Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

4,124 Lifetime Reviews

1106 West Main Street, Kent, Ohio 44240
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,124 reviews

January 19, 2020

"Real,upfront,and efficient.They knew what we wanted and..."

- Brandonwboyett

Real,upfront,and efficient.They knew what we wanted and got it to us without playing any games.What they advertise is what you get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 19, 2020

"Klaben Chrysler Jeep dodge is very helpful. They work..."

- AMV24059

Klaben Chrysler Jeep dodge is very helpful. They work with you to try to fit your budget and get you to get the best car possible to fit your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Justin has beyond excellent customer service don’t like..."

- Vesna Rodriguez

Justin has beyond excellent customer service don’t like to deal with no one but him when I need service for my Ram and Jeep even if you weak up in bad mood he puts you in good mood always welcomes you with a smile and always has a positive attitude.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"The salesman Carl Esker was simply amazing from his..."

- MIA

The salesman Carl Esker was simply amazing from his knowledge of the vehicle to his customer service. I’m beyond happy and would definitely recommend to my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 14, 2020

"Everyone was extremely welcoming and accommodating. They..."

- lsulli16

Everyone was extremely welcoming and accommodating. They helped me understand the process and and how things will go with my new car. I got a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 14, 2020

"A great experience once again! Everything was quick,..."

- smcb528

A great experience once again! Everything was quick, stress free and very professional. I would definitely recommend John and Klaben to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"I would rate Don Jacobs a ten, he always goes that extra..."

- Debbie Beal

I would rate Don Jacobs a ten, he always goes that extra mile and treats you like family, he has been my salesman since 1980

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"Great Customer Service"

- JeepGirl

John was absolutely amazing to work with and made the experience so simple and easy. I appreciate how quickly he worked to fix a issue with a vehicle that he had no control over and went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy. I will continue to use this dealership and work with John in the future. He responded to any questions that I had right away and got me in and out of the dealership in an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 11, 2020

"The best dealership experience I’ve ever had. Jeff Beane..."

- Cmhaben76

The best dealership experience I’ve ever had. Jeff Beane was no nonsense, no tricks, no gotchas. Kind, helpful and only Interested in what you want in your vehicle. I will purchase from them again when it’s time to trade down the line. Highly recommend to anyone interested in a RAM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jeff Beane was awesome! Five stars
January 11, 2020

"Great customer experience, took the time to explain and..."

- Arie.Grega

Great customer experience, took the time to explain and answer questions. Made buying a car an easy, fast, positive experience! Jeff was awesome, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,124 results