About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

2,893 Lifetime Reviews

1106 West Main Street, Kent, Ohio 44240
Call (330) 673-3139

2894 Reviews of Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 18, 2018

"Fantastic Experience"

- TinkEsq

This was my first time purchasing a new car. I did my research, but was still concerned because of all the not-so-good things you hear about car dealers. I was so pleasantly surprised by how great my experience was! John Coco was friendly, but not overbearing. He answered my questions and explained everything clearly, from car features to pricing. There were no high pressure sales tactics. And he took me through a lot of the initial set up on the car before I took it home. Even the final paperwork was straightforward and thoroughly explained. Everyone made this a pleasurable experience, start to finish. I highly recommend this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Coco III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Devlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 18, 2018

"The only place I take my truck for service"

- cnzs0202

This dealership always takes care of me. This was my first time working with someone other than Justin. Richie did a great job getting me scheduled and my repairs completed. They also washed my truck which is honestly the first time I think this was done since I've been visiting this dealership. I was very pleased with that as well as the overall service I received. There is no other dealership I would take my truck to for service. Period.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie Epling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 17, 2018

"Great company! "

- K8willis

We went in after getting a recommendation from a friend. Phenomenal customer service! Very honest and great people to work with. Jeffery answered all our questions and helped us make the best decision! We were there for about an hour and left with what we wanted and more. We will return for vehicles in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Beane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Purchase of a 2018 Chrysler 300 Touring AWD"

- 2018 300

Justin Bolen and Steve Stephens made buying my new car a smooth process. Both gentlemen were thorough and professional. Brian Franklin was very professional and made the paperwork process very smooth. I was able to purchase my vehicle for want I wanted and got excellent value for my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bolen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Franklin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Stephens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 16, 2018

"Jeep Wrangler"

- KimD

We stopped in to test drive a Jeep Wrangler. John was very accommodating and gave me a deal I couldn't resist. Needless to say I traded in my Jeep Commander- that I loved and i haven't regretted it once. If you're looking for a new vehicle and a fair deal call John he will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Coco III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Awesome Business "

- rkisner82

Sales Rep Jeff Beane and Mr. Klaben are amazing. They got me into a new truck well below the budget I told them. Mr. Klaben is a true businessman with his customers coming first!!! Thank you Jeff and Mr. Klaben, I'll definitely be spreading the word!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Beane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kim Devlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 15, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Sharton

Awesome experience. Jeff went above and beyond to give me great service and help. Will always be a customer from here on out. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Beane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Very good service "

- SAPPENTERPRISES

I called in to the klaben service center for a recall on the fuel tank strap bracket. The service center was so helpful in getting in to get the recall done ASAP... I called 5 or more dealerships in the cleveland area, Klaben got me in and out in a timely manner...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stinnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Awesome Service"

- AMONDY

Justin is always very helpful and super nice. He's very knowledgeable and has taken great care of all the Dodge's we've owned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stinnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 14, 2018

"Courteous and professional "

- VIVIAN2

The technicians and staff are professional and welcoming. I've never had a bad experience in servicing my cars here for the past 6 years

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Stinnett
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,894 results