About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Beane.
Jeffrey Beane
Jeffrey Beane, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Jeffrey Beane

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

68 Reviews of Jeffrey Beane

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience"

- Linda

Our salesman Jeff was very helpful and knowledgeable. We had a great experience and would definitely recommend this dealership and Jeff Beane to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Wtp38

Antonio Brian Chuch and Jeff were great. They were very helpful in helping me choose a great dependable car and making the peocess smooth. All parties had great Customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership ever."

- VoodooQueen

I came in after bad news from my mechanic about my old car. Mr. Beane took care of me and helped me get a new car with a lower payment than my old car. From the moment I walked in the door, everyone from start to finish was helpful and friendly. I got a newer car with super low mileage and tons of features. :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer!"

- SashaB

Very happy with my purchase and the service from Klaben. This is our third vehicle from Klaben. Would recommend them to anyone. I love my "new" car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Timothy Beane

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"good experience"

- kresse109

Jeffrey Beane our sales person was very helpful in explaining all the features of the vehicle we bought. He took his time and went over everything we needed to know about the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, no hassle, no games.."

- Jeepchick

I worked with Jeff Beane and Jeff Reider. This purchase was the smoothest car transaction I have ever experienced. My Trailhawk was waxed and ready for delivery. JB took ample time to walk me through the setup of all the electronics and features of the Trailhawk. There were a few items to be transferred from my GC to the new one—everything was done efficiently. I was encouraged to reach out if I have questions or concerns. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Jeff Reider

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a ne car/van"

- charlie

Great buying experience. Looking for a van to replace 18 year old one. Helped me find the one I was looking for Friendly and honest salesman Jeff. Thanks all involved. charlie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin, Timothy Beane

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Klaben Auto Store "

- Retire2018

Wonderful car buying experience at Klaben in Kent, Ohio. The staff were very attentive to my needs. I would go there to buy a car again. Dwight Konic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin, Jeff Reider

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a vehicle. Honest, down to earth people."

- Propman

We have bought a number of vehicles at this dealership. Always treated fairly and with respect. No anxiety here, like at some other dealerships. We will not buy a vehicle anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We don't buy vehicles anywhere else!"

- Okeydokie

We have been buying cars here for years. Five or six vehicles over the years. They aren't pushy or sneaky like many salesmen we encountered before we found Klaben We travel from Ridgeville because it is always worth the trip. They help you get the vehicle you want. EXCELLENT salesmen, managers and finance professionals. One thing they need is more stars for rating. 5 stars is not enough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results