Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeff Johnson.
Jeff Johnson
Jeff Johnson at Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Jeff Johnson

Sales Consultant

Carl Black Chevrolet Buick GMC

11500 East Colonial Drive
Orlando, FL 32817

Contact Me

50 Reviews of Jeff Johnson

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Carl Black was nothing short of..."

- KPPASTRANO Verified Customer

My experience at Carl Black was nothing short of extraordinary. Josh introduced me to Jeff and Jeff brought me to my dream car, a 2019 corolla. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff and service at Carl Black. We have had..."

- Thomas B

Excellent staff and service at Carl Black. We have had many vehicles from Carl Black and it is an outstanding experience every time. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carl Black was easy to deal with and my salesman, Jeffrey..."

- CARL O Verified Customer

Carl Black was easy to deal with and my salesman, Jeffrey made it an enjoyable purchase and worked hard for us. We would recommend Carl Black!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko, Louis Leon

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Soon as I arrived there were gentlemen outside ready to..."

- KRISTYHAMILTON23 Verified Customer

Soon as I arrived there were gentlemen outside ready to assist me directed me directly to the salesman I was looking for. Jeffrey was very helpful and caring, wish I would have chosen this dealership sooner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko, Bryan Levitt

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff and Bruno were great they work extremely well with..."

- Mr beer

Jeff and Bruno were great they work extremely well with the sale of GMC Sierra definitely be recommending them to people I know great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruno Blanco

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeffrey Johnson and everyone at Carl Black were..."

- SUE.CORDOVA Verified Customer

Jeffrey Johnson and everyone at Carl Black were absolutely wonderful to work with! 100% satisfied. This was the first time in a long time that I felt my business at a dealership mattered and I will continue to purchase my vehicles from Carl Black dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raheim Brown, Hector Jimenez

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We entered the dealership after not being to Carl Black..."

- Chris Verified Customer

We entered the dealership after not being to Carl Black in about 4 years and were greeted by Brian Levitt who sold us a Denali. He introduced us to Jeffrey who was extremely helpful and knowledgeable with the vehicle we were looking for. Even though they did not have the vehicle in stock, they had one at their sister store in GA. We had the exact vehicle we wanted within two days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko, Bryan Levitt

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we dealt with at Carl Black was wonderful. Jeff..."

- LINDSAYRZUCK Verified Customer

Everyone we dealt with at Carl Black was wonderful. Jeff Johnson gave us VIP service, and made our buying experience excellent. Carl Black has earned our business for many years to come!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Patterson, Louis Leon

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good facilities good costumer service sales person..."

- H.MISLA Verified Customer

good facilities good costumer service sales person knowledgeable and managed super helpful and the best service i get thanks so much for the good experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Patterson, Louis Leon

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Carl Black sold me a truck and did so professionally...."

- ZECH46 Verified Customer

Carl Black sold me a truck and did so professionally. What they told me actually took place and were very helpful. All done with a virtual buy. Great job Jeff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Palko

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $16,990

2013 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,990

new 2021 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $18,215

2021 Chevrolet Trax

$18,215

new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,030

2021 Buick Encore GX

$23,030

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,180

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$21,180

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $63,230

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$63,230

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $28,870

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$28,870