About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jay Oberst.
Jay Oberst
Jay Oberst, Internet Manager, Ed Martin Nissan
5.0

Jay Oberst

Internet Manager

Ed Martin Nissan

802 N Shadeland Ave
Indianapolis, IN 46219

Contact Me

Family-Work-Friends-People-Fun-Experience

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Happy Customers

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Jay Oberst

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time around!!!"

- I love Nissan

I purchased my new car last year and looking for a good used car for a family member. I seen a low mile one owner on their website. Went to see it but it was not ready to test drive. But Jay Oberst stayed in contact with me daily until they had finished all of their inspection and it was ready to go. Then I met with Mason Perry who was a very nice salesman. I also worked for a second time with Mark Clouse on financing. Another great Nissan experience. I would highly recommend them to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mason Perryman, Mark Clouse

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- pamjam

From the minute I walked into the dealship until I walked out with the vehicle I wanted, it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The staff listened to what I wanted and needed and I got exactly that. This is the first time i have ever bought a vehicle and got this kind of service. I will definitely recommend this dealership to everyone who wants to get the best deal and price for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Clouse

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- SarahD

Jay was great to work with. He went above and beyond to help us get the perfect vehicle. I would definitely buy another car from him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales Support"

- Cdietrich16

Jacob did an awesome job working with me to find the right car to meet my needs. He helped me get a fair price for my trade in and price on my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded expectations"

- Chris

Jay helped us with our out of state truck purchase. He was very helpful and everything went very smoothly. The whole experience exceeded our expectations!! He even had the truck delivered right to our driveway. Thanks again Jay and Ed Martin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Boome

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always gets you in the best car"

- Candycane

Jay was excellent online and in person. This is my second vehicle I've bought from him. I couldn't ask for a better salesman or a better dealer. If you want somewhere you can call your dealership you can find it at EdMartin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Katie

I worked with Jay on the purchase of my Rogue. He was very polite and helpful. He made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. I will be recommending him and Ed Martin to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car"

- Debbie_s

Jay is a great salesman he listened to what I wanted and helped me fined a great deal. Thank you Jay for everything . I will definitely recommend you to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Financial guy

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding Customer Service "

- mynewcar

Matt and Jay was outstanding in our experience to buy a new Car from Nissan Everything was so professional They went out of their way to make my experience quick, easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Reiselman

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Can’t thank you enough"

- Steve Miller

Our recent purchase of a 2015 Juke could not have gone better. The car was delivered right on time in perfect condition. All the paperwork was handled very efficiently. Buying a car by internet was a little scary but after this excellent experience I would not hesitate to do it again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (494 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$34,510

2018 Nissan Rogue

$37,455

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,615

2018 Nissan Sentra

$23,400

2018 Nissan Sentra

$22,020

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,305

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,520

2018 Nissan Sentra

$25,075