About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jazz Kelley.
Jazz Kelley
Jazz  Kelley, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Imperial Chevrolet
4.9

Jazz Kelley

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Imperial Chevrolet

18 Uxbridge Rd
Mendon, MA 01756

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Jazz Kelley

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jazz Kelley is the choice"

- chi

If you go to Imperial Chevrolet, Find Jazz Kelley. He can give you the best rate. Always professional. He answer my questions promptly. The whole car buying process went smooth and pleasant. I will buy next car from Kelly Jazz. The best !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Boratyn

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely and efficient"

- djjmsr987

Always helpful and courteous, Never had a bad experience, Jazz Kelley has always been very professional, I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle there in the future,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VERY HELPFUL AND HONEST"

- VW15flash

This was the first time I was buying a car from a dealership and was nervous. I had a set budget that I couldn't go over, Jazz Kelley and Omar were both so helpful and honest with me. they not only helped me find a car that fit my budget but also found something that was low mileage. they also did not try to sell me anything extra and unnecessary. they also walked me through every step of financing and paperwork and made sure I understood everything . Such a great experience I would definitely recommend them to anybody looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ihjul

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just the right car from just the right people "

- EmmaMackenzie3

After searching for a vehicle unsuccessfully, a family member (1 of now 3) who had purchased a car from Imperial suggested reaching out to Jazz Kelley from sales. Although I was hesitant, I quickly realized it was the right decision. Jazz made the process much better than I thought it could be. I had my 4 year old son with me and Omar in finance was very patient and friendly with him even when going over paperwork. He worked with me step by step and achieved what I was looking for. Both staff members ensured I was happy untill I drove away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ihjul

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new car "

- Thedustin4

I just purchased a new Chevy Equinox and I couldn’t be happier. Jazz Kelley was very helpful during the sales process and I recommend him highly. Julio was also very helpful and made it easy to choose Imperial Chevrolet as the dealer to go to. We are a big GM family and will return again for futures cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Cardoso

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a Saturday!"

- Trevor0714

My car came to the dealership on a tow. Needless to say Jazz, Dave and Omar were there with open arms. Professional, great customer service and even put a smile on my face during the worst of time ... After being there for the whole day I finally left in a brand new reliable vehicle so I can be safe for the winter. They care about you and have a lot of knowledge with the company. This is the place to go! Thanks for spending 6 hours with me ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Ihjul, David Boratyn

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very efficient facility"

- Frank S.

This is truly a one stop shopping experience. The Sales staff is very friendly. The facility is comfortable and can handle your service needs as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer service"

- Brybry19

Had great customer service friendly salesman was very helpful with everything got me and my girlfriend the truck we wanted did not try to sell us something we didn’t want was very helpful and nice I would definitely buy another car from Jazz Kelley. Will definitely buy my next car with Jazz very helpful one of the best car salesman I’ve dealt with most car salesman try forcing you into buying something you don’t really want I didn’t have that problem at all got exactly what we wanted and I’m very happy with the way I was treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks to Jazz Kelly"

- Toni J

Jazz Kelly was our salesman and I have to say he was terrific in finding us just the right car with all the options I wanted for just the right price. If you are looking to purchase a new or used vehicle, go to Imperial Cars and definitely ask for Jazz Kelly to assist you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmad Al-Jallad

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nailed it!!!"

- Daryl Blethen

From the very beginning of the experience Dave and Jazz took care of everything I needed. They're weren't pushy and let me buy a truck rather than them selling me one. I mostly dealt with Jazz Kelley and he made sure that I didn't leave with my truck until EVERYTHING was covered. Didn't think buying a truck could be so easy and stress free. I'll recommend all the people I can to this dealership and specifically to Jazzy Jazz Kelley. Thanks for everything. Love my new ride. Also, after the all was said and done they offered a nice incentive..... At the diner. If you go to imperial..... Get the imperial burger, it's a beast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Boratyn

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (435 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$44,777

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$63,377

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,977

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,977

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,977

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,977

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,577

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$64,377