Ron Hanson
Ron Hanson at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me

Ron Hanson

Chevrolet Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
4.9
115 Reviews

Dealership Experience

27 yrs

4.9

115 Reviews

Write a Review

115 Reviews of Ron Hanson

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron Hanson has been my salesman for plenty of years he is best one around and he will do anything for his customers. More

by maryremore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lehfeldt, Jeremy Cole

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They held the car for me to test drive, shared all information needed and completed paperwork quickly. More

by Boof
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave us a review after the sale, we appreciate it!

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve felt with Ron Hanson for years and he is alway great to work with. More

by jerryfletschock
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin

May 17, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for your long time business with us and Ron here at Gateway Chevrolet, we appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again soon!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Communicated very well from the start of the sale until the vehicle was delivered. Committed to making the customer 100% satisfied More

by kyle_jorissen
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the fantastic review! We make sure our customers are 100% satisfied when driving off our lot! We appreciate your business and hope your new Chevrolet treats you well!

March 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Happy with the sales and services,Keep up the good work! Thank you very much! More

by feltman
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Schafer

Mar 28, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind words, we hope to work with you again!

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron was wonderful to work with and was willing to take the time to find something within my budget! Will definitely be coming back for our next vehicle purchase! More

by chenoalarson
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lehfeldt

Mar 14, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving a great review! We are very glad to hear Ron was super helpful in finding you that perfect vehicle suited for you! We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new Hyundai!

March 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron did a fAntastic job of getting me the deal that worked for me he has been my sales person for many years the caddy is just what I wanted thanks Ron and gateway for getting me in the car that will m More

by Brad D Silverado Guy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We also want to thank you for your continued business with Ron and the rest of us here at Gateway Chevrolet! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new Cadillac!

March 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron was very helpful he got us the car we have been waiting for Mike with financing was super helpful he really went out of he way to help thanks More

by coreytanayahaugland131
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blythe

Mar 07, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review! We are more than happy to hear Ron was very helpful in finding you that perfect vehicle! We appreciate you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ron went the extra mile to make our car buying experience easy and convenient. We love working with him. More

by Hans4557
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind words, we appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my new Traverse. Thanks for everything Ron. Always a pleasure working with you More

by jenniferpomey
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Solheim

Jan 10, 2022

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind review, we appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (466 Vehicles)

used 2021 GMC Savana 2500 car, priced at $43,473
2021 GMC Savana 2500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Acadia car, priced at $36,894
2020 GMC Acadia
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $27,250
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Cobalt Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $61,828
2019 Lincoln Navigator
used
Infinite Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $21,309
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Phantom Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Genesis GV80 car, priced at $63,289
2021 Genesis GV80
used
Himalayan Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive