Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Fisher.
Jeffrey Fisher
Jeffrey Fisher at Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha
Refer Me
5.0

Jeffrey Fisher

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha

1907 E Moreland Blvd
Waukesha, WI 53186

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Jeffrey Fisher

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My 2015 Gmc truck with certified warranty has been the..."

- KKAHL2075 Verified Customer

My 2015 Gmc truck with certified warranty has been the worst vehicle purchase ever. I’ve had it for 9 months now and have replaced front rotors and brakes. New tires,headlight,battery,starter,wipers and a cab filter that they said looked really bad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 16, 2021

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Kurt - we are very disappointed to hear you are not satisfied with the purchase of your GMC last year. By law, brakes and tires have to be a certain measurement for them to be sold. Please reach out to our Service Manager, Jim Piscitello, at 262-409-2600 if you would like to discuss this further.

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was very professional as he spent plenty of time..."

- SCOTTPSALBABE Verified Customer

Jeff was very professional as he spent plenty of time reviewing the car and all its functions. For a new product he was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thanks for sharing!

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed with the nice service we got. Went extra..."

- SM.GONZALES Verified Customer

I was impressed with the nice service we got. Went extra to buff out some scratches and detailed again. Explained about cars features, and demonstrated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Larson

Oct 30, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service. Jeff fisher was very helpful in the..."

- MIKEKRONER Verified Customer

Excellent Service. Jeff fisher was very helpful in the car buying process. Answered all my questions and even after the purchase. He was will to help with other things I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Their customer service sucks I am a Latina I felt very..."

- VELAZQUEZMKE2780 Verified Customer

Their customer service sucks I am a Latina I felt very discriminated against I felt judged I feel like they don’t know how to handle customers when they have a request kendo in finance was not helpful at all Cory was not either I felt that favor were not calling me back with information I am the one who had to call capital one other bank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall and finance has really bad customer service skills

Jul 02, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are very sorry to hear you had a negative experience at our dealership. Unfortunately, we are unable to find your full name in our system to contact you directly. Please reach out to our General Manager, Scott Teigland, at 262-409-2600 so we can rectify the situation you have described. We hope to hear from you soon.

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My appointment was incorrectly scheduled for the day..."

- KTW524 Verified Customer

My appointment was incorrectly scheduled for the day prior and when I showed up, they had no record of my appointment that day. When I scheduled the appointment, the girl who took my call seemed irritated to have to provide me with dates and times available and didn't seem interested in helping me. She then erroneously scheduled my appointment for the day prior to what I had selected. When I arrived for my appointment, they indicated I could possibly be at the wrong dealership because I have a Chevy, not a GMC. That wasn't the case either, as I had purchased my vehicle from that very dealership within the last year and was there for my free services included with my purchase. With that being said, a nice gentleman (who I assume is management) interceded and said to just get me in for my oil change. After that, the staff must have done some investigating and realized that it was not my fault that I was there on the wrong day. They were apologetic and accomodating. Had I actually read the confirmation text and email I received, I would have realized she scheduled me for the wrong date right off the bat. The oil change and tire rotation was quick, however, the car wash they offered didn't even clean my car. I would have rather skipped waiting the extra 10 minutes and took it to get properly cleaned. I know bugs are difficult to remove, but if you offer to clean my car, then it would be nice to have it actually clean. I enjoyed the beverages and snacks available, as well as the hand sanitizer stationed around the dealership. My salesman connected with me and continued to make sure my needs were met. I think the dealership did an excellent job turning a potentially bad situation into a win!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Piscitello, Kimberly Linder, Reggie Tobias

Jun 01, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Please don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- JEFF@HSIDRYWALL.COM Verified Customer

I had to back out of a deal a month earlier and when I came back in to look again to see if I was going to purchase they treated me with great respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Majeske

May 07, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thanks for sharing, Jeff! If there is anything else we can do for you please let us know!

March 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Accessories "

- MYRTABB Verified Customer

Jeff was great about helping me with accessories for my new car purchase. I really appreciate him going above and beyond to help me. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

Thank you for sharing the positive experience you had with us working with Jeff! Congratulations on your new purchase and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can do for you!

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- HEBEINMD Verified Customer

Jeff Fisher was very knowledgeable and helpful without being pushy. In all a very pleasant experience. Jeff Fisher was very knowledgeable and very helpful without being pushy. v

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are so glad Jeff was able to provide you with a positive experience with us!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the start, the gentlemen at Boucher were respectful..."

- E_MADSEN Verified Customer

From the start, the gentlemen at Boucher were respectful and helpful. I am so glad for the opportunity to do business with them! They were not pushy but listened and responded to my requests and that means a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott, Kendall

Mar 03, 2020

Boucher Buick GMC of Waukesha responded

We are so thrilled that we were able to take good care of you here at Boucher! Enjoy your new ride and please don't hesitate to contact us if you need anything else in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (121 Vehicles)

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $42,799

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$42,799

new 2020 Buick Envision car, priced at $35,190

2020 Buick Envision

$35,190

used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $53,981

2019 GMC Sierra 1500

$53,981

used 2017 Honda Civic car, priced at $19,985

2017 Honda Civic

$19,985

used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $43,997

2017 GMC Sierra 1500

$43,997

used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $33,620

2018 GMC Canyon

$33,620