Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Bowman.
Jeff Bowman
Jeff Bowman at Subaru of Gwinnett
Refer Me
4.8

Jeff Bowman

Service Advisor

Subaru of Gwinnett

2920 Satellite Boulevard
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

231 Reviews of Jeff Bowman

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good & very cordial & helpful employees:- i am mostly..."

- SABURKHAN1950 Verified Customer

Good & very cordial & helpful employees:- i am mostly satisfied! Today, yesterday and previous visits. Starting with Jim Cox sales person, twenty months ago! Only one visit when my car’s tyre was punctured, & had to replace & pay, for none of my faults, I was a bit disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Cox

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Bowman and the folks at Subaru of Gwinnett always..."

- EJDYNE Verified Customer

Jeff Bowman and the folks at Subaru of Gwinnett always take great care of us. They are professional, helpful and took care of all of our maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

We are so happy to read such a great review about Subaru of Gwinnett! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with Subaru of Gwinnet. All personnel have..."

- SWFOX Verified Customer

Very pleased with Subaru of Gwinnet. All personnel have been professional and respectful. Service scheduling was quick and easy and we appreciated a follow up call from Jeff in the service department. Mike Quigley helped us navigate the different models with test drives and answered our questions quickly. Drew Gachelin helped us understand the bells and whistles on our new Ascent. Showroom, bathrooms, and waiting areas are very clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Quigley , Drew Gachelin

Mar 03, 2021

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

In order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very organized. Very pleasant. So impressed with level..."

- JANICE-W Verified Customer

Very organized. Very pleasant. So impressed with level of professionalism and willingness to makes sure we were happy and everything was good with our new Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

Janice, thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and appreciate the transparency. Overall..."

- lejimmyk Verified Customer

Great service and appreciate the transparency. Overall everyone was friendly and very detailed on what upcoming service will be needed on the next visit. Satisfied client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found myself traveling for work when my car engine..."

- JENNY17 Verified Customer

I found myself traveling for work when my car engine lights turned off. Lucky for me when I pulled off the interstate I was only 2 miles from Subaru of Gwinnett. It was my first time there, but they fit me in, fixed the problem, and were very helpful. Great waiting areas with lots of space to get work done while you wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every member of the team was kind, , and helpful. My only..."

- SASHA Verified Customer

Every member of the team was kind, , and helpful. My only wish is that the social distance and mask policy was enforced, which i understand is difficult.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you very much for the great service I had at your..."

- GOSHANBU Verified Customer

Thank you very much for the great service I had at your place. It was real pleasure . Your mechanics identified the problem I had with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

Hi! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, Informed, Answered all my questions,..."

- KAIQUEGERAIS Verified Customer

Great Service, Informed, Answered all my questions, Stayed after closing to allow me to pay for service as i showed up late, even showed me his personal vehicle as per my request afterwards. will always ask for him every time i visit and have his card.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Subaru of Gwinnett. Our team is available should you require any extra help.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service was quick and the tech friendly and..."

- JMGEZO Verified Customer

The service was quick and the tech friendly and professional...however the pine sap I asked to be cleaned off wasn’t addressed and I found a small snap cover on the floor after returning home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Subaru of Gwinnett responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Ascent car, priced at $47,463

2021 Subaru Ascent

$47,463

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $31,310

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$31,310

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $36,481

2021 Subaru Legacy

$36,481

new 2021 Subaru Forester car, priced at $29,905

2021 Subaru Forester

$29,905

used 2018 Subaru Outback car, priced at $26,988

2018 Subaru Outback

$26,988

new 2021 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $33,717

2021 Subaru Legacy

$33,717