About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Beane.
Jeffrey Beane
Jeffrey Beane, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Jeffrey Beane

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been in the auto industry for over 40 years. I have been with the Klaben Auto Stores on and off for almost as long. My wife of 40 plus years and I spend most of our time with our grand children and taking short road trips. We adopt and foster and are currently helping raise two autistic grand children.

Industry Experience

41 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

124 Reviews of Jeffrey Beane

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure. No games. "

- Jeep12278361937

Easiest buying experience. Explained what I wanted, received their best offer and didn’t have to play games. Friendly staff and great dealership! Would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Pamcarr61

Jeffrey Beane was an exceptional salesman. He went above and beyond my expectations. He kept me informed of the status of the vehicle until I was able to test drive it. The entire experience was outstanding from beginning to end! All personnel I came in contact with were so kind and professional. I will definitely recommend your dealership to others. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep number 2"

- Myjeep2018

Jeff did an amazing job with showing me the in and outs of the vehicle. Brian was very professional in regrads with the fanancing paperwork. Thanks for the amazing service and your great team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience "

- Wdunc18 Verified Customer

I recently purchased my second vehicle from Klaben CJDR and I still cannot say enough about them as a business. They treat you as a valued customer and they make the car buying experience as pain and pressure free as possible. I will continue to buy my vehicles from Klaben and encourage others to do so as well. Great staff and awesome selection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Brandon Fish

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GMC Terrain "

- NADINEKRAVETZ Verified Customer

I fell in love with my new car on the website and purchased it without even going for a test drive. Jeff and Brian made everything so simple and all I had to do was stop by after work and sign the paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic all around "

- Gbilotta

My mother and I arrived on a Friday night 20 minutes before close just to look at available vehicles. Jeff did not mind that we showed up late and brought us through the lot of vehicles. All of the staff that were still there were helpful and expertly moved us through the purchasing process once we found "the one." If you need to buy a car, come here and make a deal with the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Kaitany

I came in after recently purchasing from another dealership but realizing I wanted something a little bigger. Jeff told me to come in and that we would figure it out, and that’s exactly what we did. Happy to be in something that I truely want and couldn’t ask for better service then what Jeff and Brain develoried as well as the rest of the team. I love my 2019 Jeep Cherokee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase went Smoothly "

- CLEWRANGLERGIRL

We were able to make a deal via email so the whole process went smoother and stress-free. They had my car ready to go when I arrived. Paperwork went smoothly. There is a slight hiccup in the loan paperwork but they’re fixing it ASAP. I was in and out in an hour. Great staff & service! I highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Beane

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Ram"

- Jameskar

Jeffrey Beane has a ton of experience. Jeffrey had exactly what we were looking for, great inventory! We had a great experience A+!! In and out in three hours for two trucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Purchase, Great Service"

- ksmcm1001 Verified Customer

I found the truck we purchased on line, called to make an appointment to test drive, the salesman greeted us upon arrival, got the truck up front so we could test drive it. Got back, and bought it for the advertised on line price..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results