About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeannette Garcia.
Jeannette Garcia
Jeannette Garcia, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Hartford Toyota
5.0

Jeannette Garcia

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

66 Reviews of Jeannette Garcia

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was a great experience all around"

- Frank0422

Ms. Garcia had good suggestions and a good service for me and it was good to be here. I would highly reccommend this toyota and Ms. Garcia as an advisor. She did an awesome job for myself and I highly appreciate her service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Liz

The Sale Person had a great, charming, awesome personality. She went directly to the point in regards to prices. Her patience is unbelievable. I recommend this place and specially this person to anyone who wants to buy or lease a car! Tambien Hablan espanol !!! Finance person was so helpful, he explained in details about packages. The final process was so fun. The technology they use is so efficient. They had a giant Ipad in the table, all documentation was signed in the giant Ipad and all paperwork was received through email. What a great idea to save time and avoid paper waste!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 4Runner"

- Luimi

Jeanette was super awesome. Luis Plaza a pleasure to always worl with. And Eddy Calderon also amazing. Always going above and beyond for the clients

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Plaza, Eduardo Calderon

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- David

Good service and very informative on every question I had on the product, financing, payment etc.. Everything went easy, nice, and smooth. The best salesman and financial advisor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Webster, Tony Mumtaz

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Hotsnow1

We had a great experience. We went to different places prior to The Toyota Dealer in Hartford, this was a awesome experience from the moment we walked in. Sales representative Jeannette was spectacular I will recommend everyone that is searching for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Conlon

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience in Hartford Toyota with Jeannette Garcia"

- carla1225

Hice la mejor desicion al ir a Hartford Toyota... recibi el mejor trato de parte de todos en especial de Jeannette Garcia vendedora. Me ayudo bastante para que yo pudiera tener conmigo mi Toyota Corolla 2018. Le agradezco mucho la gran atencion y empeño que puso conmigo... Muchas gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Initial Point of Contact"

- redcorolla

I was searching for a vehicle on the internet. It is difficult to get the true feel of the vehicle from the computer. I spoke with Dakota on the phone initially. I had asked her various questions regarding the toyota corolla I was viewing on the computer. I had to travel a pretty good distance to actually look at it so I wanted to know as much as possible before making the trip. I was very impressed with the time and patience Dakota had dealing with my questions. I made the trip and bought the car. The car sold itself and the deal was done. We owned a nice toyota corolla. The highlight for me was Dakota's patience with the customer. I wish she would get the commision for the sale of the car. Thanks Dakota! Tony and Eduardo were helpful also. Muhamed was informative too. Finally we delt with Richard whom also made the experience positive. While the car was very clean outside, we asked as part of the deal to have brakes looked at and inside detailed (better cleaned). I don't think brakes were really addressed and there was still sticky marks inside on seats. But we love the car. It sold itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!!!"

- Jessenia34

My experience was awesome! Thanks to Jeannette and Eduardo for there help and to Jeannette who went above and beyond to have my 2011 Toyota camery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Calderon

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Jennelle27

My experience here was great .. thanks to Jeannette and all the coworkers that helped me to get this beautiful car... they are super helpful and answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- mariposa

For the first time I have finally understood what is actually going on with my lease, Jeanette made sure I was on the same page as her and answered all my questions without hesitation. I would 100% recommend her for anyone who is a Spanish speaker and wants a deeper understanding of a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Mumtaz

1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results

Dealership Inventory (288 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2016 Toyota Land Cruiser

$86,193

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$49,471