Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jason Wilson.
Jason Wilson
Jason Wilson at Royal Buick GMC of Tucson
Refer Me
5.0

Jason Wilson

Sales / Leasing Consultant

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson

815 W Auto Mall Dr Lot A
Tucson, AZ 85705

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

37 Reviews of Jason Wilson

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Jason and Garret were extremely nice,..."

- Vshadrack

Great experience! Jason and Garret were extremely nice, very professional, and made the process very easy. They worked a great deal for me, and got me in the car of my dreams. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Andreatta

Feb 08, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was friendly, and knowledgeable. I appreciated..."

- maragonrn

Jason was friendly, and knowledgeable. I appreciated having only one person to establish a rapport with; and not being handed off to different associates throughout the buying process cess.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Jason on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was very attentive, polite, and constantly checking..."

- fernandez-jess

Jason was very attentive, polite, and constantly checking in to see if i needed anything, even on his day off. I Loved that he worked around my schedule to get things done and worked to get me what i wanted 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Chambers

Jan 28, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great service and easy to deal with. I had a very good..."

- jorge22

great service and easy to deal with. I had a very good treatment. My wife loved the roses. I will recomend this dealership with family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Royal Buick GMC Cadillac and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was an absolute pleasure. We felt welcome and at..."

- Derek Z

Jason was an absolute pleasure. We felt welcome and at home during the whole process. The roses put Royal a step ahead of the rest! We will always be a Royal member from now on. Thank you Jason for making this the very best experience I've ever had buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your great review, Derek! We're glad to have Jason on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason did a great job making sure that we were..."

- us4tennis

Jason did a great job making sure that we were comfortable with the car we purchased. He made several recommendations and was willing to travel to another lot to show us a car that we thought we may be interested in. He was easy to connect with and had a very positive attitude about helping. Would recommend buying from him and from Royal. It really was a great first time car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garrett Andreatta

Jan 08, 2021

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Jason on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason & Team made this the best car buying experience I..."

- Renee17

Jason & Team made this the best car buying experience I have had to date. Their Hassle Free approach was refreshing. I felt Jason was attentive & genuine in his concern for making this a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tristan Walker

Dec 31, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the most hassle free car buying experiences we've..."

- dchambers3583

One of the most hassle free car buying experiences we've ever had. Jason very attentive and made sure we understood that his priority was to make sure we were buying exactly what we wanted and that we were 100% satisfied. Would definitely recommend Jason & Royal to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Royal & Jason! What a wonderful..."

- biancamocha

I highly recommend Royal & Jason! What a wonderful experience to work with them. They got me into a vehicle I am very happy with. The whole team was a pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Thank you for your great review, Bianca! We're glad to have Jason on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason Wilson was extremely thorough, thoughtful and..."

- tomagerber@gmail.com

Jason Wilson was extremely thorough, thoughtful and honest with my wife and me, as we looked a several different vehicles at 3 different dealerships. Jason answered every question we had and if he did not have the answer at his fingertips, he went and got us a comprehensive response, promptly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ivey

Oct 29, 2020

Royal Buick GMC of Tucson responded

Hi Tom and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Jason was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Best, Todd - Royal Automotive Group, feedback@royaltucson.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 37 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $26,220

2018 GMC Terrain

$26,220

used 2016 Ram 2500 car, priced at $39,630

2016 Ram 2500

$39,630

new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $38,362

2021 Buick Envision

$38,362

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $38,008

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$38,008

used 2018 Buick Encore car, priced at $17,900

2018 Buick Encore

$17,900

used 2017 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $17,490

2017 Nissan Maxima

$17,490