Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Javier Lozano.
Javier Lozano
Javier Lozano at Gunn Acura
Refer Me
4.8

Javier Lozano

Service Manager

Gunn Acura

11911 IH 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78230

Contact Me
Call
Email

166 Reviews of Javier Lozano

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service available on short notice when needed...."

- alan.t.pease

Excellent service available on short notice when needed. Quality of work and cleanliness of vehicle on return are top-notch. We trust this dealership to keep our vehicle in top shape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Gunn Acura responded

We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They took great care of my car during its routine oil..."

- Trisha

They took great care of my car during its routine oil change. Will definitely go back to them again. They even wash and vacuum your car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2021

Gunn Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Gunn! So glad you had a great experience.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always , excellent customer service Great..."

- Sasha mom

As always , excellent customer service Great communication , free loaner vehicle and return of my vehicle washed and ready to go . Keep up the great work .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Gunn Acura responded

Thank you! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service visit 12/30/2020. Routine 6 month & 50k service &..."

- Geezer on Blanco

Service visit 12/30/2020. Routine 6 month & 50k service & check up. With tire rotation and alignment chedi. Professionally performed & out on time. Coffee cups too flimsy for the lids. Mine popped off on the first sip.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As a person who works on cars and too lazy to do an oil..."

- Samuel23451984

As a person who works on cars and too lazy to do an oil change. Do not come here!!! Service advisor tried to sell me work without technicians looking at my car. Luckily I’m knowledgeable on cars. They aren’t honest at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 12, 2021

Gunn Acura responded

We are truly sorry to hear that your experience was not up to the standards that we strive to provide. It is not our intention to disappoint the customer. If you would like to discuss in what ways we can improve, please reach out to us directly.

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gunn Acura has a Friendly and professional staff. They..."

- Max850

Gunn Acura has a Friendly and professional staff. They provide thorough, Outstanding and Efficient Service. Will continue to use Gunn Acura for my vehicle service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

Gunn Acura responded

Thanks for the positive review! We’re glad we were able to provide you with a great customer service experience. Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job and had me out of there in an hour. Oil change..."

- randy

Great job and had me out of there in an hour. Oil change rotated tires and all point check. Plus did a great job washing my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Gunn Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Gunn! So glad you had a great experience.

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and communication For oil change and state..."

- smakanis

Good service and communication For oil change and state inspection Good price on oil change Plus multipoint inspection was free Will always one back for service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2020

Gunn Acura responded

Thank you for choosing Gunn! So glad you had a great experience!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brandon did an outstanding job. He is always easy to work..."

- Happy customer!

Brandon did an outstanding job. He is always easy to work with and takes great care in taking care of you and your car. Outstanding attention to detail. He's really a great Service Manager!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon, Service Manger

Nov 18, 2020

Gunn Acura responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we could provide you with a great experience. Thank you for choosing Gunn!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gunn Acura provided highly professional and timely..."

- Hickers

Gunn Acura provided highly professional and timely service for my 2019 RDX. The staff is knowledgeable and working with them was very enjoyable. I would recommend Gunn Acura without reservation. Bob Hickerson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2020

Gunn Acura responded

Thanks for the great feedback! It is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 166 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

new 2021 Acura ILX car, priced at $26,975

2021 Acura ILX

$26,975

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,025

2021 Acura TLX

$43,025

new 2021 Acura ILX car, priced at $29,475

2021 Acura ILX

$29,475

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $45,525

2020 Acura MDX

$45,525

new 2021 Acura ILX car, priced at $27,625

2021 Acura ILX

$27,625

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $47,525

2020 Acura MDX

$47,525