Jeff Applegate
Jeff Applegate at North Penn VW
Refer Me

Jeff Applegate

Sales Manager

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Contact Me
4.9
338 Reviews

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Management

Finance Certification

Employee Video

4.9

338 Reviews

Write a Review

338 Reviews of Jeff Applegate

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Noth Penn VW is very polite, professional, and always does their best to remain attentive to the customers wants, needs and concerns. More

by WJSTEFENS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kurz, Jason Hartman

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When l walked into the dealership l could feel friendly vibes. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Matt Treichel answered all my questions about a previously owned Jetta and l decided to buy it! The rest we More

by KFH1962
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Treichel, John Balassis

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought a Toreg from them 20 years ago and have been doing business with them ever since. Great customer service and friendly personnel. I always get good advise when it comes to buying or servicing More

by JIMVICKERYRX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2022

North Penn VW responded

Thanks for the great feedback Mr. Vickery!

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love VW and Joe is an awesome salesman! He always finds the perfect car for me! More

by KELLY75
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was very helpful and informative & made it easy for me to purchase my VW .. And Jeffery was very nice welcoming associate and helpful to finish & complete my purchase process .. I love my new VW and v More

by sherryfarag4
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dephilipo

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bill made the transaction as easy and painless as possible, would undoubtedly use him again for any future business More

by Mjpyrih
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kurz, John Balassis

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating

North Penn Volkswagen is a professional, friendly, honest, and knowledgeable dealership. They care deeply about a positive customer experience and meeting your automobile needs. In particular, Matt T. More

by KEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Treichel, John Balassis

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very straightforward. Took the time to explain the car at delivery. No hard sales pitch. More

by reesebrian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kurz, John Balassis

August 22, 2022

Dealership Rating

NPVW helped identify the right vehicle for me and worked within my schedule to complete the sale in a friendly and timely basis. I enjoyed the experience so much I went back and purchased a second vehicle More

by merch0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2022

Dealership Rating

If you are purchasing a new vehicle go see Tim at North Penn VW!! He is honest and caring. I truly enjoyed buying my new SUV 🚙 Thank you for making my experience see less. More

by Ali
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Notarianni, John Balassis

1
...
1 - 10 of 338 results