About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

3,019 Lifetime Reviews

1106 West Main Street, Kent, Ohio 44240
Call (330) 673-3139

3019 Reviews of Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2018

"Exactly as advertised."

- Out of state buyer

We drove in from out of state so we asked John a lot of questions over a series of phone calls. John took the time to answer all my questions and also went out to the car to answer questions from the car. We showed up a day earlier than planned and Carl filled in and helped us out on John’s day off. Everything checked out exactly as described and promised. This was an excellent auto dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Coco III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carl Esker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"John Coco and Carl Esker were extremely helpful."

- Kristine T.

Everyone is friendly and helpful that I have worked with at this dealership. They get you in and out as quickly as possible. However, they also take the time to get to know you and help with what you need in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Coco III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carl Esker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 17, 2018

"2018 Dodge Caravan"

- AQUASHELBY69

Just bought a brand new 2018 dodge Caravan. They found exactly what I was looking for. They also got me every possible allowable rebate. Transaction was very easy and very smooth. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Klaben jr
August 15, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Musicmama

As always. Wonderful service and wonderful People to work with. We are so happy with our vehicle. Have purchased all of our vehicles from Klaben. Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Devlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeffrey Beane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- SandiA

I contacted Artie Gissinger regarding my vehicle that had been involved in an accident. Artie was extremely helpful during the entire process. He let me know when the insurance representative arrived, answered my multiple calls and questions. Artie was very courteous, kind, patient, and gave me useful advice. I highly recommend Artie at Klaben Body Shop. Artie deserves a commendation for outstanding customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Artie Gissinger
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 14, 2018

"Service and Recall"

- buffyj349

I came in for a schedule for a oil change and 2 recalls on my 2018 Chrysler Pacifica. This is my first time visiting this service center. I was greeted by Ritchie (the one who made my appt) I waited in the waiting area with water, coffee and Donuts!! There ended up being a 3rd recall. Such a wonderful experience. Thank you Klaben Service and Ritchie I will be back!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richie Epling
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Pre-trip check and washer fluid hose replacement"

- petert386

Dear Klaben Service... I called Corey Graham about 5 days before my wife, oldest daughter and one of our grandsons planned to take a trip to visit close friends in Virginia. Our Grand Cherokee had an issue with the front windshield washer fluid not spraying + I wanted to get all of the fluid levels, tire pressure, etc., checked for the trip. While Corey told me Service was already booking appointments 3 weeks out, he found an early morning appointment and was able to squeeze the Jeep in. Since purchasing our Jeep from Don Jacobs back in April 2017, the customer service experience with all of the folks at Klaben has been nothing short of outstanding. With front-line, customer-centric and caring personnel like Corey Graham, I will continue to make the 45 minute drive from Broadview Heights for all of our Jeep needs. Corey could have held his ground and simply stated he just couldn't accommodate the short notice service appointment; however, he realized that with a long trip around the corner it was best to have everything checked out and the sprayer fixed. Thank you, Corey and thank you to a wonderful Klaben Team!! Continued Success, Pete Tama

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Graham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Jacobs
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

" Good overall experience "

- ajt8313

Staff was friendly. Got the car that I wanted. Got the price I was looking for. Very happy with my new Dodge Charger!! I will be recommending my friends and family to visit this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Devlin
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carl Esker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Stephens
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 13, 2018

"Amazing service!"

- ahallock

John coco helped me get into my 2nd Jeep. He was attentive to my needs/ wants in a car and helped me any way he could. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Coco III
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 11, 2018

"Quick and painless"

- PBNEAL

We knew what we wanted and Nick was very helpful in finding us what we wanted at a reasonable price. Kim in finance was also very friendly & helpful. She made the process smooth and quick. This is the second vehicle we have bought at Kaben and will return in the future.Quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Devlin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Brandt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 3,019 results