Val Valadez
Val  Valadez at Maita Toyota of Sacramento
Refer Me

Val Valadez

Production Shop Advisor

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

Contact Me
4.5
243 Reviews

Dealership Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

28 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.5

243 Reviews

Write a Review

243 Reviews of Val Valadez

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful exceptional service and timing. Can’t ask for better service.A to Z. Thanks More

by MIKEKCARS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well recommended. They take their time Making sure your needs have been met with your vehicle More

by Marie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maita staff were very helpful and did a good job of helping me with my problem. More

by DR.GORDON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very courteous and professional and the services provided are outstanding. I am a loyal Maita customer More

by HLEONCAIN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic job and very professional on time good Kobe and easy to make appointments I love it More

by WENDEWESNMASERSHA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over the decades we have purchased vehicles from Maita and serviced our Toyota’s at the dealership. We have always had a satisfying experience which is why we keep coming back. Service staff are uniformly More

by NATHAN1953
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s been a pleasure. Promise to be done between 1and 1/2 hrs or 2 and my car was ready for me be2hrs . I am fully satisfied. More

by LDS81077
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I feel listened to and respected when I explain any issue. The service coordinators are knowledgeable and the manager is sympathetic. I recommend this dealer to anyone who wants good work, More

by CAROL.AP
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junko Case, Jason Saephanh

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Extremely satisfied ! Maita Toyota is the only repair facility I trust. Lee Reloza is an amazing employee ! More

by DAVISMURRAY
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Reloza, Norbert Santos

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service advisor was informative and answered my questions. She made sure I reviewed the paperwork and understood what was being done. I appreciated her being clear More

by PHANTASE15
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karina Gonzalez

1
...
1 - 10 of 243 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,808
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,278
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,628
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
FWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,823
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Unknown
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $48,992
2022 Toyota Highlander
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
AWD