Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Campbell.
Jeff Campbell
Jeff Campbell at Nash Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.8

Jeff Campbell

Sales Representative

Nash Chevrolet

630 Scenic Highway
Lawrenceville, GA 30046

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

49 Reviews of Jeff Campbell

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just wanted to drop a note about our experiences with..."

- fastazuZR-1

Just wanted to drop a note about our experiences with Nash Chevrolet. How about top notch! our sales man Jeff Campbell was no less than outstanding. Very knowledgeable as to the operation of all aspects of the 2021 Silverado. Jeff walked us thru all the steps of the buy and answered all our questions with complete honesty and at no time pressed us to make a purchase. Thank You once again Jeff Steve & Anne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Koegler

Apr 25, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Jeff had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Congratulations on your new 2021 Silverado, Steve, and Anne! Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was attentive and listen to our wants and needs. Due..."

- shanedog1332 Verified Customer

Jeff was attentive and listen to our wants and needs. Due to the shortage of inventory , Jeff spent extra time searching for the exact vehicle perfect for us. Ben James was incredible, no haggling of pricing. He was straight up and helped in securing the Heroes Discount offered by GM where others had denied its availability. What a pleasant experience in buying my New Tahoe. We will definitely be back for future purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben James, David Koegler

Apr 13, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Shane, for taking the time to leave us this fantastic, five-star review! We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Jeff and Ben here at Nash Chevrolet. Congratulations on your new vehicle, Shane! We thank you for your business. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was great very nice thank you very much keep up the..."

- rgrossley Verified Customer

Jeff was great very nice thank you very much keep up the good work see you on next purchase thanks again keep smiling ok t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Koegler

Apr 12, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with Jeff to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff this is jimmy smith i feel like you could have did..."

- jsmithmarch1979

Jeff this is jimmy smith i feel like you could have did better on the payments on that truck i wanted y'all could have low the price of the truck its a leve over looks like y'all would have wanted to get them gone they just have three 2020 leave i know i was up side down i could not pay 770 amonth i dont bring that every two weeks thank you for nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 28, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please feel free to reach out directly. Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was AMAZING. I was referred to him personally and he..."

- mercedesculp

Jeff was AMAZING. I was referred to him personally and he definitely lived up to the recommendation. If you need a new car, call Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that Jeff had the opportunity to work with you to make your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Great deal great people. Everything..."

- Joe J

Great experience. Great deal great people. Everything was explained to me in a professional and knowledgeable manner from salesman to finance. They let me take my time to make the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Joe! We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Campbell was an absolute Dream to work with during..."

- KatPat14 Verified Customer

Jeff Campbell was an absolute Dream to work with during this transaction. Even though I came to the dealership with my own financing Dustin was able to provide a lower rate and better term. Thanks Nash Chevrolet for a excellent purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Sadeghy

Mar 15, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

It's great to hear that Jeff and Dustin were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Nash Chevrolet! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was not customer friendly. Salesman was..."

- agaddy406 Verified Customer

Dealership was not customer friendly. Salesman was helpful but not very satisfied with the overall experience. I would not buy from them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: David Koegler

Mar 02, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we’re sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it’s possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the pleasure of working with Johnny Byrd. He was..."

- Bradley S.

I had the pleasure of working with Johnny Byrd. He was fantastic. Very responsive , filled with patience, kind, honest, and hard working. He fought for the deal and I enjoyed working with him. I had recently had surgery that prevented me from going to the dealership and they accommodated my situation well. They brought the paperwork to my house, and when the car came in they delivered it to me as well. The drivers were are very kind and respectful during this COVID era. I would highly recommend this dealership and Johnny specifically as your sales guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Byrd

Jan 11, 2021

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you, Bradley, for choosing Nash Chevrolet, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Johnny was able to help, and we hope to see you again! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the Nash Chevrolet staff were courteous, polite,..."

- Jayy.cole

All of the Nash Chevrolet staff were courteous, polite, and provided me with the deal and vehicle that I wanted. I recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a quality service and a good deal. Stop by and see Tony in sales and the rest of team. They will get you into your new ride. I love my 2020 Traverse. Thanks Nash John C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2020

Nash Chevrolet responded

Thank you, John, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. We hope you'll continue to enjoy your new Traverse! Nash Chevy - Where Everyone Leaves Happy Jason Scobie General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,270
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $22,000
2017 Chevrolet Bolt EV
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,209
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,803
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD