About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Beane.
Jeffrey Beane
Jeffrey Beane, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Jeffrey Beane

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

I have been in the auto industry for over 40 years. I have been with the Klaben Auto Stores on and off for almost as long. My wife of 40 plus years and I spend most of our time with our grand children and taking short road trips. We adopt and foster and are currently helping raise two autistic grand children.

Industry Experience

42 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

151 Reviews of Jeffrey Beane

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 star customer service; friendly staff"

- homola.5 Verified Customer

Highly recommend working with Jeff Beane - very kind and down-to-earth. He went above and beyond in customer service with a thorough explanation of the buying process, details of the car and warranty and a one-on-one tutorial of both the basics and "bells and whistles" of the car before I left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Kmac

On a tight schedule, so when our sales guy called off we ended up going anyway to see if we could find someone else to help us. Really happy with our new sales guy Jeffrey and I think we will end up using him next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have an amazing experience going in to get my new car!"

- Kodeywands

I give this place a 10 out of 10. The people here are so nice and amazing! I had no credit at all and they helped me get a new car that I love ! They work with you the best you can and will do there best to make sure you leave happy and with a car ! I highly recommend this dealer ship to any one looking for a new or used car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Laddie W. Fair Jr.

My car buying experience at Klaben was the best I ever had. Jeffery Beane, and Kim Devin’s expertise, warmth, and compassionate service was absolutely priceless!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found the right car at the best dealership!"

- Suesvue Verified Customer

After spending four weekends trying to determine which vehicle would suit my needs at various dealerships, I discovered that the Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus was a good fit. We found a great used, low-mileage 2019 at Klaben and, happily, discovered a choice between my two favorite colors. John Coco replied to my email quickly and had both cars ready for me to test-drive. We were introduced to Jeff Beane upon return. Jeff is a seasoned professional and went over the car's history and everything else related to the car's purchase. We also traded in a 2007 car, and we were satisfied with the offer. Two days later (New Year's Eve) we completed the final paper work with John Coco and Kim Devlin and drove off into a very heavy downpour in a like-new, graphite metallic Jeep Cherokee. When we need another vehicle, we would certainly return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III, Kim Devlin

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Boxster4343 Verified Customer

The sales staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The sales manager is very thorough and will present you with multiple options that fit your need. Great show room and vehicle selection!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Coco III, Timothy Beane

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Retired2018 Verified Customer

Found the ram 2500 on the internet , great price great people to deal with. Smooth transactions. Everything was explained to us from price , trade in, to finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Brian Franklin

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The deal that almost wasn’t "

- Kchez77

We had a misunderstanding on price. When it was acknowledged and resolved I knew this dealership was top notch. Customer is always right mentality. Awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"2019 Jeep Cherokee "

- Jessyjeep2

I have owned a Jeep Liberty for the past 7 years. I purchased it pre owned from another local dealership. Driving it home that cold February night I noticed that the tire pressure light was on, never having a vehicle with tire pressure monitoring, I took it back to the dealership where I had purchased the vehicle. I presumed that all the tire(s) needed was air. To my dismay the service technician couldn't get the light to go off by adding air to the tire(s) and I was told that I needed to take it to a Jeep dealership because the tire pressure monitor may need to be reset and they didn't have the right tool. I decided to take my vehicle straight to Klaben to have them look at it. I was so impressed with the service advisor that helped me that I have taken my vehicle to Klaben ever since to be serviced. She took the time to explain to me that when the temperature drops, it causes your tire pressure to drop and that the other dealership probably didn't put enough air in to reset the monitor. The service department have always been great about fully explaining any needed repairs. When I decided to look for a new Jeep, Klaben was my first choice to start my search. Jeffrey, my salesperson was awesome explaining how trading in my old vehicle and leasing a new one would work. Before leaving, he set up and explained all the new technology on my new Jeep. This kind of service is why I would recommend Klaben.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hilliard, Justin Stinnett, Fred Seeley II

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, easy experience "

- Aro14

Jeff was a great salesman. He was very patient with me when I was struggling to make my mind up on which Jeep I wanted. He went and got any car I’d ask for without complaining! What a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results