Ben Ossome
Ben  Ossome at Maita Toyota of Sacramento

Ben Ossome

Sales

Maita Toyota of Sacramento

2500 Auburn Blvd
Sacramento, CA 95821

4.4
101 Reviews

My passion for the automotive industry and my enthusiasm over the years made me become an integral member of the Toyota team

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Extensive training in Toyota vehicle sales.

My passion for the automotive industry and my enthusiasm over the years made me become an integral member of the Toyota team

101 Reviews of Ben Ossome

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My name is Maihan yaqoobi I not speak English Maita very good service I happy with maita Toyota More

by MAIHAN.YAQUBI
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 14, 2022

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you for the 5-Star rating! We appreciate your business and awesome review.

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great customer service in the service center. Sad that they don’t do car washes anymore though More

by PRINCESA1990
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once you buy the car, your concerns become non-important. Zero follow up from the sales team or finance manger. More

by JSANTAELENA89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Hekmatzada , Sunny(sales)- Brain(finance) both 1 star

Dec 04, 2021

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our dealership. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ben Ossome is a perfect example of how good customer service is handled. He keeps me informed on the availability of the desired vehicle to purchase and went out of his way in coming over to my house on More

by ED.DELACALZADA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a great buying experience, Thanks Ben O.! Also, the dealership was spacious and clean. More

by Barbara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sale Program obnoxiously i too long. Not up front with warranty and added services available, while offering added services during final signing. All staff were very courteous More

by SKAPSPLACE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Hekmatzada

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honestly, my experience was one of the best experiences I've had at a dealership. There was no pushy salesperson, I didn't have to speak to 5 different people, and they actually listened to what I had to s More

by SAUNDERS.JEFF87
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Hekmatzada, Jay Eilkhani, Mohammad Haddadi , Michelle Smalllin

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just want to commend the entire staff of Maita Toyota. Had a very pleasurable experience in buying my New Highlander and trading Kia. Thanks to all especially Madi. More

by EKURJAN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They added on more than 2.5k of hidden charges. Worst car buying experience I’ve ever had. It also took more than 5 hours to complete the sale. More

by JBENNETT789
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 15, 2021

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We are sorry you had a negative experience with our dealership. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience. Would recommend family and friends to this dealership for all their car buying needs. Great price on my new car and I was very happy with my trade in appraisal More

by NEEDFORSPEED502
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Hekmatzada, Jay Eilkhani, Mohammad Haddadi , Sophia Sayad, Martin Yaqoob

Apr 19, 2021

Maita Toyota of Sacramento responded

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Toyota is here to help. We appreciate you as our guest at Maita!

1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (118 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $40,913
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $37,767
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Lunar Rock exterior
AWD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,322
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
FWD
used 2021 Subaru WRX car, priced at $34,999
2021 Subaru WRX
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
Manual
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Camry Hybrid car, priced at $41,386
2023 Toyota Camry Hybrid
new
Blue exterior
CVT
used 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $24,999
2020 Ford EcoSport
used
White Platinum Tri-Coat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive