Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Laura Beers
Laura Beers at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
Refer Me

Laura Beers

Internet Representative

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me
4.9
13 Reviews
4.9

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Laura Beers

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a specific vehicle with specific needs...."

- joanstrohl

I was looking for a specific vehicle with specific needs. Wind Gap Chevy had the car I needed. The folks were friendly and professional. I would recommend them to my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First of all Doug Zander was absolutely fantastic from..."

- bethj1007

First of all Doug Zander was absolutely fantastic from the time we walked in the door! Professional, friendly and helpful! I recommend anyone to go to this dealership. They truly care about your needs.. Doug. And his staff explained everything in detail there were not any surprises..... They made it all happen....definitely a fantastic team. We want to give a "11" to Brittany Van Name she made things happen that made our experience that much easier and convenient. Excellent customer Service!!! Definitely a WOW factor! Thanks so very much Doug for turning my lease into a very happy purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Cleber Geleski, Doug Zander , Brittan Van Name

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my ideal Trailblazer..."

- MILLSM1714 Verified Customer

I had a great experience buying my ideal Trailblazer with Bryan. I would highly recommend Wind Gap Chevy to anyone looking to buy a GM vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was hesitant to make the purchase on my new truck..."

- eeverettcontracting

I was hesitant to make the purchase on my new truck before knowing I was getting a good deal. I wasted time looking around only to realize they were treating my fairly and I was getting an amazing deal. Several other Chevy dealerships refused to honor GM incentives and it wasn’t even a question here at Wind Gap Chevy. Rich, the manager I worked with went out of his way to make sure we were happy with the price and could make it work financially. Steve was extremely knowledgeable and could answer all of my questions in comparison to other dealers that knew less than me about something I researched for a couple of days. My experience of buying a new vehicle usually ends in them tossing you the keys on your way out. I was beyond surprised when Steve took me through every feature on the truck and set everything up before I left. You can tell he was very passionate and cared that my family and I were happy with our purchase. My wife and I have 1 year old twin girls, which made it tough to get to the dealership. They were very accommodating and gave us several options to to fit our schedule. Overall I would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle from Wind Gap Chevy in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traveled from slightly over 2 hours away to shop at Wind..."

- MIKEA425 Verified Customer

Traveled from slightly over 2 hours away to shop at Wind Gap Chevy and it proved well worth it. Was able to get a truck with the options and pricing that I wanted but had not been able to find in my own local area. Laura and Brittany were very helpful and pleasant to work with, and I was very pleased with the overall buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great group of people to work with. Sales team listened..."

- ELDRIDGE Verified Customer

Great group of people to work with. Sales team listened to what I wanted and made it happen. Finance was great and got me the rate that I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bill Ritter was great. Not pushy, let me do my thing...."

- FRISKIFELINE Verified Customer

Bill Ritter was great. Not pushy, let me do my thing. He joked around with my mom and made her feel good. He was professional and made the whole process easy and painless aside from the monthly payment. LoL. Great place to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and felt like VIPs. They care of us very well...."

- AORTIZ.OE0 Verified Customer

My wife and felt like VIPs. They care of us very well. That’s why we always go back to Jeff and his team for out vehicle needs. Thank you Bill and thank you everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For the first time in my life I actually enjoyed leasing..."

- Butterfly1940

For the first time in my life I actually enjoyed leasing a vehicle.Bryan Statler an exceptional salesperson. I felt comfortable with his sales presentation and what appeared to be a genuine willingness to help the customer. He is a credit to your organization. I will certainly seek him out for future dealings. I will definitely recommend your dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Statler

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wind Gap Chevy was so easy to work with! After being..."

- Corissa S.

Wind Gap Chevy was so easy to work with! After being told by another dealership that, “It was too nice of a day to buy a new car”, going through Wind Gap was a breeze. Doug was extremely knowledgeable, wasn’t pushy, and answered all of our questions. JR was also extremely helpful on the finance end. The buying process was seamless and I would highly recommend Wind Gap Chevy to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich, Doug Zander

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,989
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $44,587
2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Deep Ocean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $28,989
2015 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Red Rock Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $39,989
2019 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Kinetic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2014 Honda CR-V car, priced at $20,989
2014 Honda CR-V
used
Polished Metal Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2009 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $15,989
2009 Lexus RX 350
used
Matador Red Mica exterior
Automatic
AWD