Greg Holland
Greg Holland at North Penn VW
Refer Me

Greg Holland

Salesman

North Penn VW

165 Bethlehem Pike
Colmar, PA 18915

Contact Me
5.0
240 Reviews

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VW Product Specialist Certification

Employee Video

5.0

240 Reviews

Write a Review

240 Reviews of Greg Holland

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just purchased a new Tiguan from North Penn. Greg Holland was excellent and very friendly. I knew from the first time I spoke with him that I was going to buy a car from him. He is very friendly More

by redgtx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very caring, patient and helpful staff! Great first car experience. Care for their customers greatly! More

by emilygarber
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Hartman

Sep 01, 2022

emilygarber responded

Greg and Jason were both very helpful and patient with myself and my Mom. They both were very clear with the information they provided in regards to the car we purchased! I am so happy we had such a great experience since car shopping can be stressful. Greg took the time to make sure I knew the features of the car and was willing to answer any questions I had. Overall it was a great experience and would recommend to anyone!

Sep 01, 2022

emilygarber responded

Greg experience

July 08, 2022

Dealership Rating

Excellent , job with sales . Great sales person, and all . Was done in 24 hrs .great staff More

by mirtaj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, John Balassis

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant to deal work, no hard sell, would definitely recommend them to anyone shopping for a VW! More

by hronca
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Fitchett, Jason Hartman

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so great! Greg was our dealer and he was a pleasure to work with:) More

by kristineellis1000
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, Jason Hartman

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales crew! Greg Holland was first rate, got me the exact car I wanted and communication was super! I can highly recommend North Penn VW. They are true pros an More

by walterzs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman made it a smooth relatively easy and quick process. Much better experience than previous dealers. More

by bartruffian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, Jason Hartman

June 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing staff. The best experience we ever had. The process was simple and smooth. Definitely will purchase again and recommend to friends and family. More

by mcolaku
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Applegate, John Balassis

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer has always done excellent work and timely. Always had a pleasant experience with my service rep, Erin, who I've been dealing with for twenty years or so. More

by tj
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy purchase process, Greg in sales was great. Just over an hour to pick up the car. Highly recommended More

by ssnyder99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 240 results