About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Poth.
Scott Poth
Scott Poth, Finance Manager, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
5.0

Scott Poth

Finance Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

158 Reviews of Scott Poth

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everything was great"

- Tbell2547

Everyone at the dealership was very helpful in obtaing the vehicle that I wanted at a price close to what I exected in a min amount of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Vega

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- IVANEZA12.ID Verified Customer

We have a good experience. They listen to you and try to accommodate everything so it work for you. We found what we were looking for thank you all!!!! And Thanks to Genaro that help us in the process, was so much easy with him because he speak spanish. We are happy with our new 2019 ram

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Hatcher, Genaro Ramirez

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless process"

- SLYNDS Verified Customer

We walked in asked to test drive a couple vehicles and then sat down to go over the finance. We got a fair price for our trade in and settled the deal then and there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Andrianopoulos

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- MELMICHELSEN80 Verified Customer

I had previously gone to two other dealerships close to my home, I left both of them feeling like something just wasn’t right, uneasy, uncomfortable and most definitely uncertain that I was even making the right decision. I knew what I was looking for and didn’t want and surprises. I found a vehicle I liked online at Ferman, before even going to the dealership I had several conversations both about which vehicle I was looking for and the cost to me, etc. and felt significantly better about everything than with my two other in person interactions. After going in person, looking at the vehicle and driving it, the rest of the process was stress free and easy and I walked away with everything I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode, Dennis Mousouris

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A dealship that has the after service that cares "

- shilpen2003 Verified Customer

Loved the serivce and finance deal thay put together fir my 2 trucks . I have delt with 3 dealerships this one is above the rest

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Andrianopoulos

Sep 17, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- MCGANN.ANTHONY Verified Customer

Did not feel rushed and or pressured into the purchase of our new vehicle. Was a great experience will return to the dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Hicks

Sep 14, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- PLABAN60 Verified Customer

Ray was the only salesman that came out a and greeted us. That is important to us. He listened and took are offers to management A few things ???? But all resolved. Need a owners manual. Which was promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Haas

Sep 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales experience "

- AngelB23 Verified Customer

Great costumer service and work. Great experience overall . Sales rep. Tina along was very understanding and together with Scott they were able to make the deal I wanted happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson

Sep 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- malexis629 Verified Customer

Very good experience buying the new car. Very knowledgeable about cars. Got the deal done quickly. Very satisfied with all aspects of the sale. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode, Pete Andrianopoulos

Sep 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over and above"

- KATHER1948 Verified Customer

Roy went out of his way to insure that I could afford to purchase a reliable first car for my granddaughter and Scot made the business end of it painless. Thanks to both of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roy Faulkner, Walter Wallace

Sep 12, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 158 results

Dealership Inventory (561 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957