Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Kent, OH

4.9
4,846 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Klaben, the foundation of our business is Satisfied Customers. In this challenging time, satisfying our customers requires our particular attention to your health, safety and well-being. We continue to closely monitor the COVID-19 pandemic daily and adjust our business practices accordingly. As a good corporate citizen, we remain responsive to the ongoing public policy directives addressing this pandemic. Only Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has the Best Bottom Line Deals® on new and used cars, trucks, minivans, SUVs and crossovers! Klaben makes it this easy to buy your next car, truck, crossover, SUV or minivan. Your Best Bottom Line Deal® is posted on all your favorite Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram models. Choose from hundreds of new and used vehicles. With great value, outstanding service and a huge selection, Klaben is always Closer Than You Think!®

1106 West Main Street

Kent, OH

44240

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,846 reviews

January 16, 2021

"Always enjoy working with Klaben especially salesperson..."

- kellinwood1966

Always enjoy working with Klaben especially salesperson Gilbert Perrin. He’s always professional, knowledgeable, friendly and fast to take care of any questions or concerns. Entire family deals with Klaben and specifically Gilbert when purchasing a vehicle and plan on doing so in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Big shout out to all the Klaben guys!!! You guys rock and..."

- Jamie

Big shout out to all the Klaben guys!!! You guys rock and a big shout out to Justin for always meeting my service needs!! I will forever buy my jeeps from you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Had a wonderful experience. Steve Stephens and Gilbert..."

- Hnellinwood

Had a wonderful experience. Steve Stephens and Gilbert Perrin went the extra mile to get me into my dream truck. They helped me compare used versus brand new trucks and figure out which would be my best deal. They were fast and efficient, I was out the door with my new vehicle in 3 hours! 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"Great customer service! Corey made the whole process..."

- cdnichols05

Great customer service! Corey made the whole process super painless and I would recommend this service center to any of my Jeep friends. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"I walked in on a whim, and 1 week later drove off with a..."

- Lalocas62

I walked in on a whim, and 1 week later drove off with a fabulous vehicle while feeling very satisfied about the whole experience! Jeff Beane was respectful, patient and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2021

"The Sales staff were excellent. The Finance department..."

- Mustangsad

The Sales staff were excellent. The Finance department was very helpful and I recommend them all. The device staff made the changes to my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 14, 2021

"My experience has been very good. Gilbert, Steve and Kim..."

- Mustangsad

My experience has been very good. Gilbert, Steve and Kim took the time to explain the vehicle and financing to me. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The detail staff did a great job.
January 13, 2021

"Both Scott and Brian were extremely helpful and efficient..."

- Dcmercer15

Both Scott and Brian were extremely helpful and efficient throughout the purchase process and beyond. Both seemed to truly cared about our experience as customers as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2021

"Very professional company all people very nice they also..."

- bobrichmond13

Very professional company all people very nice they also do very good work Had trailer hitch. Running boards installed the same day I went in thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 13, 2021

"The staff was very professional and helpful in our review..."

- K.phares

The staff was very professional and helpful in our review of the available Jeep’s. When we first arrived, we weren’t really set on a particular model. Our salesman, Scott was very attentive to our needs and assisted us with a leasing program we felt comfortable with. Thanks again. Ken & Zella Phares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,846 results