Brad Sather
Brad Sather at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan
Refer Me

Brad Sather

Dealer Principal

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me
5.0
83 Reviews
5.0

83 Reviews

Write a Review

83 Reviews of Brad Sather

June 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, helpful were willing to find the auto we were looking for and explained everything in full More

by rodstc58356
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

June 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jordan answered all my questions and did everything possible to help me find the right vehicle in my budget making my purchase a pleasant experience. He exercised patience when I did not find the right More

by larry5678
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Gourde, Landon Goree

Jun 23, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thanks, Larry, for sharing about your experience with Jordan here at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. ..it was an easy trade! Matt Miller was very knowledgeable...I appreciated how he handled this deal! More

by PAMELAK0
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Pamela, Here at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert Scott is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and always my go to when purchasing a vehicle! I strongly recommend Gateway for your next purchase and if you want amazing customer service, definitely a More

by tdmp
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Here at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Robert, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

May 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gateway Automotive is the best in the business! Great products, services and people. Brad, Jon, Corey, Jeremy & the team continue to outperform for our family. We're looking forward to trading a More

by wayne.schluchter
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Wayne! We're happy to hear it went well and truly appreciate your feedback.

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have been leasing vehicles from Gateway for many years and have always been treated very friendly and with courtesy. More

by Marlysheuer
Sales Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you so much for choosing Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance.

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went smooth, we inquired about 2 vehicles on there lot which they went and found. drove them to up to the door we looked picked one test drove and purchased.. fast and simple. .sales person was very knowl More

by enstads
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Stengl, Sean Thompson

Apr 24, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Here at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave happy! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my fourth straight vehicle I’ve bought from Gateway. Same great treatment every single time. Always a pleasure dealing with Gateway. Thanks again for a fast and efficient purchase!! A+ More

by ENDERSON11
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

April 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tim is an awesome salesman, I have bought a few cars from him. Results Management team is top notch highly highly recommend Gateway. More

by jeanbrandt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Tim here at Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly they put us in a car we want and is willing show how things work More

by Steven Evitt
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McGarry, Matthew Durbin, Ryan Payson , John Trygstad

Apr 22, 2024

Gateway Chevrolet Cadillac Hyundai Nissan responded

We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, Steven, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience. We look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (846 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $20,866
2017 Ford Explorer
used
Shadow Black exterior
Automanual
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Cadillac Escalade ESV car, priced at $115,275
2024 Cadillac Escalade ESV
new
Crystal White Tricoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $44,793
2019 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red Quartz Tintcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,765
2024 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $56,115
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Murano car, priced at $22,918
2020 Nissan Murano
used
Deep Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive