About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jason Whidden.
Jason Whidden
Jason Whidden, General Manager, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
4.8

Jason Whidden

General Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
Call
Email

55 Reviews of Jason Whidden

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By far the best Jeep buying experience!"

- Jeep enthusist

If you want a Dealer that will go that extra mile then you might as well stop your shopping and head over to NewPort Richey CDJ! I was not sure which Jeep to go with so I went back 4 separate occasions and taking hours of Genaro’s time and yet it never seemed to bother him. What the dealer does not know is the day I purchased my Jeep I went to 4 other Jeep stores and no one even came out to greet me or ask if I needed anything. I walked around Jeep after Jeep and yet still no one came out. This happened at every store I stopped by! I had zero intentions of purchasing at these other stores, I just wanted to view their inventory and make sure I picked the perfect Jeep for me. So to wrapthis up there is no need to go to other Jeep stores because you won’t get the same service. I even had Chance Hatcher (Sales Manger), Robert Suarez (Sales Manger) help me with the customizations and can’t forget Jonathan Widing (Finance Manager) completed my paperwork. So if you want teamwork to get your deal done I highly suggest you just visit and see what I’m talking about for yourself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful"

- Ambers216 Verified Customer

They are usually always helpful. Jason let me know what they were doing to do and if it didn't work what else they would need to do plus the prices on each.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dodge Challenger"

- MDBRESE Verified Customer

I emailed the dealership with my requirements and we came to an agreement on price!!! After they dealer traded for the car I wanted, I walked in, signed up and off we drove. Easy peezy!!! Tommy did a great job, thanks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Brower "

- D.Pagano Clw,Fl. Verified Customer

Chance Hatcher should be CEO Jason Whidden as GM Steve Brawer Service Manager Brandon Hicks as Sales manager. Bill Monteverte For US President! Love the Ferman Team! If anyone has complants they are crazy and should be sent back to the looney pin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hicks, Steve Brawer, Chance Hatcher , Bill Moteverte

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t be any more accommodating or professional!"

- Jones,Molly Verified Customer

I travel further just because of how wonderful this dealership is. Have purchased multiple cars from Ferman Jeep NPR and had all service done through this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hughes, Becky Morber

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Problem with driver side rear tire pressure."

- CHRISWALKER927 Verified Customer

Quick, friendly, professional job. The waiting area is unparralled and service top notch. Well done guys. My new go to dealership and I will be bringing more customers your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Tinyinsam

Tommy was amazing at finding my dream car, he went out of his way to transfer the car to his location to make my life easier, Eric was super helpful on teaching me everything I needed to know on buying my first car. Jason was so kind to hook us up with a plate of food. Thank you guys so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Thomas Drain

Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- HOTMAMASLANE Verified Customer

They went above and beyond, like always! Steve,mike, Jason and Scott all treated me like the most important there, like I’m sure they do for every customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Test drive"

- keboho

I previously leased my vehicle from Tina and am seriously looking for a replacement vehicle. They were all extremely knowledgeable and very helpful about the various vehicles we were looking at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best!"

- MARSHALL_BISH Verified Customer

My sales person was the best sales person I have had the pleasure dealing with, thank Tracy Buczkowski! I would recommend Tracy Buczkowski for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Poth , Tracy Buczkowski

Sep 06, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957