Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Kent, OH

4.9
4,866 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Klaben, the foundation of our business is Satisfied Customers. In this challenging time, satisfying our customers requires our particular attention to your health, safety and well-being. We continue to closely monitor the COVID-19 pandemic daily and adjust our business practices accordingly. As a good corporate citizen, we remain responsive to the ongoing public policy directives addressing this pandemic. Only Klaben Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has the Best Bottom Line Deals® on new and used cars, trucks, minivans, SUVs and crossovers! Klaben makes it this easy to buy your next car, truck, crossover, SUV or minivan. Your Best Bottom Line Deal® is posted on all your favorite Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep & Ram models. Choose from hundreds of new and used vehicles. With great value, outstanding service and a huge selection, Klaben is always Closer Than You Think!®

1106 West Main Street

Kent, OH

44240

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,868 reviews

January 27, 2021

"Best experience ever buying my last car from Klaben I..."

- dj5555dj

Best experience ever buying my last car from Klaben I love my new Jeep Don Jacobs did a fantastic job as well as Brian Franklin who help me with the finance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 27, 2021

"Quick process from start to finish. My significant other..."

- Keara

Quick process from start to finish. My significant other and I were able to leave with our new vehicles on the same day. I love my new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 26, 2021

"Super fun experience from start to finish. Looking..."

- Nick

Super fun experience from start to finish. Looking forward to my New Ram and future Rams. Coming from a Silverado. Love the Hemi! We also got a Jeep Compass at the same time and Chris took the time to show and explain all the features of it to my significant other!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Carl has been the BEST salesman I’ve worked with (this is..."

- Carrie.a.hinkle

Carl has been the BEST salesman I’ve worked with (this is the 6th jeep I’ve leased). I highly recommend him and will definitely use him again! He went above and beyond. He was thorough, kind, and answered all my questions in a timely manner. I can’t say enough about him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Justin and Joe Hilliard make a great team.Justin always..."

- SHVDMONKE

Justin and Joe Hilliard make a great team. Justin always has a smile on his face. Its always a pleasure to see you. Justin keep up the great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Had our Jeep compass in for routine service. Joe is..."

- SHVDMONKE

Had our Jeep compass in for routine service. Joe is always very friendly . Joe got us in quicker than i thought possible. Thank you Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"Klaben took really good care of me on my recent jeep..."

- Bob S

Klaben took really good care of me on my recent jeep wrangler lease. Jeff got me the vehicle and payment i wanted and made the process quick and easy. Thanks Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 25, 2021

"No pressure sales. The lease end to new lease transition..."

- mick24

No pressure sales. The lease end to new lease transition was seamless and pain free. My needs were accommodated and at the end of the day I felt I got a fair deal and I’m happy with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2021

"Good people to deal with! Justin is very helpful with..."

- sharsister7

Good people to deal with! Justin is very helpful with your questions and solves your problems. Thanks to all at klaben! They seemed concerned for your needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 24, 2021

"Klaben has always taken great strides to meet my..."

- grannyto2

Klaben has always taken great strides to meet my satisfaction. I used to go to another dealership but changed after I tried Klaben. Will never go to the other place again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,868 results