Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brad Sather.
Brad Sather
Brad Sather at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Brad Sather

Owner

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Brad Sather

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy always has the customers best interest in mind...."

- daveadvantagecreditbureau

Jeremy always has the customers best interest in mind. I’ve got multiple drivers in the house and we buy all from gateway and have been treated very well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for such kind words, we appreciate your business very much and hope to have you in again soon!

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in with a rattle on my exhaust I figured it was..."

- BONES

I came in with a rattle on my exhaust I figured it was something simple like a clamp or a heat shield. I wish I would have gotten the customer service guys name as I can seem to find him under the tabs below of representatives. He was an Asian guy working in the Nissan service department. He resolved my issue and sent me on my way within minutes. Truly top notch service, I will specifically be going back to him for all my future needs with my Nissan Frontier. Whoever reads this should let that guy know he made my day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us an awesome review! Also want to thank you for your kind words regarding Jason Joop as we know he appreciates it! We are more than glad to have helped you out and we greatly appreciate you and your business. We look forward to working with you again!

August 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For my first time buying a car I had the best experience..."

- shyann_jackson

For my first time buying a car I had the best experience here they were so helpful and got me the car I was looking forward to! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for leaving a review, and congratulations on your first vehicle purchase! It is wonderful to hear you had a great experience working with us here at Gateway Chevrolet! We appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

July 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On very short notice, showed up Jeremy found us exactly..."

- jeff190

On very short notice, showed up Jeremy found us exactly what we wanted. He took the time to make sure pickup was in perfect shape. Gave us a great deal, answered all of our questions, and made sure we left happy. 20 years only salesman I have and ever will buy from!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

That is wonderful to hear you had a great experience while shopping for that new vehicle! We greatly appreciate you and your business and hope the new truck treats you well for many years to come! Have a great 4th of July!

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great-beyond the call of duty. "

- kbj12106

Everytime I visit I get real service. Both on this one and all others I have brought in. Even when I am expecting to have a bill, they take care of it. Seth and Brad went beyond their assigned work load to be of help and concern with my sales issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lucas Jonason, Amanda Erickson, Seth Brimm

Apr 23, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! I am very glad to hear you were well taken care of here at Gateway! We strive to make sure our customers receive a great experience when working with us. We very much appreciate you and your business and look forward to working with you again in the future!

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to everyone at Gateway Chevrolet for making the..."

- TThompson

Thank you to everyone at Gateway Chevrolet for making the exchange of my leased vehicles simple and exciting. Gateway's teamwork with Chevrolet and GM Financial have, once again, made driving a Chevrolet the ultimate choice. Special thanks to Jon, Robert, Jason and Luke for your assistance and professionalism in every aspect of this experience. Great job and thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to leave us your review! I am glad to hear your experience with us at Gateway Chevrolet went great! I also want to thank you for the kind words regarding Jon, Robert, Jason, and Luke as we know know they all appreciate it! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought my 4th Suburban it's the vehicle for us,..."

- Ski.4fun

I have bought my 4th Suburban it's the vehicle for us, hunting, hauling, pulling, comfort, dependable, luxury & American Made what else can I ask for!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Hanson, Cory Axvig, Don Tollefson, Stas Dokukin

Feb 27, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the review! I am glad to hear you guys keep choosing the Suburban as your vehicle of choice! We very much appreciate you and your business and hope you guys enjoy your new Suburban for many years to come!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, efficient experience"

- jvangsness

My experience with Trevor at Gateway was positive: quick and efficient (which is exactly what I needed/wanted). I would recommend Gateway, Trevor, and Brad. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Aakre

Feb 13, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for leaving us your review! I also want to thank you for the recommendation of Gateway, Trevor and Brad as it means a lot to all of us here! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and that you have a great weekend ahead of you!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Robert was very thorough and..."

- rgilliss

Excellent customer service! Robert was very thorough and was open to any questions that we had. He helped me understand and compare the features on the new Tahoe vs my old one so I felt very comfortable driving my new vehicle home. Thank you Robert! Love my new Tahoe! 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Scott

Jan 13, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and i'm glad to hear Robert was a great assist in showing you all the new features on your new Tahoe! We appreciate you and your business and hope the Tahoe treats you well for many years to come!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding sales experience "

- Colorado

Sales staff was outstanding and very knowledgeable on the leasing vs buying process. Providing several options and recommended the best option. Very satisfied and would recommend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for the review and the recommendation of Gateway Chevrolet! We are glad to have help you out and hope you enjoy the new Colorado and have a great rest of your week!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (965 Vehicles)

used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $7,500

2012 Chevrolet Traverse

$7,500

used 2013 Honda Civic car

2013 Honda Civic

Call for Price

used 2013 GMC Terrain car, priced at $9,995

2013 GMC Terrain

$9,995

used 2015 Jeep Renegade car

2015 Jeep Renegade

Call for Price

used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $9,500

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan

$9,500

used 2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car

2002 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

Call for Price