Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jay YU.
Jay YU
Jay YU at Nissan of Elk Grove
5.0

Jay YU

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

Cantonese Cantonese

Mandarin Mandarin

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

216 Reviews of Jay YU

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simple, Easy, Fast."

- sisi1515

Jay is the man, made the purchase very simple and easy. We came in just to look, but we found a good deal and Jay found us the right car, so we pulled the plug, glad we could work with Jay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus, Trent Smith

Dec 02, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your awesome review of Jay and our team. We're so glad you had a great experience, and that you're happy with your Nissan purchase. If you have any additional questions, please don't hesitate to give Jay or any of our team a call!

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership"

- mingqinghuang1970

I haven’t bought a car for over 15 years, Jay definitely changed my perception of what a salesman is, it’s way different from before. The process is very transparent, price is very fair, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We're so happy to hear that Jay exceeded your expectations and ensured that your process was a transparent and memorable one! Happy motoring.

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- yian750203

Jay was the best, helped us from beginning to end, was referred to him by family and he sure went above and beyond, thanks Nissan of Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Maria Angulo

Nov 29, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We're so glad you had an excellent experience with Jay, recommended by family, and that he exceeded your expectations throughout the purchasing process. Congratulations on your new Nissan!

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and great workers."

- Rob Earielle Jan Pangilinan

Great customer serviece. All the staffs is friendly. It’s our second time getting a car at Nissan. They gave me what’s best for me every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khanh Ho

Nov 26, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Rob, Thank you for the positive review! We're happy to hear that you had a great second purchasing experience with our team. We appreciate your continued loyalty!

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and efficient "

- Vince

Jay was knowledgeable and communicated all the information in a way that we could make informed decisions. He is definitely not the typical salesman at some dealerships. Thanks for a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Smith

Oct 14, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Vince, We appreciate you taking the time to share your 5-star experience. We're so glad you had a great purchasing experience that was knowledgeable and efficient.

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALL 5 STARS⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

- marsplay

Many thanks to Mr Warren Santos who despite not working there anymore still manage to help us as always. (Bought 7 cars from this guy at this dealer). Also Mr Khanh Ho who assisted us and very accomodating! And Mr. Sang Chac and Jay too. You guys rock! Always an awesome experience buying a car from this dealer! More power!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khanh Ho, Sang Chac, Shay Briggs , Warren Santos

Sep 25, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

More power! Thanks for the 5-stars. We're happy to hear you had another great experience with our team, and that Warren was able to still assist you. We appreciate your continued loyalty!

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding "

- arburton10

Jay and Maria where very helpful and they where patience and took there time with me. Thank you for all the hard work and customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Angulo

Sep 05, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad you had an outstanding customer service experience with Jay and Maria in finding your 2019 Nissan!

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! "

- Travel

I had an amazing experience with Nissan of Elk Grove! Jay, Lucy and Jambert assisted me with my purchase. I knew what I wanted and they made the process of buying my vehicle super easy and fast! Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your amazing experience with us! We are ecstatic to hear that Jay, Lucy, and Jambert ensured you had a stress-free purchase. We appreciate your business; happy motoring!

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales and easy to work with"

- FrankPitz

Jay was top-notch when purchasing this vehicle. I had a few bad vehicle buying experiences in the past but this was a great experience. Jay was not pushy and was willing to work with me. My son was with me and was able to see how a positive experience can work. Thanks to Jay and Nissan for this great purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 22, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Frank, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Jay! We are so glad the process was smooth and positive, and that it could also serve as a valuable experience for your son. Happy motoring!

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Customer service"

- umaiswaqar

I had a great experience with Mazda and Jay knocked it out the park with being patient and providing us with all the info. Happy with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We are so glad your customer service experience was made all the better by Jay's knowledge and patience. We look forward to seeing you next time, happy motoring!

1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,035

2019 Nissan Titan

$46,035

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $52,475

2019 Nissan Titan

$52,475

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,385

2019 Nissan Kicks

$23,385

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,135

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,135

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,870

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,870