About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Falmouth Toyota

4.9

1,274 Lifetime Reviews

290 MacArthur Blvd, Buzzards Bay, Massachusetts 02532
Call (855) 878-9602

1274 Reviews of Falmouth Toyota

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2018

"Easy and fun purchase experience"

- happy shopper

I knew exactly what I wanted and emailed the specs to Coby. He replied with a PDF of the sticker of a car in stock that exactly matched my request. We emailed back and forth several times settling details, and arranged a time to meet at the showroom. When I arrived he had the car near the door so I could easily look it over. We then sat at his disk, and had a lot of laughs as we sorted out the paperwork. Car buying was easy with Coby, and quite a bit of fun too. I am not making this up, it really was an enjoyable experience, and I highly recommend Falmouth Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coby Signs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"Exactly what we wanted"

- Lis

My husband and I had a very particular car in mind that we wanted. We came to Falmouth Toyota with that wish and Derek was amazing to get us the car we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Ditmars
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Unexpected Purchase."

- MJE3342

I had purchased 2 Toyota's in the past and one of them was totaled so I need a new vehicle. I had been to other Toyota dealers in the area and was not happy with the customer service. Falmouth Toyota was referred to me. So far I am so happy with my purchase of my 2017 IM and working with Steve. Glad I had found a dealer that I can take my Tundra to for service. Looking forward to a very long relationship!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Springer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Unforgettable Car Purchase Experience"

- longdistancepurchase

We had been scouring the web for some time looking for the right certified preowned Tacoma. When we found the perfect vehicle, the only problem was it was ~100 miles away in Bourne, MA. We didn't want to drive all that way and get the run around, we have little patience for transparent Sales tactics. We essentially did our negotiations over email. When we did make the trip out to test drive the car we had only 20-30 minutes to test drive and sign for it. Maria, and the person we worked with in the Finance department, could not have been more accommodating. We made one more road trip to pick up the vehicle and we were on the road in minutes. A couple days later we noticed a small crack in the tail light and Maria came through. Rather than having us drive out to Bourne again she arranged to have the tail light replaced, at their expense, at a local Toyota dealer minutes away from our home. This was hands down the best car purchase we've experienced in our 50+ years. Thank you Maria, and Falmouth Toyota for an unforgettable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria O'Neil
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"Outstanding customer service"

- Spahkyd

I bought my first (new) RAV4 from Falmouth Toyota in 2007. I recently purchased a used 2015 RAV4 from Falmouth Toyota once again. When I expressed an interest that I might be ready to purchase a car, Jared sent me to Coby. I wasn't quite ready. Coby answered all my questions and there was absolutely no pressure. When I was ready, I made an appointment with Coby and he once again very patiently answered all my questions. He showed me a number of cars in my price range and then we took it for a test drive. A few days later when I went to pick it up, Coby went over all the features of the car. He paired my phone to the Bluetooth in my car. He also showed me how to set up my favorite radio stations. Since this car has a lot more options than my previous car, he went over everything with me, and said if I have any questions at all to call or come in. in 2007, a friend referred me to Falmouth Toyota. He said they are the most trustworthy and have the best reputation of any car dealership around. He was absolutely correct. As far as the maintenance department, I completely trust Jared and the entire team. I have had nothing but positive experiences. They treat everyone with respect and explain in detail why something may need to be repaired or.replaced. Again, no pressure. If anyone asks, I always recommend them to Falmouth Toyota. I know they are honest and they value their customers. At this point, I wouldn't consider going anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coby Signs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jared Neves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 30, 2018

"Great experience except for bad sales tax issues."

- perrysjjm

A very short explanation of what kind of desired vehicle was quickly understood by Brian and we ultimately bought the 1st one he had us look at. He was great to work with in every aspect. Every detail of the sale was positive except one issue in which Brian tried his hardest to resolve, but it was beyond his control. This was a state to state issue. I am a resident of Georgia buying a car in MA. MA has the rule that the sales tax must be paid on any vehicle sold in MA, but GA insists that according to a 2017 GA law, the sales tax will also be paid again to GA when the car returns to GA. This is a horribly unfair situation for a person buying an out of state vehicle. Apparently there used to be some agreement between these states whereby it would not burden the purchaser with two sets of sales tax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Nascarella
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 29, 2018

"Consistently pleased with Falmouth Toyota "

- MO

Just purchased a 2017 Toyota Camry from Falmouth Toyota—the 4th vehicle our family has purchased from this dealership. Have always been pleased with their sales team. I also regularly go there for service—a good team of people in that department as well, and a very nice waiting room. They have consistently treated me well and have provided years of dependable service so I have no reason to go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Liset
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 23, 2018

"professional and personable staff all around!"

- J Castro

From my first contact to the last the degree of personal attention and professionalism was exceptional. It was my first time leasing a new car and having it shipped to Florida. Our lease specialist Ken Collings made the process easy and clear. I highly recommend doing business wit Falmouth Toyota. We will continue using its service department for the Prius we keep on the Cape.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Collings
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 21, 2018

"Excellent price and great service from my sales person Dave "

- Salty73

I was looking for new Avalon and was about to buy north of Boston I was told that film was Toyota was generally more expensive but I thought I would go in and see just how competitive they were. I met Dave who was extremely friendly very thorough and was able to meet my price without any issues. I also made the decision to train car and he was extremely helpful on that front as well. I would say all my feeling about the dealership has completely changed I would recommend it highly I think they were competitively priced and the service was outstanding I would give them 5 stars. As the CEO of a company I can be pretty picky Dave was outstanding and the follow-up call from the ownership was also a great way to ensure an ongoing relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Digravio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : none
June 17, 2018

"Very good people!!!"

- DianeT

Purchasing my Corolla at Falmouth Toyota was very smart move. I got a more than fair price, excellent help from David Digravio and the whole team. The car runs beautifully and the process of buying it was pleasant. I highly recommend David Digravio and will be purchasing a second car from them before too long. Super great people on the entire team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris McCarthy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Taylor Voner
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Digravio
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Matt Murphy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,274 results