Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeffrey Jones.
Jeffrey Jones
Jeffrey Jones at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jeffrey Jones

Chevrolet Service Advisor

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Jeffrey Jones

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have worked with the best people I have given 5 stars..."

- Paula Norby Krueger

I have worked with the best people I have given 5 stars for even though I have had many problemswith my vehilce. They have gone over and above to try and resolve the situation. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2020

Paula Norby Krueger responded

I appreciate the quick response and look forward to meeting the owner of Gateway in the next week or so as I have requested in the past.

Aug 21, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Hi Paula, this has been given to our owner to speak with our service manager. Thank you for your patience and we are sorry for the delay.

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was very knowledgeable and answered all our..."

- shgehrke

Jeremy was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions that we had. I would recommend him to others. We had an amazing experience and we make sure to call him for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the review, and also for the recommendation of Jeremy as we know he appreciates it very much! I am very glad to hear you had an amazing experience here at Gateway Chevrolet! We greatly appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Blazer!

May 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were really pleased with our salesman at Gateway..."

- jeffj

We were really pleased with our salesman at Gateway Chevrolet. Will was very nice and took the time to answer all our questions. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone else that is looking to purchase a vehicle. All the staff there was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lehfeldt, Jason Solheim, Will Dufault

May 18, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the awesome review, and also the the recommendation of Will here at Gateway Chevrolet! We greatly appreciate it and your business and hope the new vehicle treats you right for many years to come! Have a great week and stay safe!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"James Brandon was an awesome sales guy he helped me so..."

- alexciah132

James Brandon was an awesome sales guy he helped me so well finding my new car and helping me not having a co signer. I would give him more than 5 stars If that was an option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Meyer, James Brandon

Feb 24, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the awesome review and also the kind words regarding James as we know he would appreciate it very much! We are glad to hear he was very helpful throughout the entire process for you! We appreciate you and your business and hope the new vehicle treats you well!

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying made seamlessly easy"

- Leah

I am so grateful for all the help I received from Brad Tweten and Alan Drewes. After losing my previous car that I also bought from Gateway Nissan to an accident, I was stressed and overwhelmed after all of the paperwork, insurance companies, and loan closure. Brad and Alan listened to my necessities and my budget and selected the perfect 2018 Nissan Rogue. They were thoughtful, attentive, and efficient. Thank you so much for getting me back on the road and returning my stability in a reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2019

Gateway Automotive responded

Your continued business means a lot to us at Gateway Hyundai Nissan. Thank you for your feedback and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle! We are happy to know you okay after your accident!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (679 Vehicles)

used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $19,542

2014 Nissan Pathfinder

$19,542

used 2009 Dodge Ram 2500 car, priced at $30,631

2009 Dodge Ram 2500

$30,631

used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $52,675

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$52,675

used 2011 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $9,910

2011 Hyundai Sonata

$9,910

used 2011 Ford F-350SD car, priced at $32,493

2011 Ford F-350SD

$32,493

used 2017 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,047

2017 Toyota RAV4

$20,047