About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jayson Lopez.
Jayson Lopez
Jayson Lopez, Product Specialist, Tom Gill Chevrolet
5.0

Jayson Lopez

Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Jayson Lopez

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Friendly, knowledgeable and good experience!"

- Adam Hill

Purchased a new Cruze and had an exceptional experience. Jayson Lopez was very friendly, thorough, knowledgeable and made the process easy. My third consecutive care purchase at Tom Gill and will certainly plan to make my next purchase with Tom Gill also. Adam Hill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jayson was amazing. "

- 08silverchevy

Excellent service and hospitality. Very easy transaction. Smoothest vehicle purchase I've experienced thanks Jayson and thanks Tom gil chevrolet. Will buy from you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying"

- kathy789

Jayson Lopez is a great salesman and Tom Gill Chevrolet makes car buying easy. From beginning to end my experience has been stress free. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Salesman - Jayson Lopez"

- mpollitt7

Very Family Oriented Dealership. Our Sons Salesman, Jayson Lopez, treated our Son as Family. This is our 4th Vehicle that we have purchased, very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Comfortable Deal!"

- wildcat

Jayson made us Feel like Family! Went very Smooth! We will be there Wednesday to test drive an Equinox and a Traverse! Thanks, The Pollitt's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and Respectful "

- Ctpfor3

Definitely would recommend the dealership and if picking a car salesman definitely would go with Jayson. A friendly environment that does the best for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience with Jayson Lopez"

- BoltDriver

I can't normally stand to speak with car salespeople, but my experience with Jayson Lopez was entirely different. Jayson worked with me over several visits to help me find the exact car I was looking for, even as I was changing my mind once or twice. He listened well, and at no time did I feel like I was under pressure. I'd be happy to do business with Jayson again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg (sales manager), either Mindy or Jennifer in Finance

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Bolt Bliss"

- KSat

Tom Gill Chevrolet really helped us in our move to the cutting edge of technology with the Chevy Bolt electric car. Jayson Lopez is a great sales associate and is truly a gem. We appreciate the attention to details as well as the excellent customer service at the time of our purchase (and into the future). The integrity of this dealership is off the charts! And the extra perks that are standard definitely take our rating to five stars. We have been customers of Tom Gill in the past and are happy to be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willing to work with you "

- Shawn2

Jayson Lopez did a awesome job working with us on getting the price right on my new truck and taking care of any requests that I had after the sale thanks jayson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended"

- wolfcat7780

This is the 2nd time I've purchased a vehicle from Tom Gill Chevrolet in Florence. I have had nothing but great experiences with the staff, my sales person Jayson, and the quality/pricing of the vehicle. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used automobile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (354 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,442

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$60,175

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,310

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$53,775

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$40,555

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,456

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$25,086

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,240