Scott Poth
Scott Poth at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
Refer Me

Scott Poth

Business Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me
4.9
731 Reviews

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

731 Reviews

Write a Review

731 Reviews of Scott Poth

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your dealership was clean very friendly our salesman was very nice he was that pushy and really worked hard for us on the deal I felt like he was on my side and I give him a 10 More

by pawpawmaldonado
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Mousouris

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was very nice and comfortable dealing with the salesman and a relaxing environment, I would recommend them. More

by jeepers424
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was absolutely amazing and helpful. made sure were 100% comfortable with our purchase for our family. More

by jistler83
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Michael Simila

Sep 01, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating

would recommend to all that are buying wonderful dealership have been doing business with them for over 15 yrs More

by Lb.popsgarage
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Dugas, Frank Ramizi

Aug 23, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

one of the best dealerships would recommend to all that are buying been buying for over 15 yrs More

by Lb.popsgarage
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge of New Port Richey have treated us like family. The F&I team took exceptional care of us by getting us a great finance rate when we purchased our leased vehicle. Than More

by Ronald Reeves
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson, Eric Dugas

Aug 23, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great dealership been dealing with them for over 15 years would send friends to visit with them great dealership More

by Lb.popsgarage
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was willing to do whatever it took to get me comfortable to purchase a vehicle from him. More

by BoggySottoms
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Widing, Joseph Vega

Aug 22, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was very professional and friendly - deal wasn't hard to make - popcorn was good 🤣 More

by slr22258
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the dealership was very helpful in the choice of my vehicle.. I knew what I wanted and they helped with all the details. At the time when I was picking up my vehicle they had an internet outage. this m More

by rayref915
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez, Michael Simila

Aug 01, 2022

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 731 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe car
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Twilight Black exterior
Automatic
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
WHITE exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 GMC Terrain car
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
9-Speed A/T
used 2019 Dodge Journey car
2019 Dodge Journey
used
Billet Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler car
2018 Jeep Wrangler
used
Punkn Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
used 2020 Jeep Compass car
2020 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic