About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Oberst.
Jay Oberst
Jay Oberst, Sales Manager, Ed Martin Nissan
5.0

Jay Oberst

Sales Manager

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Family-Work-Friends-People-Fun-Experience

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Happy Customers

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Jay Oberst

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Sapphire

If you are someone that like things done easy, yet efficiently, this is the place to go for your new vehicle. The Best Car Buying Experience Ever!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love this dealership they’ amazing "

- silviamaria001@yahoo.com

Thank you so much for all everyones help you always help us more than we could hope. This is the second car from you guys and again we live super happy 😃 thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bates

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JeremyCripe

Having sold cars in the past, I knew what I was looking for and the service I was wanting. Jordan and Jay couldn't have made it any better for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Estrada

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly and best deals in the state"

- Daddy B

I dealt with Jay and Mason at ed Martin Nissan in buying a used ford f150, i came in for a test drive and rad very interested in buying afterward. I came in the following day to pick up my new vehicle and spent 16 minutes doing paperwork and was on my way. They focus on great deals and great service. Thanks Jay, Mason and everyone else involved in the purchase of my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse, Shannon Broome , Mason

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience overall"

- ACI

I had a good experience overall, Jay and Jordan were of great help. I just wish I received a better customer service from the financing manager. It took multiple emails (some of them ignored) and more than a month to get answers to my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Estrada

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time around!!!"

- I love Nissan

I purchased my new car last year and looking for a good used car for a family member. I seen a low mile one owner on their website. Went to see it but it was not ready to test drive. But Jay Oberst stayed in contact with me daily until they had finished all of their inspection and it was ready to go. Then I met with Mason Perry who was a very nice salesman. I also worked for a second time with Mark Clouse on financing. Another great Nissan experience. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman, Mark Clouse

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- pamjam

From the minute I walked into the dealship until I walked out with the vehicle I wanted, it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The staff listened to what I wanted and needed and I got exactly that. This is the first time i have ever bought a vehicle and got this kind of service. I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone who wants to get the best deal and price for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- SarahD

Jay was great to work with. He went above and beyond to help us get the perfect vehicle. I would definitely buy another car from him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Support"

- Cdietrich16

Jacob did an awesome job working with me to find the right car to meet my needs. He helped me get a fair price for my trade in and price on my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded expectations"

- Chris

Jay helped us with our out of state truck purchase. He was very helpful and everything went very smoothly. The whole experience exceeded our expectations!! He even had the truck delivered right to our driveway. Thanks again Jay and Ed Martin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Broome

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (312 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$37,455

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,615

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,380

2018 Nissan Sentra

$20,530

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,750

2018 Nissan Murano

$47,900

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,305