About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Poth.
Scott Poth
Scott Poth, Finance Manager, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
5.0

Scott Poth

Finance Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

190 Reviews of Scott Poth

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated with respect & honesty"

- JACKPICKER Verified Customer

From my sales person, Kyle to my finance person, Scott, they made my purchase experience enjoyable. Scott even walked me to service & introduced me to my service tech, Becky. OUTSTANDING customer service. Becky was extremely helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Morber, Kyle Barry , I do not recall the mgr that phoned me. But, he was extremely helpful.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used jeep"

- jmccraw927 Verified Customer

Ken was great! Stayed late to get the deal done! Scott in finance was patient and kind. Even the cleaning lady was nice. Excellent experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Levicky, Tarek Kassem

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- JENNIFER Verified Customer

Everyone has always been great ! This is the third vehicle we have purchased from this location and we have been pleased. Albert was patient, knowledgeable, and great to work with. Scott was kind patient and honest. Great employees!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Morber , Albert

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service great people"

- Catr

No pressure they really wanted to make sure i was happy.Great Customer service! Awesome team!!- AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!! GREAT TEAM...would definitely recommend them to everyone...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Mousouris, Michael Moore

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience from start to finish! "

- dmcat63 Verified Customer

I just purchased my third car from this dealership. I am very happy with the great service I received. I literally LOVE this place! My sales associate Ray Hass was so helpful and honest and knowledgeable, as was the sales manager Walter Wallace and Scott Poth from the finance department (who is always amazing) They are all top notch and know their stuff and are a great bunch of guys! I could go on and on with positive adjectives, but I will just say thay these guys will bend over backwards to make sure that you have a wonderful experience. I will continue to recommend Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey to my family and friends (as I often do) Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Haas, Walter Wallace

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent job by everyone. I always get great service from J"

- izodky Verified Customer

Outstanding experience. Even when I had service done on my old Dodge truck that I trade it in I got great service by Jamie who helped me when my rollers failed on my 5.7 L Hemi back in July

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Brandon

The staff was super nice from start to finish were super friendly and wanted to make sure that I was getting exactly what I wanted and wanted me to be happy. My salesperson Tracy was really friendly and helpful, very knowledgable. Finance was super easy and nice with Scott. Manager Chance made sure I got the best deal possible. Great buying experience overall. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience thus far!!"

- Jmillan8292

My expectations for this dealership was going to be like the rest of them, until I met up with Tarek the sales guy. I went straight to the point, didn’t want to hear the same ole story other salesmen tell you. And he did just that, from the time I walked in till the time I walked out Tarek, Walter, and Scott were very professional, helpful and knowledgeable with the whole car buying experience. To sum it all up was it worth it? YES!! Are they willing to work with you? YES!! Would I recommend them? YES!!! If your looking to be treated like a customer and not just another (sale) number.. I would definitely stop by and check these guys out.. Thanks Ferman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Wallace, Tarek Kassem

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- 13ddelisle14 Verified Customer

No problems picked out what I wanted, was handled in a efficient matter,help full with any questions,was not pressured into any thing of my interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10-20-18"

- MICKEYQ11 Verified Customer

We purchase a 2018 Dodge Durango on Saturday 10-20-18. The process was very smooth and we were treated very fairly and politely by the entire staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Suarez, Matthew Meyer

1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results

Dealership Inventory (563 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957