Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ron Hanson.
Ron Hanson
Ron Hanson at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Ron Hanson

Chevrolet Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

25 yrs

Call
Email

71 Reviews of Ron Hanson

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely happy with the service of Ron Hanson..."

- johnnymack52

Extremely happy with the service of Ron Hanson again!!,sure will continue to do business with gateway Chevrolet in the coming years for sure, best dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim

Sep 14, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for leaving us your review! We are glad to hear Ron was very helpful in finding you your new truck! We greatly appreciate you and your business and look forward to working with you again in the future! Have a great rest of your week!

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On a scale of 1 to 10, Ron Hanson and Chris were..."

- musjjj

On a scale of 1 to 10, Ron Hanson and Chris were excellent...a definate 10! Five star rating from me! Prompt, efficient, friendly, informative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lehfeldt, Stas Dokukin

Sep 14, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

This is wonderful to hear, thank you for the review and we hope to see you again!

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super helpful, great at explaining services and things..."

- Sabby_mg

Super helpful, great at explaining services and things with the vehicle. Excellent customer service! Great price for the vehicle too! Everyone was super friendly and made the process easy and fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin

Sep 06, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

This is wonderful to hear, we are happy that everything went well and we hope to have you in again!

August 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron Hanson review"

- dekediegal

Cheryl and I have bought seven or eight vehicles from Ron Hanson It was really nice to deal with Ron and if we buy some more vehicles it will be through Ron. At Gateway we were treated real good. And will be back next time. DEKE DIEGAL

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the review, and for your continued business with us here at Gateway Chevrolet! I am glad to hear Ron has been a great salesman to you over the years and hope we can continue this relationship with you in the future! We greatly appreciate you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant people to work with, transaction went smoothly...."

- jbgrrg

Pleasant people to work with, transaction went smoothly. However there could be an improvement in getting back to people when they call in, there seems to be no one available then.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Drewes

Jul 29, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the feedback, we will be working on this and want to say thank you for the business!

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"STRESS FREE CAR BUYING"

- psew312

Ron was very personable and easy to deal with. He explained everything well and made it easy to complete the deal. He answered all our questions and walked us through everything. He made buying a new car easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 28, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for leaving your review! I am very glad to hear Ron was very helpful in answering all your questions and showing you what you need to know on the new vehicle. We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope the new vehicle treats you right!

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ron was great to work with! Showed me lots of options and..."

- jacey_52

Ron was great to work with! Showed me lots of options and got me the best deal!! Will definitely go back to him for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Pratschner

May 19, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave us a review! I am glad to hear Ron was very helpful throughout the entire process! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come and that you have a great week and stay safe!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful & Personable!"

- pnorgren

Ron Hanson provided us with excellent assistance in our recent trade for a 2020 Silverado! His knowledge & personable approach was greatly appreciated! Very helpful with online setup & explaining new features of the 2020 model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim

Mar 02, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving the review and also the kind words regarding Ron, as we know he appreciates it very much! I am glad to hear you are enjoying your new Silverado, and we hope it treats you well for many years to come!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to everyone at Gateway Chevrolet for making the..."

- TThompson

Thank you to everyone at Gateway Chevrolet for making the exchange of my leased vehicles simple and exciting. Gateway's teamwork with Chevrolet and GM Financial have, once again, made driving a Chevrolet the ultimate choice. Special thanks to Jon, Robert, Jason and Luke for your assistance and professionalism in every aspect of this experience. Great job and thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave us your review! I am glad to hear your experience with us at Gateway Chevrolet went great! I also want to thank you for the kind words regarding Jon, Robert, Jason, and Luke as we know know they all appreciate it! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought my 4th Suburban it's the vehicle for us,..."

- Ski.4fun

I have bought my 4th Suburban it's the vehicle for us, hunting, hauling, pulling, comfort, dependable, luxury & American Made what else can I ask for!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Axvig, Don Tollefson, Stas Dokukin, Brad Sather

Feb 27, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the review! I am glad to hear you guys keep choosing the Suburban as your vehicle of choice! We very much appreciate you and your business and hope you guys enjoy your new Suburban for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (965 Vehicles)

used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $7,500

2012 Chevrolet Traverse

$7,500

used 2013 Honda Civic car

2013 Honda Civic

Call for Price

used 2013 GMC Terrain car, priced at $9,995

2013 GMC Terrain

$9,995

used 2015 Jeep Renegade car

2015 Jeep Renegade

Call for Price

used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $9,500

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$9,500

used 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Call for Price