Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeanna Zajaczkowski.
Jeanna Zajaczkowski
Jeanna Zajaczkowski at Gates GMC Buick Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Jeanna Zajaczkowski

Service Advisor

Gates GMC Buick Nissan

143 Boston Post Road
North Windham, CT 06256

Contact Me
Call
Email

88 Reviews of Jeanna Zajaczkowski

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second car that I have bought from Martin. He..."

- Amajor4040

This is the second car that I have bought from Martin. He is very professional and friendly. I am very happy with both vehicles that I have purchased from him. And I will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Gates make you feel like family. This is the..."

- AnnieO218

The staff at Gates make you feel like family. This is the 4th car I’ve bought from them. They always give a fair deal and are easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Corey and Jen did an excellent job making sure my 2006..."

- asonski

Corey and Jen did an excellent job making sure my 2006 Titan was maintained in a honest manner. I think they went out of their way that I was informed promptly with all service issues, and I had a lot. They both are honest and sincere people. Martin was a good person to deal with in buying my 2020 Titan. He answered our questions and if he did not know they answer he researched the answer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was friendly and informative. The..."

- toojoursgjr@GMAIL.COM

My experience was friendly and informative. The salesperson was very knowledgeable and willing to explain anything I needed to know about the car and/or the sales transition. Thanks for the great attention and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I continue to be stunned at the consistently high level..."

- Tom B

I continue to be stunned at the consistently high level of professionalism at Gates. I am not exaggerating when I say that you set the standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have leased 6 vehicles from gates and recommend them..."

- Len & Jacqui

I have leased 6 vehicles from gates and recommend them highly. The entire staff from service, sales, management as well as finance make you feel like you are part of the family. I will continue doing business with them, and will refer my friends and family to this dealership, for there outstanding customer service and loyalty. JP was such a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've experienced over 25 years of Gates quality sales,..."

- NutmegCT

I've experienced over 25 years of Gates quality sales, support, and service. I've always found them straight forward and professional. My previous Altimas have been the best cars I've owned since 1966, so I just got a fourth Altima. Great car, great dealership, and especially - Martin Quiñones, excellent salesman. He was patient with me, explaining details about lease vs. purchase, options and models available on the new Altimas. Today I have a 2020 Altima 2.0 SR VC-Turbo. Great car! Great salesman. Great Gates! Thanks Martin. Tom M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Quinones, Chris Messier

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Martin was absolutely amazing, went FAR above and beyond,..."

- Rye.Howard-Stone

Martin was absolutely amazing, went FAR above and beyond, making the experience seamless and even pleasant. Made sure I got every discount possible, and patiently explained all terms I was agreeing to. Would absolutely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Martin Quinones, Nick Truax

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been going to Gates GMC Buick Nissan what feels..."

- Shelley77

I have been going to Gates GMC Buick Nissan what feels like forever, there is no other dealer ship for me. The staff always make you feel welcome and make sure you leave satisfied. Ralph has always taken excellent care of me. If Ralph isn't available I suggest seeing Paul Mazza. I have just gotten my 4th lease from Gates and every experience as been a GREAT one. They always make sure you get what you want and nothing less. The service department is excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is very welcoming ,professional and..."

- mjchef99

This dealership is very welcoming ,professional and knowledgeable. Facility is always clean and comfortable. Sales and service people exceed expectations in customer service. This is our go to dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $19,999

2020 Nissan Altima

$19,999

new 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,999

2020 Nissan Sentra

$20,999

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $29,860

2020 Buick Encore GX

$29,860

used 2020 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,499

2020 Nissan Titan

$46,499

new 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,955

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,955

used 2020 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,999

2020 Nissan Versa

$17,999