About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeff Cummings.
Jeff Cummings
Jeff Cummings, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Falmouth Toyota
5.0

Jeff Cummings

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Falmouth Toyota

290 MacArthur Blvd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Jeff Cummings

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Needed a car in a pinch"

- Mellow

I was on vacation and just prior, my Acura was totaled. Falmouth Toyota was highly recommended by a friend who has purchased two cars from them. I am not a fan of the whole car shopping experience because typically, it's as expected, high pressure, changing prices, add ons etc. This was not at all the case with Falmouth Toyota. Jeff Cummings was zero pressure, very knowledgeable and helpful during a stressful time. I went for a test drive in the morning and he said he'd be there until 5 if I wanted to come back and that was that. Not one ounce of pressure. I did return and asked that it be ready in two days and he said not a problem and the car was ready and delivered at the exact time he said it would be. It was such an unexpectedly pleasant experience. Final price was as he indicated and he did not push any add ons which I appreciated. Justin White was very helpful in the finance dept. He offered an extended warranty but again, there was zero pressure to purchase. Thank you for such a positive buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin White

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'll Be Back!"

- DebbieA

I visited this dealership when my friend picked up car paint for her new Rav4 Hybrid. She loves her car and enjoyed the Falmouth Toyota dealership experience when purchasing it a few months ago. She told me that she had gone to other dealerships and was turned off by the sales methods and chose Falmouth Toyota due to the service, the friendliness and overall experience. I am in the early stages of purchasing a new vehicle and was considering a Toyota but had no plans to car shop that day. I was hesitant to walk into the showroom due to my prior experience with car salesman. I was pleasantly greeted and asked what I was looking for. During the conversation, I was "heard" and no attempts were made to sell me anything that I did not want or would not meet my needs. The test drive of a used 2015 Toyota Rav was friendly and I was explained the features and enjoyed the drive. Jeff provided me with all the information that I needed, and understood that my husband would want to see the car and discuss next steps. A friendly follow up occurred over the internet. I did not end up purchasing the car at this time, due to other constraints, however, I would highly recommend Falmouth Toyota. When I let Jeff know that I would not be purchasing at this time, he was friendly and supportive. This was never my experience purchasing or not purchasing a car. I recommend and will end up purchasing from this dealership in the future when I move closer to the cape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Keeffe

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"C HR patience "

- Mo K

Jeff Cummings was super patient with me. I was all over the place, wanting a sedan, intrest in the CHR, then considering used Rav's..any way, he always had a smile and listened! And rhe finance department was great, no BS. And I love my new CHR!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Keeffe

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have had Toyotas since the mid 70's"

- Codder

Have been dealing with the friendly folks at Falmouth Toyota for many, many years. Tom senior and Matt have always been there to make sure I've gotten a fair deal on a new or used vehicle. The service is always spot on too. Just bought a 2016 used Highlander that is a dream to drive and am sure it will serve me as well as all the other Toyotas I have bought from Falmouth Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Conroy, Matt Murphy , Tom Murphy senior

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good people."

- JOHN M MV

The overall experience was very good. Jeff was good in his patience and follow thru with my questions. The delivery process was great the understood I had a time constraint with boats .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin White

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- Pandrews3

This was my first car buying experience with Falmouth Toyota and certainly won't be my last. I had been driving my old vehicle for almost ten years. I needed something new and due to my own scheduling issues didn't have time for the back and forth negotiating. I knew I wanted a Highlander and chose Falmouth Toyota based on the great ratings they received. After I did an online search of their inventory Jeff contacted me. He made arrangements to meet with us within an hour, had the vehicle ready for test drive and completed the application process for financing including trading in two vehicles a half hour before I had to be on my way. My new Highlander was ready for delivery the next morning. I recently brought it in to have a remote starter installed. The service department and staff didn't disappoint. The waiting area is comfortable, staff friendly and professional and they provided me with a loaner vehicle for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Keeffe

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience buying my first car"

- wheels

My father, a Toyota owner, introduced me to Falmouth Toyota. and Jeff Cummings. I was interested in a. Camry and reviewed the preowned Camrys available.. I met Mr. Cummings who took lots of time showing me the vehicle I was interested in and patiently answering all my questions. He took me through the step by step process of first car buying, service, and financing. It was a very smooth process with no pressure. I feel I made a perfect choice and have lots of confidence that Falmouth Toyota will take good care of the car I plan to drive for a long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tranfer of my Florida plates could have been smoother"

- Rob

I had an issue with transferring the Florid plate,but Matt Murphy corrected the issue to our satisfaction.I would recommend and buy from Falmouth Toyota again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Murphy, Ian Nixon

July 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very happy"

- Chrispy

Sales rep was knowlegable, attentive, but never pushy. Modern, great looking facility, great selection of vehicles. Dog friendly and got to meet the owners...I like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase"

- brenda 72

This was the most easy going dealership and sales people I've ever dealt with. No pressure, no hassles, and not the slightest bit pushy. I dealt with Jeff and Shallana at the dealership, they were both outstanding. Professional and very friendly, it just felt like the right place to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Bourgeois, Shallana Medina

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (299 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,292

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,083

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,024

2018 Toyota Camry

$31,785

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,148

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,862

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$34,608

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,375