About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

2,590 Lifetime Reviews

1106 West Main Street, Kent, Ohio 44240
Call (330) 673-3139

2590 Reviews of Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2018

"GREAT experience "

- Nick

Drove 3 hours from Michigan- Dealing with Justin made the whole experience very easy. Would absolutely work with Justin and everyone in the future. Absolutely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2018

"Great experience very knowledgeable staff!"

- EASHFORD17

Justin was great! Very attentive every step of the way! Great deals, explained all details, gave me a variety of payment options to help me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bolen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Franklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"2016 dodge dart"

- Shelley

Great guys at klaben.. I've bought many cars here, will continue to buy many more!! Jeff and Tony took very good care of is yesterday! Justin at service is always a pleasure!! Brian was also very helpful and took good care of us too!!Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Beane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Antonio Taylor
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Justin Stinnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Franklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!!"

- Shaun Lutz

Found a truck on the internet in my price range and called the dealer. I was fortunate to have Caleb Jacobs answer the phone and it was smooth sailing from there. Caleb was awesome and seemed to have me best Interest in mind. It also made me feel good that everyone I talked to at the dealer had been there for a long time. Great experience and I will definitely return and send my friends and family his way!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Jacobs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Devlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2018

"Simple, Easy, Satisfied. "

- BT

My husband and I were ready for a new vehicle and were very interested in the 2018 Jeep Compass. We have worked with Nick before. He is honest, transparent and works with us to meet our needs; taking the time to understand what was important to us. Both he and Carl helped to make the entire process easy & simple, with a minimum time commitment. Thank you Gentleman and Klaben!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Brandt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carl Esker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Franklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2018

"New Jeep"

- beden

The jeep was ready for us to view as we pulled in the parking lot first thing in the morning because my husband talked with the salesman the day before (tried this at other dealerships and it did not happen). From there on forward everything just went smoothly. Gilbert drove my old car right in the showroom so i could empty out my car because it was freezing out. My overall experience was great and we were in and out with my new 2107 Jeep Wrangler (WHICH I LOVE) thanks to Gilbert, Kim and the manager that helped us seal the deal (sorry, forgot name).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Perrin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Devlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"Great as usual"

- shvdmonke1

Joe is great as always. Joe always take the time to make sure that our vehicles are as safe as the ones he would put his own family in. Keep up the great work. Still miss Matt being downstairs. Only issue is the cleaning crew needs to get the ants that are in the corner in the lounge upstairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hilliard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2018

"No more surveys"

- sandylakebecky

I am becoming less pleased with Klaben due to the large number of survey requests I get! I think this is the 4th of 5th for this service appt. Can't you folks share the results? Surely they shouldn't be confidential. Service is goid, Joe is very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2018

"My new Pacifica"

- cheneylc03

Yesterday I purchased a 2018 Pacifica. Gilbert Perrin was my salesman. He was very professional in his knowledge of the van and also his appearance. I liked his friendly personality and enthusiasm. Gilbert slowly talked me thru the inside and outside features of the van. He would stop and ask me if I had any questions during the demonstration. He had me try the different features to make sure I felt comfortable with the new vehicle. Gilbert made me feel that if I had any questions after I left to be sure to contact him directly. Kim Devlin was my finance manager and she also was very professional in her appearance and very knowledgeable in doing the paperwork. She explained every document to me before I signed them and would ask me if I had any questions. She made me feel very comfortable in her office during this time and was very polite throughout the process. The paperwork was done in a very timely fashion and I was done before I knew it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gilbert Perrin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Devlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Steve stephens
January 12, 2018

"'16 Patriot Traction Control Indicator Issue"

- Butch Jones

The service provided at the Klaben Jeep Service Center was perfect, the issue was quickly diagnosed, an explanation of the problem relayed to me and the corrective repair started. At the end of the estimated time, Joe Hilliard, our service rep, visited us in the well appointed customer waiting area and advised us the repair would require a part and additional time to complete. We were provided with a loaner vehicle and upon our return, everything was completed and explained to our satisfaction. Joe did a great job and is clearly an asset to the Klaben Auto Groups. This is the type of service and customer satisfaction that has made Klaben our "Go To" for vehicle for 30 yrs. and now 4 generations of drivers. Thank You all for the support and service to us for all these years !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Hilliard
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,590 results