About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Beane.
Jeffrey Beane
Jeffrey Beane, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Jeffrey Beane

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

39 Reviews of Jeffrey Beane

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 dodge dart"

- Shelley

Great guys at klaben.. I've bought many cars here, will continue to buy many more!! Jeff and Tony took very good care of is yesterday! Justin at service is always a pleasure!! Brian was also very helpful and took good care of us too!!Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure sales, great experience"

- Amanda Osborne

We came to look at a used jeep and left feeling like we got a good deal with a new Cherokee leasing to own. Jeffrey was an amazingly patient salesman and was there late with us after hours. We never felt pushed to buy a vehicle or rushed to make a decision and that was very important to us. We received fair pricing for our trade and the financing was completed with Brian and we were happy with his service as well. We will definitely return for future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Mikmitch

We visited Klaben Ford to buy a newer Jeep. We traded in our 04 Jeep Grand Cherokee for a 16 Jeep Patriot. Jeff Beane made this experience so pleasant for us & comfortable....didn't feel like I was being judged at all like some other places do. Didn't feel like we were at a dealership, it felt like we were at a friends house! If you want to be respected, understood & treated like a friend instead of a customer Jeff Beane is your guy with Klaben Ford in Kent. Brian Franklin is equally as pleasant & respectful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- 2016fordfusion

Jeff was more than helpful in helping me find the right car in my price range, more than happy with the car and the service. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Totally positive experience"

- RMCIRIELLO Verified Customer

Jeff, Gilbert and Tim and Staff went above and beyond for us. We will recommend them any time we can. Much thanks for all the great service and concern for our needs. Kim was excellent and very helpful, also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gilbert Perrin, Kim Devlin

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee purchase "

- Victor.cianci

I had an incredible experience working with Jeff Beane. He was able to answer all of my preliminary questions through email and over the phone rather than giving me the run around like a few other dealerships did beforehand. He was polite and there was no pressure at any point in the process. Overall great experience and I would recommend anyone to work with Jeff and Klaben in Kent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience at Klaben Jeep"

- Martin

I had such a great experience with Caleb and Jeff at Klaben! I started the process in July But then due to issues with my current car’s financing I decided to go a different way. That turned into a frustrating situation and a few days ago I texted Caleb to see if we could rekindle our deal from last summer. He said yes and he and Jeff worked diligently with me to get my financing right. After another potential glitch with insurance Caleb and Kim helped me work that out. So at 6:00 tonight, after Klaben staff worked patiently and tirelessly with me I drove off the lot in my beautiful new 2018 Jeep Wrangler! Klaben Jeep, and especially Caleb, gets my very highest recommendation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Caleb Jacobs, Kim Devlin

December 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bryan

Everyone I came in contact with was pleasant and helpful..It was a stress free process.Jeff and Kim made the process seamless. Great Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- lisa1234

Jeff was by far the most professional and attentive person we had met during our shopping experience. Great Job to the Klaben team! We will be back when we need to replace our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Stephens, Timothy Beane

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied but room for improvement"

- Ladyonamission

My salesman was one of the best seller that my Father and I ever had. We were satisfied of how respectful, honest, and real he was. Dissatisfied with the financial lady. She was full of tricks and schemes that I can read right through. She knew I was younger and demanded my Father to leave so she could get me alone and sign papers with added money to my final balance. I seen through it. She continuously kept begging for us to agree with what she wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

Dec 26, 2017

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

I wanted to reach out to you and thank you again for your feedback. We have taken your comments and feedback to heart and are addressing the issue internally. I enjoyed speaking with you on the phone and I hope our resolution to the problem instills confidence in the dealership and reinforces our commitment to customer satisfaction. I am available to you anytime. Please don’t hesitate to call me on my direct line at (330) 593 6711 or email me at tbeane@klaben.com. Thank you again for your business and I hope you have a Happy New Year! Tim Beane Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results