidden as GM Steve Brawer Service Manager Brandon Hicks as Sales manager. Bill Monteverte For US President! Love the Ferman Team! If anyone has complants they are crazy and should be sent back to the looney pin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hicks, Steve Brawer, Chance Hatcher , Bill Moteverte

Nov 26, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957