Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jayson Glick
Jayson Glick at Mazda of Palm Beach
Refer Me

Jayson Glick

Product Specialist

Mazda of Palm Beach

2677 Northlake Blvd
North Palm Beach, FL 33403

Contact Me
5.0
22 Reviews

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

No BS straight shooter, let’s make some deals!

5.0

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Jayson Glick

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jayson by far exceeded our expectations. Wow, is the..."

- robsoler

Jayson by far exceeded our expectations. Wow, is the reaction my wife and I had with our experience!!. Zero BS from the moment we hit the lot. Everything was as transparent as can be. I would recommend that you stop in and see Jayson if your in the market for a new ride. This dude really knows how to make a sale. We were pleasantly surprised by our experience at this dealership. We will definitely be back in soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary W

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jayson thanks for all your help you were excellent! Made..."

- Stephanie

Jayson thanks for all your help you were excellent! Made buying a car very enjoyable !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jayson Glick was very friendly and straight forward. We..."

- Jonessamantha

Jayson Glick was very friendly and straight forward. We were able to work out a monthly payment we were comfortable with, with a low interest rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jayson really went out of his way to help us get the deal..."

- Yossi

Jayson really went out of his way to help us get the deal done without taking too much time from our day.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ahearn

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience today at Mazda of Palm Beach...."

- jeffreyfraim

I had a great experience today at Mazda of Palm Beach. Martin and Nick were great to work with and very professional. Will explained everything I needed to know about the financing of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Asencio, Nicholaus Sheret

Nov 06, 2021

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Thank you for make us number 1 ! Congratulations on the new ride !!

October 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jayson was a great help throughout this process. Talked..."

- Tellingtj

Jayson was a great help throughout this process. Talked me through all my options and made sure I was comfortable with the process! I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2021

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Thank you for make us number 1 ! Congratulations on the new ride !!

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jayson is a straight shooter. Made the buying experience..."

- iang34

Jayson is a straight shooter. Made the buying experience completely pain free. Was able to get my wife into a brand new CX-5. She could not be any happier. She has told me she loves her car at least ten times in the last week.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2021

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Congratulation ! We look forward to serving you in the future !

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eugene and everyone that approached me were very easy..."

- Jerry

Eugene and everyone that approached me were very easy going and helpful. The process was quick and easy and couldn’t be more pleased with their ability to work with my needs here.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eugene Jones

Oct 21, 2021

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Congratulation ! We look forward to serving you in the future !

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just arrived home with a safe, elegant looking Mazda..."

- tadp

I just arrived home with a safe, elegant looking Mazda CX5 thanks to Jayson Glick and the Mazda of Palm Beach team! I started this process a few weeks ago and Jayson took the time early on to understand what my needs were, but also educate me on the buying process and pricing. I learned early on that Mazda of Palm Beach has more inventory than any other dealer by far. His guidance helped set my expectations, but he was looking out for me all along. Once we found the one, the level of service just got even better. The selection and service by Jayson are unequaled and made for a great experience! Thank you Jayson!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Rejouis

Oct 21, 2021

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Congratulation ! We look forward to serving you in the future !

September 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress-free experience. Jayson was very helpful and..."

- Chik

Stress-free experience. Jayson was very helpful and responsive with my requests to test drive more than one vehicle. Finance experience went smoothly with Will’s help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Asencio

Oct 21, 2021

Mazda of Palm Beach responded

Thank you so much for the kind words ! Welcome to the Mazda Of Palm Beach Family ! Congratulation ! We look forward to serving you in the future !

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,893
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,893
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
AWD
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,893
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,771
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $26,560
2021 Mazda Mazda6
new
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,893
2021 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
AWD