About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jazz Kelley.
Jazz Kelley
Jazz  Kelley, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Imperial Chevrolet
5.0

Jazz Kelley

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Imperial Chevrolet

18 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me
Call
Email

21 Reviews of Jazz Kelley

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent and professional service"

- SM

Jazz Kelley provided me with excellent and professional service.I was pleased with my purchase and it did not take long time. I recommend Jazz Kelley and Imperial Chevrolet to everyone. Tks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jazz Kelley

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Chevrolet Traverse Premier"

- Ironman5742

What a wonderful purchase experience I just completed at Imperial Chevrolet!! After looking for a vehicle for the past year and not quite finding what I was looking for I met Jazz Kelly whom took me around the lot and showed me the different cars that were available. After patiently showing me cars for nearly 2 hours and listening to my feedback he said: "You know we have a car that just came in that I think would be what your looking for". Upon seeing the 2018 Traverse he suggested I knew I finally found my next car! He had it cleaned up as it had not yet been prepped for sale and called me to come back in to view and test drive it. His manager David Boratyn encouraged me to take it home and do an overnight test drive which further convinced me that this vehicle was a perfect fit for me. With no high pressure sales tactics and a low key environment the entire process was pleasurable and I can't believe I going to say was "fun" ! Also a shout out to Omar Ihjul whom guided me through all the paperwork to help get the car on the road. He also helped me determine which warranty and service options I should select and did not try to upsell me. With no hesitation I recommend Jazz Kelly, David Boratyn and the Imperial team as the go to guys to help you find your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear Ironman5742: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Jazz and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Jazz and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing! "

- EPerron

Jazz was amazing from start to finish, he knew my fears and was able to get me into a car that suits my budget!!! I was a bit intimidated walking into the dealership, but by minute 20 with Jazz. I was at ease! He even played xxxxxxxx with my son while I was in with finance! I recommend Imperial, and make sure you ask for Jazz!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim in finace

Jan 07, 2019

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear EPerron: Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your Imperial experience. I am very glad you enjoyed working with Jazz and the team at Imperial Chevrolet. We take great pride in delivering a stress-free buying experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any assistance. We're here to help. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jazz Kelly"

- Bob 01757

I meet with Jazz as soon as I arrived at the dealership. He was very helpful and understood exactly what I was looking for in a truck. Hew was very friendly and knowledgeable This is my 4th car through Imperial another great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear Bob 01757: Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to share your Imperial experience. I am very glad you enjoyed working with Jazz and the team at Imperial Chevrolet. We take great pride in delivering a stress-free buying experience. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if we can be of any assistance. We're here to help. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep and Hyundai The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very happy with my new car, kelley you are the best "

- Atehson

So patience and knows how to deal with his customers pricing, quality, customer care and so friendly, name it whatever you want to and Bet me all the employees are very friendly thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear Atehson: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Jazz and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Jazz and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us..

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Truck, Great Salesman, Great Experience"

- Chris C.

This is my second vehicle purchased from Imperial Chevy and given the professional, courteous and exceptionally accommodating salesman, Jazz Kelley. He was kind, easy to work with, very knowledgeable and helpful who clearly knows his business, I will most certainly be back again for my next truck. I have all my vehicles maintained here and look forward to continuing that service with my new Yukon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Al-Jallad

Dec 04, 2018

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Jazz Kelley and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Jazz and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances.

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great dealership got me in an awesome car"

- ryanj859

Had a great experience with Jazz. He answered all of my questions and got me into a brand new car with low payments. Will definitely recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Jazz and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Jazz and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Imperial Chevy - Awesome "

- Dave

Imperial is by far the best destination when purchasing a vehicle. When buying from imperial you have a sales team behind you to ensure the deal gets done right and the first time! No games, no tactics; honest people trying to make an honest living! This was my fifth vehicle purchase at Imperial and I can tell you I will be back for my sixth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ihjul, David Boratyn

Nov 29, 2018

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear Dave: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your words about Jazz and Omar, and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet.Jazz and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jazz Kelley is the choice"

- chi

If you go to Imperial Chevrolet, Find Jazz Kelley. He can give you the best rate. Always professional. He answer my questions promptly. The whole car buying process went smooth and pleasant. I will buy next car from Kelly Jazz. The best !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Boratyn

Nov 29, 2018

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear chi: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Jazz and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Jazz and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely and efficient"

- djjmsr987

Always helpful and courteous, Never had a bad experience, Jazz Kelley has always been very professional, I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle there in the future,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Imperial Chevrolet responded

Dear djjmsr987: Thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your kind words about Jazz and your experience at Imperial Chevrolet. Jazz and the entire staff here at Imperial truly appreciate it. Sincerely, Mike Penner General Manager Imperial Cars Imperial Ford, Chevy, Chrysler-Dodge-Ram-Jeep The best compliment we can receive is a referral. I hope you will refer your family, friends, colleagues, and acquaintances to us.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (456 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$34,377

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$25,377

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,977

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,977

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$30,777

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,877

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$58,101

2019 Chevrolet Equinox

$17,049