About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Evan DiSora.
Evan DiSora
Evan DiSora, Product Specialist, Kelly Nissan of Route 33
5.0

Evan DiSora

Product Specialist

Kelly Nissan of Route 33

3830 Easton-Nazareth Highway
Easton, PA 18045

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

56 Reviews of Evan DiSora

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kelly Nissan the BEST!"

- TM

Professionalism, kindness, excellence of all staff!!! Great job to everyone! Pricing was fair, detail staff did great work! Thank you for your efforts, time and attention to making this a great experience for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Collura , Finance Mgr. Forget his name...corner office.

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going the extra mile"

- JSparta

From Mike DiSora (General Mgr), Craig Phillips (E Commerce Mgr.) . to our extremely knowledgeable and service minded Sales Agent Evan DiSora I was blown away by their attention to our needs. Purchasing a new car is never something I get excited about but these guys at Kelly made the experience pleasant. My wife Pam loves her new Nissan Rogue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Disora, Craig Phillips , Keith Hicklin

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- AVAILLETTE

I had noticed this titan for a while and kept contemplating whether or not to go for it. Finally I decided enough was enough. I showed up and said what I was there for. Within minutes I was test driving my new truck. On return to the dealership I said what I had to offer and my range and they came back under my limit. A few hours later, tons of paperwork signed, I drove off with my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Gloria1122

Everyone was polite and very nice with us in selling us a vehicle my first brand new car and will enjoy it and in other words it’s a Beauty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Entire process went smoothly "

- Tanahope727

Friendly staff, knowledgeable staff, 5 stars! I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family. It was a pleasant experience. Will consider them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Salavati, Shelby Noyes, Shelby Seibert, Wilder Perez

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Rachellaurenv

Evan and Jim were great to work with. They were knowledgeable, friendly and made the process very easy! Would absolutely recommend them and Kelly Nissan for the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Metzger

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick respectful a pleasure to deal with"

- My car

Excellent dealership great to work with in every way. They didn't waste my time. Gave me there best price right up front and and moved through the process quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sparrow, Matt Caiazzo

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great from start to finish."

- newcars

Kelly Nissan was ready when I arrived for my appointment. They were prepared and had everything in order. A car was ready for the test drive and review of the trade in car was quick. They made the new car buying experience a quick and easy time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Disora, Wilbert Chevez

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Ford F-150"

- PeteF150

Excellent sales team, quick in and out service for the paperwork. Truck was pristine for a used vehicle and I will recommend this dealership for new and used cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Disora , Ken McArdle

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From Service of my old car to purchasing my new car ..... "

- PoppoMace

The guys in Service Area were extremely professional in showing me the issues at hand, laying out the options in plain English and not sugar coating items but keeping things factual. There was no upsell at all …. and Rian could have very easy. My 9 year old Altima needed a lot of work. Realizing the cost of total repairs and discussing options with sales team out front, we went for the 2019 Altima. So in the end, I came into Kelly Nissan to get my ol' faithful checked out, and walked away feeling even better and driving a state of the art vehicle. GREAT JOB from back end to front end and making Scott feel like a king. -Scott Mace

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilbert Chevez, Rian Foust

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (449 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,170

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,520

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,075

2018 Nissan Rogue

$36,390

2018 Nissan Maxima

$36,665

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,665

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,665