Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jeffrey Becker
Jeffrey  Becker at Ricart Kia
Refer Me

Jeffrey Becker

Business Manager

Ricart Kia

4255 South Hamilton
Groveport, OH 43215

Contact Me
4.6
47 Reviews

Jeff is a Ricart veteran, who has worked in Ford sales or as a business manager with our Imports brands since joining the company in 1993. He's also a U.S. Navy veteran. He loves classic cars, antiques and collectibles and the OSU Buckeyes! Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

4.6

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Jeffrey Becker

April 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman, Wesley was great. I would give him 10..."

- Edoberle

Our salesman, Wesley was great. I would give him 10 stars. The close/ finance process gets a 1 star. We shouldn't have to wait 3 1/2 hours to close. I never had to experience that before

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Hoover 10 stars

December 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked w/Bill Amey to lease my first brand new car in..."

- KatSchmoo

Worked w/Bill Amey to lease my first brand new car in over 15 years. Great experience, and great salesperson! Thanks to you Bill Amey!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Amey

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience with the Ricart team I may..."

- Akelley21

I had an amazing experience with the Ricart team I may say I was off to a different dealer ship. Jim Liebhart was by far the best sales man I have ever crossed and stayed at Ricart. When shopping or buying a new vehicle. I usually feel pressured to buy. He did not once make me feel pressured to buy nor can I say I even thought I was even at a car lot. He took his time, he showed me everything and more with all the new electronic apps and not just the review mirror. He was amazing he went beyond and over. He clearly made sure I was comfortable, I am sure he knew I was a little nervous at first, by the time I left out, I felt like I had knew him forever. I left out with a 2021 Telluride that I LOVE and I am sure he's probable tired of me contacting him about questions, but very helpful. Thank you Ricart and even more Jim you guys rock!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Liebhart

October 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ms.Thomas was very helpful and patient her and the team(..."

- Snow White

Ms.Thomas was very helpful and patient her and the team( Aaron Andrew and Jeffrey Becker) sent me home in a lovely 2020 Kia Sorento. The process was smooth and painless. Thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwendolyn Thomas, Aaron Andrews

May 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience at Ricart Ford. We..."

- Scott Shaw

We had a wonderful experience at Ricart Ford. We purchased a new Kia Optima from their Kia Division. The Kia representatives Dwendoln Thomas and Aaron Andrews took excellent care of us. The transition went quickly and smoothly. We drove our new Optima off the lot with all the financing and paperwork completed very quickly. I would highly recommend!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trade in and purchase made easy. Little effort no stress..."

- tvalentino

Trade in and purchase made easy. Little effort no stress relaxing atmosphere. Staff attentive and knowledgeable on any question that was brought to the dealerships attention

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vanni Pikus

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Totally awesome customer service"

- twritsel

We were greeted by Johnny and finished our deal with Steve. Both of these gentleman were great from start to finish. They were helpful and not pushy with anything. Overly pleased with this experience. My father was so pleased with the deal that he is waiting for a similar experience in a year from now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Goodman, Steve Holsinger

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new Kia"

- Kia review

Everyone was professional but also personable. David found the exact vehicle we wanted. And they we able to meet our price range for the monthly payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sasso , There was Aaron but don’t know his last name!

Oct 21, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're so happy you were able to find the right fit for YOU.

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- Mtitschi

John Verdine was our salesman, he was also our salesman on our last vechicle. On both visits he listened and answered any questions that we had and explained everything to us. He has also followed up with us since we purchased the car to make sure everything was still going well. He was a pleasure to work with and look forward to working with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Verdine

Aug 15, 2019

Ricart Kia responded

Hi there! Thank you for the 5-star review and kind words about John & Jeffrey. We are grateful for your loyalty and look forward to serving you again in the future!

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Great Kia dealership "

- Kathy

Everyone we encountered at Ricart was super pleasant. Our sales advisor Sam (Samantha) really listened to our needs and helped us find the perfect car for us. She was patient and kind throughout the sales process. She also really explained the features on every car that we looked at and was impartial.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Madry, Steve Holsinger, Samantha Smith

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (14 Vehicles)

new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,650
2022 Kia K5
new
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,680
2021 Kia Forte
new
Currant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Rio car, priced at $17,485
2021 Kia Rio
new
Currant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $19,680
2021 Kia Forte
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $25,650
2022 Kia K5
new
Glacial White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $42,383
2021 Kia Niro EV
new
Gravity Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive