Jay Eilkhani
Jay Eilkhani at Maita Toyota of Sacramento

Jay Eilkhani

Team "A" Sales Manager

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

4.5
65 Reviews

65 Reviews of Jay Eilkhani

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My name is Maihan yaqoobi I not speak English Maita very good service I happy with maita Toyota More

by MAIHAN.YAQUBI
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, really worked hard to find a good interest rate on our financing, enjoyed our time there, there were very welcoming and helpful. The car we got was in very good share and the main driver re More

by DCSASTRY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great customer service in the service center. Sad that they don’t do car washes anymore though More

by PRINCESA1990
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in for 25000 mile check up. I had been having a problem with low pressure driver side tier. Told the service desk about the problem and had the tires inspected. I was assured More

by DRASMUSS0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was very professional and knowledgeable. The whole Maita Toyota staff from front desk to finance really made my day and helped me drive off with my dream car. More

by Kevin A
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff were very friendly and attentive. We were able to get our service done and they provided us with recommendations. More

by PRASADJULIE7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s a very good dealership I like to go there I bought more than six cars from them very perfect and a beautiful building and clean I love them More

by KANAAN_KHALEEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very nice and help fully for the coustomer the are nice dealerships I recommend to all of my friends to buy car from Miya toyota More

by MURTAZANIKOI98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohammad Haddadi

August 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The manager offered me 1.9 APR for 60 months but on the TFS App say 2.9 for 72 months. Whar a lie smh More

by DANTLEYRYAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly, my experience was one of the best experiences I've had at a dealership. There was no pushy salesperson, I didn't have to speak to 5 different people, and they actually listened to what I had to s More

by SAUNDERS.JEFF87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ossome, Moe Hekmatzada, Mohammad Haddadi , Michelle Smalllin

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,808
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,278
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,628
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,823
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Unknown
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,992
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
AWD