Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jayson Lopez.
Jayson Lopez
Jayson Lopez at Tom Gill Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Jayson Lopez

Digital Product Specialist

Tom Gill Chevrolet

7830 Commerce Drive
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

86 Reviews of Jayson Lopez

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Great people, worked with my husband..."

- Sunamita Kincade

Great experience! Great people, worked with my husband and I very well! We love our new 2020 Chevy Malibu! Thank you so so much, Jayson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Raleigh

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is great and the people who work there is out..."

- taanderson62

Dealership is great and the people who work there is out of this world and Jayson Lopez was the best salesman I have ever had 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was a great help and went the extra mile to get me..."

- Jannie1014

Jason was a great help and went the extra mile to get me the truck i wanted great service.i would recommend him to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman, Jayson, was very knowledgeable, helpful, and..."

- marrymom

My salesman, Jayson, was very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional. Everyone in the dealership was dressed professionally, wearing their masks appropriately, and courteous. Not like the three other dealerships that I had visited prior to Tom Gill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jayson was extremely helpful and professional, making my..."

- Wolf

Jayson was extremely helpful and professional, making my friends very first vehicle purchase incredibly easy and memorable. The experience and communication was quite enjoyable for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jayson Lopez was friendly and easy to deal with and did..."

- troyd.moses

Jayson Lopez was friendly and easy to deal with and did everything in his position to get us a deal we were happy with. It took a while to make a deal but, we left feeling satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciate your business and a great people with..."

- kichinpis

I really appreciate your business and a great people with good customer service...Especially Jayson Lopez that he really working hard on my new vehicle. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All employees are knowledgeable and willing to answer any..."

- Wanda1118

All employees are knowledgeable and willing to answer any questions you may have. During these trying times the dealership is extremely clean, all employees were wearing mask and practicing social distancing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a pleasant experience here! Jason was so much help,..."

- Fatima.3454

Such a pleasant experience here! Jason was so much help, he made sure I had all the information I needed on my car and communicated with me throughout the week to give me updates on it. He answered each and every question to the best of his knowledge, very polite and dedicated to ensuring 100% customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved my experience with Tom Gill Chervrolet and Jayson..."

- Nefitiri77

Loved my experience with Tom Gill Chervrolet and Jayson Lopez. The price was awesome on my New but Used SUV. Everything went smoothly Jayson was quick and efficient when it came to testing the vehicle. It was ready to go when I arrived. The whole process when purchasing was quick which was really nice because no one wants to be at a dealer all day especially during times such as these. He was courteous and it was nice getting to know about him and his family. It makes getting a car less stressful. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (260 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $24,684

2020 Chevrolet Equinox

$24,684

used 2018 GMC Terrain car, priced at $22,494

2018 GMC Terrain

$22,494

used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $28,494

2017 Cadillac XT5

$28,494

new 2020 Chevrolet Sonic car, priced at $18,301

2020 Chevrolet Sonic

$18,301

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $44,474

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$44,474

new 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,547

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$25,547