Mohammad Haddadi
Mohammad Haddadi at Maita Toyota of Sacramento

Mohammad Haddadi

Sales Consultant

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

4.1
49 Reviews

49 Reviews of Mohammad Haddadi

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My name is Maihan yaqoobi I not speak English Maita very good service I happy with maita Toyota More

by MAIHAN.YAQUBI
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tom and Ira were quick and professional! I absolutely recommend asking for them when you go to Maita to purchase. More

by ALEXIS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Her

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great customer service in the service center. Sad that they don’t do car washes anymore though More

by PRINCESA1990
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from sales team and finance team. 2nd vehicle we bought from them. Will be going back in the future for another vehicle. Ben Kasko- Great finance manger we have ever worked with. More

by MONTELON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Kasko- Great finance manger we have ever worked with. Mohammad- Very attentive and happy he stayed late to make sure the deal went through.

December 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent dealer, second truck purchased from Maita, no hassle, stands by their warranty, have recommended them to several friends. More

by BARRYTPOWELL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s a very good dealership I like to go there I bought more than six cars from them very perfect and a beautiful building and clean I love them More

by KANAAN_KHALEEL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very nice and help fully for the coustomer the are nice dealerships I recommend to all of my friends to buy car from Miya toyota More

by MURTAZANIKOI98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Eilkhani

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly, my experience was one of the best experiences I've had at a dealership. There was no pushy salesperson, I didn't have to speak to 5 different people, and they actually listened to what I had to s More

by SAUNDERS.JEFF87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ossome, Moe Hekmatzada, Jay Eilkhani , Michelle Smalllin

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just want to commend the entire staff of Maita Toyota. Had a very pleasurable experience in buying my New Highlander and trading Kia. Thanks to all especially Madi. More

by EKURJAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Shady. Shady. Shady. Finance manager added extras to contract. After I signed. I told him I didn't want the extras he was pushing. Shady Shady shady More

by NINERFAN1277
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 23, 2021

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our dealership. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,808
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,278
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,628
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,823
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Unknown
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,992
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
AWD