About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

3,397 Lifetime Reviews

1106 West Main Street, Kent, Ohio 44240
Call (330) 673-3139

3397 Reviews of Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Title"

- shandiback

The wait times are a little excessive, there was an issue with a lugnut for my car but several people were complaining about being there for 3 or more hours. Other than that I don’t have any complaints. You’re kept updated on any issues found with your vehicle, the waiting area is nice, and ha free WiFi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hilliard
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 18, 2019 -

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your experience at our Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram service facility. I appreciate the positive marks you gave us in all of the areas, however your comments are what become the most valuable. We ask for feedback from our customers because we see that honest feedback as a true indicator of how we are actually doing when it comes to meeting and exceeding our customers' expectations. Your input pertaining to wait times as well as your sharing of the comments from others will be shared with our entire team. You see, we use feedback as a coaching and training to tool to raise awareness of those areas where we need to commit to improving. It is our responsibility to look for root causes to concerns and then work to improve what we can. Again, I thank you for your feedback and if there is anything that I can try and do for you at this point please let me know. Mike VanHoose, mvanhoose@klaben.com.

January 17, 2019

"Super easy car buying"

- myersmp23

Don and Chuck were absolutely fantastic with helping me find my new car. I wasn’t sure exactly what I wanted, just what I wanted to pay and what color I wanted, and they did a great job of finding the perfect car for me. They had no problems showing my multiple cars until I picked the one I wanted. It was a great day, and a super easy experience. After I had picked my car I think it took less than an hour to get all the paperwork done and leave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Franklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chuck Lindon
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Don Jacobs
January 16, 2019

"Great Experience!!"

- 2016Optima

Nick was excellent in making my car buying experience great. He is knowledgeable, friendly, answered all my questions, and did a great job. I would recommend Nick and Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge to anyone considering buying a new or looking for a quality used vehicle. he truly is a asset to a great organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Brandt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"5 star customer service; friendly staff"

- homola.5

Highly recommend working with Jeff Beane - very kind and down-to-earth. He went above and beyond in customer service with a thorough explanation of the buying process, details of the car and warranty and a one-on-one tutorial of both the basics and "bells and whistles" of the car before I left the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Beane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"great experience"

- Char

Brandon did an excellent job, thorough and quick to get us through the entire purchase process . He was pleasant and explained everything, frequently asking if we had any questions or concerns, we appreciated his honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Fish
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Service "

- GERGELY.RUSS

Justin was great to work with and I will surely be back if I need service . Don was helpful in getting me in to see Justin. Always a pleasure working with both of them. Mike Hall did great work on or van

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stinnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Jacobs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Hall
January 12, 2019

"Service"

- Ljs

Joe is always great to work with. Great customer service. Usually accommodates our schedules for getting our cars into service. Friendly, and patiently and clearly indicates what is wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hilliard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"A 10/10 experience "

- megan24

Went in not really sure knowing what I wanted. Carl showed me some options and went over the differences with me. Broke down everything so I could understand it better. Took the one I liked out on a test drive and stayed patient with me while going over my options. Very friendly staff and overall was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Devlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carl Esker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Quick and Easy"

- KEITH36

The service people have been very friendly and courteous. Service has been quick and easy. Like that we can drop off vehicle the night before and pick it up the next day. Have dealt with a competitor in the past and were not happy with the results so we switched to Klaben. We have owned/leased Dodge vehicles for many years. Love the vehicles but can't always find good service too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
January 09, 2019

"Service"

- Nsilv22

Was able to get me in quickly. But charged $174 for a ignition coil? Could went to autozone and biught one and put on myself for like $25.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Forget
Jan 11, 2019 -

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent experience at our Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram service facility. Thank you also for the positive marks you gave in some of the areas. I am really interested in the reference to price and am hoping to be able to get a bit more detail regarding your service and its total cost. I welcome the opportunity to speak with you further and to see if there is anything that I can try and do for you at this point. Again, I thank you for your feedback and hope to hear from you soon. Mike VanHoose, mvanhoose@klaben.com, 330-673-3139 ext 107.

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,397 results