About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Scott Poth.
Scott Poth
Scott Poth, Finance Manager, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey
5.0

Scott Poth

Finance Manager

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey

4023 U S Highway 19
New Port Richey, FL 34652

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

91 Reviews of Scott Poth

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Truck buying"

- STEPHENADAY1 Verified Customer

The front parking sensor will not reset, this was pointed out at delivery, service said give it a few days?? and the back floor mats are not installed and they are the wrong size for this truck. Sales person was excellent. Service on car prep was fair and incomplete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Robinson, Mark Goode

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"knowledgeable and competent "

- JOLLYOLDSOUL1 Verified Customer

Great service in both lease return and new lease. Loved the attention to detail. Also the attention of your service people . Outstanding on all areas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Goode , Tom P.

May 15, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Time Around"

- Capt. Bob

The JEEP Renegade is the second vehicle I purchased from Ferman. Both Dennis and Scott were helpful and very professional in working with me. Out of several Chrysler dealers in the Tampa to Crystal River region, Ferman motors is the best ! Bob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Mousouris , Sean with computer inventory

May 14, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future, Capt. Bob!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out!"

- LCANALIZO Verified Customer

Just needed a quick review of some of the features on my new Jeep.. Peter came out to my car showed me what I needed to know and I was on my way painless and quick and helpful . A good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Andrianopoulos

May 14, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

We look forward to serving you in the future!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How to buy a car, painlessly!,"

- LCANALIZO Verified Customer

My experience at Ferman Chrysler jeep was as painless and pleasant as possible. I enjoyed my sales rep, Peter, another Northeastner. We had a good rapport. He was a no nonsense, knowledgable guy. TodY I returned to the dealership for a bit of info and Pete was right there to help me. Actually coming out to my new Jeep to assist me! A good man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Andrianopoulos

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service "

- PARDO334@gmail.com Verified Customer

Salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable, was a pleasure working this deal with him. I believe his name is Taerek. Also Scott from the financing paperwork was very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Levicky, Tarek Kassem

May 09, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new truck"

- Tyler1986

Thank you Adam Rugg, it was a pleasure dealing with you while purchasing the truck and I feel like I got a great deal from ferman. Adam was really helpful, he answered all are questions and treated me and my girlfriend very respectful and professionally. I would recommend Adam Rugg for a great vechile buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rugg

May 07, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you Tyler!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep review "

- Ctsurgtexh72

I had a great experience from start to finish. My sales rep Joseph was the reason I chose this dealership. Super knowledgeable but not pushy. He walked around with me for an hour showing me different models until I found the perfect one. Then once I found it (after much deliberation on my part) he stayed with me long after his shift ended just to take a picture and see me off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Vega

May 07, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kenneth Levicky A PLUS"

- clord3

I found Kenneth Levicky very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in....professional in all matters....good experience. Ken comes across as a well informed sales professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenneth Levicky

May 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thanks for your review!

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well organized and trained staff."

- PMT705 Verified Customer

We were very pleased with the service we received from the salesman and the credit individuals. We couldn't have had a better experience. At this point we have not had any contact with the service department and are still waiting to pick up our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM of New Port Richey responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (558 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Charger

$22,896

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,984

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$18,797

2018 Jeep Compass

$17,897

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$37,367

2017 Ram 1500

$20,014

2017 Ram 1500

$36,480

2017 Ram 3500

$58,957