About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Beane.
Jeffrey Beane
Jeffrey Beane, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Jeffrey Beane

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

106 Reviews of Jeffrey Beane

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Musicmama

As always. Wonderful service and wonderful People to work with. We are so happy with our vehicle. Have purchased all of our vehicles from Klaben. Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my recent experience w Jeff Beane"

- Rereed

I recently dealt with the most awesome team of Mr. Jeff Beane and Tim Beane. A difficult deal was handle with a great amount of care and resolve. That experience encouraged me to come back. I picked up my 2019 Dodge Ram pick up last evening 8/9/18. I am very happy with experience and would look forward to additional correspondence in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Timothy Beane , Sean Bradford referred me to see Jeff

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Jeep Rubicon Wrangler"

- bstar Verified Customer

We had an overall very pleasant experience purchasing our 2018 Jeep Rubicon Wrangler. My wife and I will be buying there again. Thank you for being so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service personified "

- Dawells84

I was upside down in a Ford Explorer with 150k miles on it that was starting to show its age so I decided to make an appointment with Jeff Beane to see what we could do. I didn’t expect to leave the dealership driving anything other than my Ford, but somehow drove off the lot with a brand new 2018 Dodge Caravan with 9 miles on it!! Best part is, my payments were identical to what I was paying on my Explorer! I’m not blown away often, but what Mr. Beane and Mr. Klaben were able to do was nothing short of amazing. In talking to Jeff for awhile I learned that to Mr. Klaben it’s more about helping people than it is about making a quick buck. For that I am thankful. The entire process was very smooth and Mr. Beane was especially great with my daughter being there. He gave her coloring books & crayons and allowed her to go through his secret stash of peanut butter crackers. Klaben has just earned a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely amazing and wonderful"

- John

I have given my rating basic on the fact that everyone in there that was trying to help me did there best after Progressive Chevy wouldn't even attempted to help me now I'm in a band new 2018 Dodge journey and I love it thank you all for your hard work kind personality and nice's(if that makes sense) I'm telling everyone I can to go there I don't know all of there names but still thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love it!"

- Ssimmon8

It was a great place to go to. Everyone is super friendly, especially Jeff!!! They make sure you get what you want. Have a very good experience and would recommend everyone to come to this place. I was not let down at all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people... Made me feel like family!!!"

- 3942

They helped us when another dealer was running us through the dirt... The owner even came out to see us and to see if everything is ok... Thanks Jeff and Don and Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected New Truck"

- smittyd5454 Verified Customer

I really liked this dealership due to the fact there wasnt any pressure at all. I got to look for the truck that i came for. When i wasnt able to reach my price point, they came back with options that did meet it and I wound up getting a brand new truck! Thanks again Klaben' Matt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Esker

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Dfite

Had a awesome experience at Klaben and would recommend many of my friends and family to shop at Klaben! Very professional and willing to work with their with customers! Everyone from sales to financial get a A+ in my book!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Brian Franklin

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING!!!"

- Bryan1437

Jeffrey welcomed us as soon as we pulled onto the lot! He was great and made the process easy! He truly wants to make the customer happy and not just sell a car! I got my first new car and he made the experience awesome! We ended up walking out with two vehicles! I would highly recommend this dealership and ask for Jeff!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results