Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Applegate.
Jeff Applegate
Jeff Applegate at North Penn VW
4.9

Jeff Applegate

Sales Manager

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Sales Management

Finance Certification

Employee Video

Call
Email

134 Reviews of Jeff Applegate

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Help in buying VW Atlas"

- AJ Verified Customer

I initially started looking for VW Tiguan and I met Antonio at the dealership. He was very patient and knowledgeable about the car and provided us all the details. There was no extra questions nor any push to buy a car. But some time my mind changed and I started looking for 7 seater and I went again for a test drive VW Atlas. Again no push nor rush to sell the car. I also went to another dealers around this area but could not able to make a deal. But I like the most in the end the car configuration I need and the price I need, Antonio helped me getting the car from other dealership, with no gimmicks or surprises in the end. What he promised he delivered. So NP VW is transparent in there pricing and very straightforward and helpful. After buying car they are also not very pushy to buy extended warranties. So, my overall experience of buying the car with NP VW is very smooth and satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hartman, Antonio Miller

November 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Supportive team from start to finish"

- BOBORNA Verified Customer

Reached out to Matt online and from the beginning felt he was on my side and on the same page with regards to what kind of process I needed. Since I came in with an idea of the car I wanted and had done extensive research myself, I was looking for a dealer that matched that knowledge and Matt delivered. We had great discussion about the intricacies and honest pros and cons of the car. Even when delivery of The color I wanted from VW was uncertain, Matt was very quick in communicating with me and when the car ended up arriving in time, he was flexible in setting up an appointment time and finishing up the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Treichel, Jason Hartman

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fabulous"

- MAIZIE.HUMPHREY Verified Customer

Joe and Jeff were absolutely wonderful. They were kind, fun, and informative. Joe was great at communicating via email or text, even giving me his own cell number since my work schedule made communication difficult. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dephilipo

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just brought my used VW Jetta SEL home. Love my car! All..."

- PattyB

Just brought my used VW Jetta SEL home. Love my car! All the guys that helped me from my first internet request to the detailed overview of all the awesome features! Definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matthew Treichel, from North Penn VW, has always provided..."

- Laura

Matthew Treichel, from North Penn VW, has always provided our family with excellent customer service. He finds exactly what we want and makes the buying process so easy. We remain a VW family because of Matthew and the entire team at North Penn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Treichel

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Atlas "

- KAPPAGRL2001 Verified Customer

Once I was able to get a salesperson to speak to they were very friendly and helpful. Time is not of the essence at this dealership. I could walk in and out and no one would say a word to me. I literally had to flag down multiple people on a few occasions to her assistance. Other than that I have no complaints!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Notarianni, Jason Hartman

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great staff"

- Missy

I had a great experience at north penn vw. Joe the salesman was very helpful and knowledgeable. Never did I feel pressured to make a purchase. The finance guy was also great super helpful and gave me the best options for my price point. Very happy with my new Tiguan!! Thank you north penn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Dephilipo

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication!"

- PhillyDing

We worked with Bill Kurz and he was excellent. From the greeting through the completion of the sale he or someone from the dealership was in touch with us the whole time. We got the car we wanted at the deal we wanted. North Penn VW comes highly recommended. We also want to acknowledge Jeff the sales manager and Jason in Finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Kurz, Jason Hartman

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice place nice cars nice people "

- KONRAD.NOWORYTA Verified Customer

This dealership is affordable have nice place nice people nice cars show room and restrooms kitchen and other are on European quality level and if you ask they do it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used car purchase"

- MATT.WALTRICH Verified Customer

The sales team was extremely courteous and professional, made us feel very comfortable, and the finance manager was quick and efficient through the signing process. Overall a great experience. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Balassis, Antonio Miller

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results