About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Beane.
Jeffrey Beane
Jeffrey Beane, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Jeffrey Beane

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

1106 West Main Street
Kent, OH 44240

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

85 Reviews of Jeffrey Beane

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great company! "

- K8willis

We went in after getting a recommendation from a friend. Phenomenal customer service! Very honest and great people to work with. Jeffery answered all our questions and helped us make the best decision! We were there for about an hour and left with what we wanted and more. We will return for vehicles in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Business "

- rkisner82

Sales Rep Jeff Beane and Mr. Klaben are amazing. They got me into a new truck well below the budget I told them. Mr. Klaben is a true businessman with his customers coming first!!! Thank you Jeff and Mr. Klaben, I'll definitely be spreading the word!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Sharton

Awesome experience. Jeff went above and beyond to give me great service and help. Will always be a customer from here on out. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service! "

- Mareedratt

We had Jeff Beane as our sales rep. Jeff did an amazing job at telling us about the van we were looking at. He was very knowledgeable and was not pushy at all. We would definitely refer anyone to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales review"

- Jstephen

Jeff and nick were fantastic. Exactly the way a sale/delivery should be. Everyone was professional. Dealership was spot on and I will definitely be back. No bs. Drove 2 hours and numbers were spot on just like we discussed over the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Brandt, Brian Franklin

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Chrysler hybrid"

- dwrike

Most knowledgeable salesman for the Chrysler Hybrid I have yet met. Was helpful, thorough, and paid attention to detail. Straightforward and no prevarication during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Jacobs

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and Comfortable"

- MelindaB

Jeff is a down-to-earth guy with a lot of car experience. He helped me make my first jeep buying experience a breeze. I am so happy with my orange renegade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Franklin

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram Promaster"

- Satisfied customer

We have bought from Klaben for 20 years. We keep going back because we get excellent service every time. We couldn't be happier with every aspect of the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mrs B

Started shopping for a seven passenger van and found the Pacifica. So many packages and was very confusing. Jeff showed us the most for the least lease payment and got us all the equipment that we wanted. Love the 10” TVs and the nav. Thanks so much for a easy and pleasurable experience .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing our first new car"

- Tonia83

My husband and I were searching for our first new car. We chose a dealer at random to begin our search. We chose Klaben because they had some cars I was interested in. We went there with not much hope of finding something that worked for us. Jeffery Beane is the salesman who helped us that day. He worked with us and showed us around while not rushing us. He made the process so quick and easy, I'm so glad we went there! Would recommend this dealership and the saleperson! He even showed me how all the gadgets work, which was a huge help to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Devlin

1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results