Back

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Kent, OH

4.9
6,004 Reviews
Only Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has the Best Bottom Line Deals® on new and used cars, trucks, minivans, SUVs and crossovers! Klaben makes it this easy to buy your next car, truck, crossover, SUV or minivan. Your Best Bottom Line Deal® is posted on all your favorite Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram models. Choose from hundreds of new and used vehicles. With great value, outstanding service and a huge selection, Klaben is always Closer Than You Think!®
Contact Dealership

1106 West Main Street

Kent, OH

44240

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,004 reviews

July 03, 2022

Great sales department. Had Gilbert as salesman and John Coco as finance. Very friendly staff and they’re always willing to work with you to gain your business. A little far More

by steveyd33
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2022

Check engine light came on with a code of PO128 Thermostat error. I needed a new thermostat. Made an appointment for one week later. Put the code in the notes. I was told it would take 1 1/2 hou More

by emw123
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jul 02, 2022 -

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent experience at our service facility. Reading through your comments, I can see where we had every opportunity to deliver the type of experience that you should expect and deserve, yet we failed in doing so. I apologize while making no excuses. Without question, we should have done our jobs better. We have tried and true processes in place that are designed to meet the expectations of the customer. It is now the responsibility of the leadership team to determine what caused the process failures. With that thought in mind, I welcome the chance to speak with you directly for 2 main reasons. First, any further details that you can share will be valuable input in the coaching and counseling sessions that we regularly conduct with our team members. Secondly, I would like to see if there is anything that I can try and do for you at this point. Even though this visit does not show it, we truly value you, your time and your business. I will end by thanking you again for your honest feedback, while apologizing again for your experience as well as hoping to hear from you soon. James Arnold, jarnold@klaben.com, 330-673-3139 ext 409.

July 02, 2022

Nick was an amazing salesman and was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. He was honest and upfront with pricing/expectations. Easily the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Could More

by matt.kluever22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2022

The dealership was very helpful! Everyone we came into contact with was super nice, from the salesman to the loan officer! We were greeted at the door and never once made to feel pre More

by janelle.nicole.1995
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2022

I got the answers I need for my oil change and very nice and service! More

by jshamblin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2022

They did a new key fob and all worked good and didn’t try to sell a lot of extra services that I don’t need More

by mayfieldrl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2022

Very responsive when inquiring online very friendly when arriving at the dealership test driving the vehicle was pleasurable no pressure to buy at anytime at all. Salesman was kind and courteous and finance More

by lboskelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2022

Everyone made sure that our jeep experience was a positive one. Gina Williams went above and beyond to make sure we were pleased with our purchase More

by pamharrislaw
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2022

Wonderful staff experience as always! Great customer service! Thank you so much Justin Bolen & Steve Stephens! More

by nytab101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 29, 2022

We have returned To Klaben year after year because of the outstanding service and selection! More

by Christine M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 6,004 results