Jason Whitlock
Jason  Whitlock at Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Jason Whitlock

Digital Marketing Director

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

401 Colonel Glenn Plaza Loop
Little Rock, AR 72210

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Jason Whitlock

March 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was treated better there than I have been in a long while. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I am very satisfied. Thank you all More

by CAROLDMW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack, Reid, Madison

November 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Heather Allen in Service has been great to work with. She has been good to keep me informed of the progress made in repairing my Jeep. Heather also has a calm demeanor which helps to keep the customer More

by basutton09
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for choosing us for your service! Heather is a crucial member of our team, and we're glad you could work with her to get your Jeep repaired. If there is anything else we can help with, let us know!

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service every time. Winston was GREAT!!!!!! Knew what I wanted and found it. Was very gracious as I made some minor changes. Even delivered car to my front door. More

by Donwmyers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Winston Marshall

Jul 30, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks! Come back to see us!

July 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My 4 year old echo diesel died as I drove through Little Rock. They knew and took advantage of me. No negotiation on anything. Got there at 7:30 a.m. didn't get out until 2:30 p.m. More

by DSBAYER0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paige Baird, Coral Smith , Tim Baker, Racie and your service manager

Jul 30, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're disappointed to hear how you feel about your experience. Please give us a call to discuss this further so we can find a way to make this right. Thank you.

Aug 01, 2021

DSBAYER0 responded

who should I call? I get an answering service and lost in your phone forwarding....

Aug 01, 2021

DSBAYER0 responded

I'm also still waiting for my extra set of keys.

Aug 09, 2021

DSBAYER0 responded

?

June 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As usual, STEVE LANDERS CDJ never disappoints. They are always accommodating and have the best customer service and service department. We won’t shop anywhere else. More

by RICKETTS_CATHY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Lopez, Ivan Figueroa, Laura Mullinax, Tim McPhate , Tim Baker, Shawn Gatlin, Brent Jones, Jim Milam

Jun 09, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Cathy, Thanks for taking the time to cheer us on! We’re so glad to hear about your experience. Give us a call if you need anything.

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought many vehicles from Steve Landers CDJ, and we wouldn’t dream of buying anywhere else. . Their service department is always thorough, and we give them 5 stars every time. / More

by RICKETTS_CATHY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Lopez, Ivan Figueroa, Laura Mullinax, Tim McPhate , Tim Baker, Brent Jones, Jim Milam

Jun 09, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks, Cathy! We appreciate your business!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the best! I always take my vehicle to this service department for all service related issues. They have never failed to do an exceptional job. More

by RICKETTS_CATHY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Lopez, Ivan Figueroa, Laura Mullinax, Tim McPhate , Tim Baker, Shawn Gatlin, Brent Jones, Jim Milam

May 12, 2021

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks, Cathy! We appreciate your business!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was every well pleased with all the people who helped me out with my tire problem. The employees handled the issue every fast. Thank you again. More

by hootievonbootie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Lopez, Coral Smith , Tim Baker, Brent Jones, Jim Milam

Oct 08, 2020

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Glad we could get your vehicle fixed up quickly!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Landers CDJ is my go to dealership. Heather and.Bob are both excellent to work with, and I can always count on them to treat me fairly. More

by RICKETTS_CATHY
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivan Figueroa, Laura Mullinax, Billy Ashlock, Drew Warburton, Chris Simms , Roger Cook, Brent Jones, Mark Lee

Feb 24, 2020

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Cathy, Thanks for taking the time to leave such a kind review! We're so glad you had an awesome time in our service department, and we'll see you next time!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great experience This dealership is top notch. We are also a cleaning vendor for this dealership. The people are excellent to work with. The service department always More

by ltanner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abe Lopez, Laura Mullinax , Tim Baker, Mike Crow, Calvin Evans, Chaz Hubbart, Brent Jones, Jim Milam

Jan 30, 2020

Landers Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

ltanner, Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We're glad that you had a wonderful experience with our service department, and we hope to see you again in the future!

1

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,111
2018 Ford F-150
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $44,862
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $16,200
2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Dodge Charger car
2022 Dodge Charger
new
Smoke Show exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,500
2021 Jeep Compass
used
White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe car, priced at $51,500
2022 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited 4xe
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive