About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Falmouth Toyota

4.9

1,242 Lifetime Reviews

290 MacArthur Blvd, Buzzards Bay, Massachusetts 02532
Call (855) 878-9602

1242 Reviews of Falmouth Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2018

"New 4Runner"

- E. Kevin King

happy camper, 9 out of 10, good deal, happy camper, 9 out of 10, good deal, happy camper, 9 out of 10, good deal, happy camper, 9 out of 10, good deal,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Evan Bridges
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ian Nixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Trade in toyota truck "

- Nancy

They did everything there power to make a win win situation in my purchase I would highly recommend there dealership it was a pleasure and a sense of sercurity dealing with them in there honesty. I have gotten apx 5 toyota trucks there in the last 20 years and still have 2 of them. We are from Mv have copper roofing business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Abbruzzese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 16, 2018

"Hybrid Rav4"

- Happycamper

We were given a fair trade in value for our car, an excellent finance rate through Toyota and excellent sales explanation for the new car. Can’t ask for more when buying a new car. Thanks to Ronnie Sjahfiedin our sales person for a great experience. This will be our fourth car bought from Falmouth Toyota. A great auto dealership! Thanks Matt Murphy for a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Sjahfiedin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John O'Keeffe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 12, 2018

"Excellent Buying Experience!!!!"

- MSB Cape Cod

Falmouth Toyota is my go to dealership! Have had excellent service in both purchasing and servicing my car. Highly recommend Amy Killoran, sales manager, I find her exceptionally knowledgeable as well as respectful to my purchasing needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Digravio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ian Nixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Killoran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 10, 2018

"Falmouth Toyota "

- Toyota Tundra 2018

Very good dealer to do business with. Knowledgeable and very nice people to work with. Very flexible to accommodate my schedule. Great follow up and attention to detail. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shallana Medina
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Amy Killoran
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ian Nixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 04, 2018

"A+ Experience"

- islandjeep

I was coming out of a lease and, with a growing family, in need of a larger vehicle. I worked with Jesse and Glen at Falmouth Toyota and they listened to what I wanted in a vehicle and when I stopped by they had a few cars that they felt fit the bill. Jesse was my main contact but was away at a conference the one day I could stop in so he set me up with Glen for a couple test drives. They both were fantastic and I never once felt pressured to buy, nor did I feel the need to haggle. My husband (who is very particular about what dealerships he goes to) also found the experience very positive and compared the Falmouth Toyota dynamic to that of Planet Subaru. I was dreading dealing with car salespeople but at Falmouth Toyota I felt as though I had a team looking out for the best vehicle to fit my needs and my budget and they absolutely delivered. Justin even dug around a bit more and got me a better APR than I expected. Living on an island makes doing things like buying a car fairly complicated and the team at Falmouth went above and beyond to make sure my experience was positive and smooth. They understand the complexities of life on the Cape & Islands and it shows in how they work with their customers. I left with a certified 4runner with some pretty specific items I was looking for at a price I was happy with. I have already recommended Falmouth Toyota and will again. If you are looking to invest in a dependable, quality vehicle, go to Falmouth Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Abbruzzese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Glen Liset
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 29, 2018

"Purchase of 'new-to-me' Sienna minivan"

- Heather

Bought a new-to-me car - a Toyota minivan to replace my first Toyota minivan bought at same dealership 12 years ago. After getting over the shock of owning such a new car, I love it! It's a sweet ride! I was particularly grateful to have Coby as my agent. I did not feel pushed to buy, and I did not feel like I was being a hassle when I went for three test drives of the same car on three different days. It was a very pleasant experience. As well, I appreciated the help getting the car insured, licensed and inspected. It just made it very easy and low stress for me: a very busy mother of four on a budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coby Signs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 27, 2018

"Purchased used 2017 Camry LE"

- PeterD

We purchased a one year old Camry LE at a reasonable price. With the addition of the Toyota Certified Used car warranty the drive train warranty was increased to 100,000 miles which increased the value of our purchase. Jesse Abbruzzese , our salesperson, was very helpful throughout our purchasing process. It was also a nice feature to purchase from a merchant who is located within one mile of our home. My wife and I considered this a significant factor in our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Abbruzzese
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ian Nixon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 25, 2018

"Pleasant experience "

- mcConnell 2

This is my second Rav 4 leased thru Falmouth Toyota. Ron was the salesman I dealt with on both occasions. He was very friendly and made the purchases very easy and stress free. Their service department reps are great and extremely helpful. Have recommended Falmouth Toyota to several friends who are presently car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Sjahfiedin
March 23, 2018

"Awesome!"

- sgreen123

Awesome People! They made everything easy! Love the snacks too! They were all friendly and down to earth, really cared and listened. Thanks again to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Collings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Glen Liset
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,242 results