Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jennifer Duran.
Jennifer Duran
Jennifer Duran, Finance Manager, Tucson Subaru
5.0

Jennifer Duran

Finance Manager

Tucson Subaru

4901 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, AZ 85704

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Call
Email

736 Reviews of Jennifer Duran

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, Knowledgable, helpful"

- Maddie Mae

Monica responded to some concerns I had about having to cross water regularly to get home. (This risks vapor canister getting wet and CV joints frozen with rust). She took me around to the shop where I saw that the vapor canister is more deeply recessed now and protected in the 2019 model (but nothing can be done about the CV joints). She also sat in the vehicle with me for quite a while as I negotiated to get Sirius radio working on the new Forester prior to my 3 hour trip home. The entire Subaru place is very warm and welcoming. I'm looking forward to a long relationship with the establishment, despite the 6 hr round-trip from my remote home for servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Schivone , CJ Nichols

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st New car"

- Kristin's Outback

Everyone was great and very helpful! The car is every thing we wanted, and we can't wait to see that the service department will equally please us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Murch, Loren Henry

Jun 14, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

enjoy your new AMAZING OUTBACK ! Stop by and say when you come in for your first service. Loren H

Jun 11, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

You got yourself a great car at a great price. I had fun helping you two into it, and I assure you that the Service Department will give you just as good an experience. Thank you! KM

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- tylerguard1991

I had an amazing experience with this dealership. CJ helped me order my brand new STI and stayed in contact with me for about 3 months keeping me updated on my order. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would definitely recommend this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: CJ Nichols

June 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"as easy as car buying can be"

- joanne

I stopped at the dealership to look at the Forester and the Legacy to decide which I liked better. It turned out that Jim Coyle was very helpful and I wound up buying a 2018 Legacy. Nothing was high pressure. It was "do you have time for a test drive" and "would you like me to let you know what the payments would be". Those were the things I needed to know that helped me make up my mind and told me that I could afford to get this car. Jennifer was also very kind and helpful with all of the paper work. Car is not fun, but they made it as painless as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Coyle

Jun 03, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks very much Joanne! It was a pleasure helping you out. Please drive safe and keep me in mind when you get ready again :-) Jim

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience buying first Subaru"

- JonT

We had been interested in purchasing a Subaru Forester for several months, but there had been virtually nothing coming in with the color and trim level we were looking for. After seeing a couple Foresters online last week that looked ideal to us, I called the dealership to ensure they were available and was fortunate the receptionist put me through to Robert Pedroza. After a brief phone conversation with Robert, I stopped by to see the vehicles in person. Robert was so helpful and friendly, that I took my wife back to Subaru the next morning for a test drive. Robert was very knowledgeable and patient with all our questions and an hour later, we had purchased our first Subaru! I was very pleased that Robert was also able to personally negotiate what I thought was a fair price on both the Forester and my trade in without getting a “sale manager” involved. Also, when we picked the vehicle up, Robert gave us an excellent tutorial on how the numerous controls on the vehicle worked. I am early 60’s and have purchased a number of cars. I can honestly say this was one of my most pleasurable auto purchasing experiences...thanks Robert!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Wilson, Robert Pedroza

Jun 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Jon, Thank you for the review, and for getting that awesome 2019 Forester. Robert P.

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Piece of Cake"

- jkl

We're not fond of buying cars. In our experience the process has been time-consuming, full of unknowns and cases of hard selling. We expected more of the same at Tucson Subaru. Quite contrary to our experience and expectations, the buying and financing process was super easy. Our sales associate, Monica, is not the ordinary salesperson. She is very easy going, accommodating and patient as we worked through our thoughts and drove a few cars. There was no pressure at all. Once we found a vehicle we liked, we got down to business. Monica told us how long the process would take after selection, and she over-delivered by getting us out of there almost 30 minutes early. The financing with Jennifer was easy as well and she was very good at answering all of our questions. The facility is very nice and they are expanding it as well. I hear they might have the highest inventory turnover in the state. I look forward to servicing our Crosstrek there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Schivone

Jun 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us such a great review. We are here anytime you need us :) Take care ~Jennifer

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We're delighted"

- Niblick3

We had an easy and successful visit with Trent Nichols at Tucson Subaru, when we purchased our very first Subaru...an Outback. The staff who helped were thorough and friendly and made us feel like friends, not simply clients. Since then, we've stayed in touch and plan to use them for maintenance. Thanks to Trent and Jennifer - we do appreciate your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Nichols

Jun 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you both! Enjoy your new Subaru! ~Jennifer

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales"

- Johnwrx

Great dealership experience. Great sales, parts and service department. Would recommend to everyone. Greg our salesman was very patient and professional. Love the dealer and Subaru brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Landry

Jun 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review! Please let us know if you ever need anything :) ~Jennifer

May 31, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the kind words. You guys are going to have a lot of fun in that car!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new Outback"

- Beth

Jim spent 9 hours with me as I tried out different Subaru's. Then I made my decision and he worked the details quickly and efficiently. He listened to my desires and tried to find the right fit. After 3 days of driving the Outback, I think he succeeded,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Coyle

Jun 01, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thank you for the great review. It was a pleasure working with you. Enjoy your new car! ~Jennifer

May 31, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

Thanks Beth, I really appreciate it! Jim

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome car buying experience"

- jtsmaragdas

My husband and I went to test drive a Subaru Ascent and very quickly decided it was the car for us. We had done our research before hand but weren't quite sure if we were ready to actually make the purchase. Our sales associate Sean Johnson was fantastic. He never made us feel pressured and was upfront and honest about pricing. He took his time with us to ensure we got the features, color and pricing we were happy with. We also worked with finance manager, Jennifer Duran. She also took her time with us to explain the details of the paperwork and answered all of our questions. Both of them were friendly and professional. We are very glad we went to Tucson Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Johnson

May 28, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

It was SO SOOO nice to catch up and see you both again!! Please let me know if you have any questions at all or need anything in the future! I hope you love your new Ascent!! ~Jennifer

May 28, 2019

Tucson Subaru responded

It was so much fun to meet both of you! Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write us a great review :) -Sean

11 - 20 of 736 results

Dealership Inventory (396 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,019

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,052

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,017

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,645

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$28,906

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,776