About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeannette Garcia.
Jeannette Garcia
Jeannette Garcia, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Jeannette Garcia

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Jeannette Garcia

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded My Expectations "

- MichelleR

My sales consultant, Jeannette Garcia, made my care buying experience a pure joy. I felt no pressure working with the staff at Hartford Toyota. From the moment I entered the dealership I set clear exceptions and they were far exceeded. I would recommend my family and friend looking for a new/used vehicle to stop by Hartford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr.

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service for buying a car"

- venza2015

From the moment I walked into the show room and was introduced to Jeannette Garcia my car buying experience was easy. Jeannette worked with me from beginning to end. I am very pleased with the professionalism and attention to detail that she provided. Jeannette also introduced me to Rich McAllister Jr who assured me that the additions that were made and agreed upon would be met. I traded in a vehicle to purchase a new vehicle. The price point that I was given for my trade in was spot on. No haggling with figures. It was a comfortable experience. I would highly recommend purchasing a car from Hartford Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr.

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attention to detail"

- Dylan

Jeannette made this a perfect and flawless experience. she got us into the Highlander we wanted. I was pleased in how quickly the transaction was done. From walking in to driving out. Excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Plaza, Marc Clemons

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience!!"

- Jason2018

My wife and I just recently purchased a 2018 Rav4. Wonderful experience working with Jeannette on finding a Rav4 that my wife truly wanted. Working with Jeannette and Jim Webster I got the car I wanted, within my price point and beyond my expectations! Working with Marc on the finance part of the transaction was quick and painless. If you are looking to purchase or lease a car I highly suggest coming here and speaking with Jeannette Garcia as she made the buying process smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Clemons, Jim Webster

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- cllinet

My experience at this dealer was amazing. They have great customer service skills, they care about customers. I drove from northern Virginia and it was totally worth it. Auto dealers in my area lack customer service skills, and are very rude. Thank you Jeannette and Tony for making this a quick and worthwhile experience, God bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleasant Sales Experience"

- NewBuyerJuly2015

After extensive research on 2018 models, my wife and I decided to buy a Toyota Corolla XLS, and on the strength of an enthusiastic recommendation from our son chose just one dealer to visit: Hartford Toyota. He particularly recommended Jeannette Garcia, the sales person he had dealt with about a year earlier. His suggestion turned out to be right on-target. Ms. Garcia was most helpful in guiding us to the exact set of features we wanted, and even though there was not a car of that color on the extensive lot, she and her manager Richard McAllister Jr. quickly located one for us at another dealership. We got an excellent trade-in value for our previous car, and that same week were able to take delivery on our new Corolla. Ms. Garcia gave us an extensive run-through of all the latest safety features the car has, and helped us sync our phones to the car. We drove home very happy with the entire experience, and after more than a month we are also very pleased with the quality of the car. Dealing with Marc Clemons for the financial aspects of the purchase was also exceptionally pleasant and efficient. One of the best car-buying experiences we have had, thanks in no small measure to Hartford Toyota's commitment to customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" 2015 Rava4 Limited. "

- Abell102

Very professional and helpful to me that I find a new car I like. I stay in the Rava4 family I trade in my 2006. I love my 2015 Rava4. Thanks Jeannette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Elysha11

Long day, and a happy one too... Today we visit the Toyota Dealer in Hartford looking into the check their inventory on Tacoma’s and for my husband surprise they had the one he was looking and dreaming for. Thanks to Jeanntte Garcia and her amazing and helpful crew we were able to leave the dealer driving my husband dream car “the Tacoma”. The service was outstanding, and the process went super smoothly and for those who don’t speak English ... you have nothing to worry about Jeannette got you!!! The question is what are you waiting for ???? Don’t wait any longer to get your dream car, everything is possible at Hartford Toyota!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeannette a person with a lot of understanding and kindly"

- puchunqui

Go to any dealer once you dont feel comfortable for any given reason i considered you to go to Hartford Toyota Superstore located at 1503,135 W Service Rd 06120.wont be disappointed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience all around"

- Frank0422

Ms. Garcia had good suggestions and a good service for me and it was good to be here. I would highly reccommend this toyota and Ms. Garcia as an advisor. She did an awesome job for myself and I highly appreciate her service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (425 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$49,471

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,614

2013 Toyota Camry

$25,942