Priscilla Camacho
Priscilla Camacho at Maita Toyota of Sacramento
Refer Me

Priscilla Camacho

Assistant Service Manager

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Me
4.4
226 Reviews

Specialties & Trainings

TOYOTA EXPRESS MAINTENANCE

4.4

226 Reviews

Write a Review

226 Reviews of Priscilla Camacho

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I appreciated the great customer service and quick turnaround time. Also appreciated that an appointment was available on the day I needed it done. More

by JPGORDIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful exceptional service and timing. Can’t ask for better service.A to Z. Thanks More

by MIKEKCARS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible experience having my 60k visit. Maita is not concerned about having the car ready when promised. More

by CONNOLLYPRICE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service representatives always take care of my needs efficiently and effectively. The service seems to get better with time. More

by TROY.BEVERLY2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: QERIM RACAJ

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Im really satisfied with their service, very organize and quick service , thank you to all toyota team More

by LEEDRAGONT
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff members are wonderful, responsive, and hardworking, and the work is done well. However, I am not the only person who has had to wait a long time just for check in at Maita. I made an app More

by RJONES30
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Recommendation to all my friends. Returning for next service appointment. Thank you More

by LVMY2ZD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like to take my car for maintenance to Maita Toyota of Sacramento because I am confident that they do good work at a reasonable price. More

by CECILIASOTO947
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maita has gone downhilll significantly in all facets. Today had 10:00am appointment for simple oil change; departed 1:15pm. Sat for 25 minted in line before the advisor ever showed up. Poor Management! A More

by Kekekennedy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 07, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our dealership. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maita staff were very helpful and did a good job of helping me with my problem. More

by DR.GORDON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 226 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,808
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,628
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,169
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $45,534
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Cavalry Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $36,715
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive