Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Johnson.
Jeff Johnson
Jeff Johnson at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Johnson | Page 5

Sales Consultant

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

11500 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Jeff Johnson

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff Johnson was great and easy to work with. I'm so glad..."

- Jrm12191

Jeff Johnson was great and easy to work with. I'm so glad we stopped at carl black dealer, excellent experience. I drove home with my new suv, thanks to their diligent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Patterson

Jun 02, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we're happy to hear Jeff provided you with the excellent level of service we aim to deliver. Thanks much for coming by and leaving your feedback. Enjoy the SUV!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience all around. Will definitely come..."

- ERIN.KELLY Verified Customer

Awesome experience all around. Will definitely come back. Thanks Jeff and Hector. They took their time and got me into what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raheim Brown, Hector Jimenez

May 05, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Erin, we're happy to hear Jeff and Hector were able to provide a positive experience and get you what you were looking for. Thanks for coming by and for leaving the kind words! We look forward to seeing you next time.

March 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been truck searching for a long time. When we..."

- Dschmidt Verified Customer

We have been truck searching for a long time. When we decided on a GMC Sierra, we found one online that we liked at Carl Black GMC in Orlando. We are so glad we went there. Our Salesman, Jeff, was extremely knowledgeable and very polite. He really impressed us with how comfortable he made us feel. We worked with Hector on the deal and he made it meet our expectations right up front. Start to finish we were very happy with our new Denali and pleased that we chose Carl Black GMC. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Jimenez

Mar 03, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the feedback. We're quite pleased to hear Jeff and Hector delivered a positive experience for you. Congratulations on the new Denali!

January 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the enclave"

- SDMALINO Verified Customer

Purchased the Buick Enclave as it had all of the bells and whistles that I wanted, Jeff was the perfect salesman as he answered all of our quEstions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Levitt

Jan 14, 2020

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thanks for the feedback. We're glad you had a great experience. Enjoy the Enclave!

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After a few bumps this dealer worked hard to get it done!"

- PTISCHER Verified Customer

They always say service recovery is critical to long term loyalty. Carl Black worked hard to resolve issues on this recent purchase. I believe another dealer might have apologized for the mishap but would not have gone outside the ‘dealership’ boundaries to timely resolve my issues and get a car delivered from out of state.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Jimenez, Justin Cabrera

Dec 31, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! This is the type of experience we strive to deliver for each and every visitor to Carl Black Orlando. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you down the road.

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly "

- TGARDINER01 Verified Customer

All personnel from salesman to finance guy was very helpful and friendly. Still a little uneasy with the openness of pricing and interest rate but I guess that’s the business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko, Hector Jimenez

Dec 18, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We realize you have a number of dealership options in the area, so the fact that you've chosen Carl Black Orlando means the world to us! We're glad you enjoyed your visit and look forward to seeing you next time.

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding customer service "

- CDjohnson58 Verified Customer

They really took the time to understand what we needed and then made several recommendations to meet our requirements and budget. We made an appointment for my wife to come to come in and the dealer had several vehicles staged for my wife to consider and compare, all of which met our requirements and budget. We have bought from Josh before and his help has always been stellar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Patterson

Dec 10, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Josh does great work, doesn't he? We appreciate you taking the time to share these kind words, and we'll be sure to pass along the message to Josh. Thank you for your business and we look forward to providing the same level of service the next time you visit Carl Black Orlando.

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience "

- KROCK1126 Verified Customer

My buying experience was incredible from meeting Jeff, he walked with me through the lot, ask questions to better understand my needs, finding the right car and leaving with a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raheim Brown, Louis Leon

Dec 03, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! This is the type of experience we strive to deliver for each and every visitor to Carl Black Orlando. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you down the road.

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff and Raheim are a great team"

- SANDORMSU Verified Customer

Jeff was extremely knowledgeable and fair throughout the entire process. Loss pressure and got a great deal! Would definitely recommend Jeff and the dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raheim Brown, Bryan Levitt

Nov 05, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Jeff does great work, doesn't he? We appreciate you taking the time to share these kind words, and we'll be sure to pass along the message to Jeff. Thank you for your business and we look forward to providing the same level of service the next time you visit Carl Black Orlando.

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy a vehicle"

- CWILSON2524 Verified Customer

The staff there is friendly and very helpful. The selection and quality of vehicles is very good.I will definitely be back to purchase more vehicles in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raheim Brown, Hector Jimenez

Oct 30, 2019

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the kind words! This is the type of experience we strive to deliver for each and every visitor to Carl Black Orlando. We sincerely appreciate your business and hope to see you down the road.

...
5
41 - 50 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,990
2013 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $22,501
2021 Chevrolet Trax
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $67,630
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Brown exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $39,990
2021 Buick Envision
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $38,870
2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $25,407
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD