Scott Poth
Scott Poth at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Scott Poth

Business Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
4.9
911 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

911 Reviews

Write a Review

911 Reviews of Scott Poth

May 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a wonderful experience. We appreciate all the help and support we received today Will was great and would recommend him to anyone looking for a new car! More

by Berrelezr
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was very helpful. They went out of their way to get us the vehicle we wanted. More

by bobbybennett61
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez, Michael Simila

May 24, 2024

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

KeVonn and Scott are a dream team at this dealership! Knowledgeable and honest. Thank you! More

by TIFFANYTRUCKENBROD
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2024

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure working with your team of professionals at the dealership. They are knowledgeable and helpful. More

by DFUCHS
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez, Dylan Clark

May 23, 2024

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve been searching for a very specific RubiconX for several week and found one at Ferman. I was a little nervous purchasing a vehicle 5 hours away. However, both Christopher and I were honest with the More

by jerrymartins1210
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Vega

May 21, 2024

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The initial contact to the purchase of the vehicle was great. No complaints with that process. More

by KIM MILLER
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez, Dylan Clark

May 20, 2024

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great selection of vehicles. Super easy to work with. No high pressure sales. And Pete and tel were able to work through challenges of a trade in with my car being grounded somew More

by Jeff T
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2024

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 15, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just upset that they ran my credit through 6 different banks till they used my pre-approval, witch approved me for the vehicle. More

by mecow24
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Molenda, Christopher Vega

May 15, 2024

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently had the pleasure of visiting Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of New Port Richey for my car purchase. I had found several Jeep Wranglers listed for sale online and reached out to the dealerships t More

by Jim.calvert
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Clark

May 13, 2024

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We found the entire process seamless and easy, William our salesman was polite and answered all our questions and went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied. We will be sharing our experience wi More

by ctrhaf1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2024

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $48,697
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Anvil Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,997
2024 Jeep Wrangler
new
Anvil Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,657
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Hydro Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $58,997
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,997
2024 Jeep Compass
new
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,000
2022 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive