About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Poth.
Scott Poth
Scott Poth, Finance Manager, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey
5.0

Scott Poth

Finance Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

54 Reviews of Scott Poth

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SMOOTH SAILING!"

- MINDY&JOSEPH

Thank you Tarek & Scott for making our experience so pleasant! They went over and beyond for us staying after hours to finish all the paperwork and found a cheaper interest rate for us. We can't say enough good things about them! Thank you for everything.. you guys ROCK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Kassem

Dec 15, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jerry & Jeanne "

- Ram824

Scott and Joseph are fantastic people to deal with. They worked after hours to finish with us. Got the job done quickly. I would recommend them 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome job "

- maria onofre

The salesman Pete awesome told him what I was looking for and he delivered Scott in finance great job This is my second purchase from there. Keep up the good work guyys Thanks, Maria Onofre

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Andrianopoulos

Dec 11, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT Experience With Scott Poth @ Ferman in NPR"

- dmcat63

I purchased a 2018 Jeep Cherokee at Ferman Chrysler Jeep Doge RAM in New Port Richey. My experience was extremely positive, because of Scott Poth the finance manager. He helped me get financing with my difficult credit situation when I may not have been approved for a loan elsewhere. He definitely went the "extra mile" for me to make sure that I got the financing I needed. His knowledge and experience are much appreciated. He's awesome to deal with and I appreciate all of his time and help. This is the second vehicle I have purchased at this dealership. Scott Poth also helped me 3 years ago with my last one. (which was also a GREAT experience) Thank you Scott! I would recommend this dealership and especially Scott Poth to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Salesman"

- klrugman

Ken said he would do his best for me and my wife and delivered. I would recommend Ken to anyone looking to buy or lease a new vehicle. This is the 2nd vehicle I've gotten from Ken and wouldn't go anywhere else. Thanks again Ken.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Levicky

Nov 29, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't Be Happier"

- JayDot

I recently found myself in need of a new vehicle, and a friend of mine suggested Ferman. Ken met me at the door as I walked in and very politely welcomed me in. I had an idea of what I wanted, and Ken helped me get into a reliable vehicle within my budget, without pressuring me into something I didn't want. Thank you, Ken. I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Levicky

Nov 29, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Fish

Very pleased with the entire transaction. I found a a car I wanted in the used car inventory online and was able to make immediate contact with Tarek and we scheduled an appointment for the next business day. Tarek had the car ready for our meeting & we concluded the deal within 30 minutes. Scott was equally a pleasure to work with and had my financing ready in minutes. I couldn’t be more happy with this entire experience. Thank you. Matt Fisher

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Kassem

Nov 29, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Tarek"

- Jcook1336

Tarek Kassem help me purchase my 2017 Dodge Ram. He was very personal and knowledgeable. He took the time to answer all my questions and made sure he went over every detail. This was a great experience and would HIghly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarek Kassem , Jody Payne

Nov 29, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So easy...friendly...and fast!"

- Amanda-2017 Jeep Renegade

After shopping for over 2 months, I found Ferman CJDR in New Port Richey online. Even though they are over 45 minutes away from my home (there are 3 other Jeep dealerships much closer), I decided to make an appointment and drive out there are check out a couple vehicles they had listed online. When I arrived, Tina Robinson met me with a huge smile and already had the 2 vehicles I wanted to look at pulled up out front. I also got to meet Jamie, the Sales Trainee too, she was very sweet. We test drove both vehicles and came back and started looking at the numbers. From there, I decided that the Jeep Renegade was my choice and after going back and forth with a couple aspects, I was allowed to take the car home with me for the night - it was approaching closing time and also I wanted my fiance to be able to check out the Renegade as well. There was absolutely NO pressure or pushing during this time for me to sign the papers before leaving. The next morning, I returned with a huge smile on my face, as I knew that I was going to be driving back home that morning in my new Jeep Renegade!! During my time meeting with Scott Poth, Finance Mgr, he was so informative, kind and willing to take the time to answer ALL of my hundreds of questions and possible scenarios. I had such a WONDERFUL experience with everyone that Ferman CJDR in New Port Richey!!! I would recommend anyone to drive out that way to see Tina, Jamie and Scott!! You won't regret the drive... I know I didn't!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson & Jamie (Sales Trainee)

Nov 17, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"SO GLAD I CAME HERE TO BUY MY USED CAR"

- Retired in Florida

Found my car on line, made an appt. to see Tarek. He was waiting for me at the door and had the car pulled up at the door with my name on it! I loved the car but didn't make a decision that day but Tarek was so nice his only concern was it was such a nice car for the price he was afraid I'd lose out on it. I went back a few days later and am so glad someone else didn't grab it because I had looked on line and saw what other dealers were charging for online prices and knew I'd never find a better deal. Not only that but they took my trade for a price I was very comfortable with.. And the best thing of all was Tarek really listened to me on how much my monthly payments had to be and had Scott Poth the Finance Manager work his "magic" and actually found a better percentage rate than my own bank I'd been with for years and years quoted me. I'm so glad I had Tarek for my salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Wallace, Tarek Kassem

Nov 15, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM - New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (4 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,002

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$24,204

2014 Dodge Challenger

N/A

2002 Dodge Grand Caravan

$3,995