Jennifer Velazquez
Jennifer Velazquez at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Jennifer Velazquez

Sales Associate

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
5.0
114 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

5.0

114 Reviews

Write a Review

114 Reviews of Jennifer Velazquez

July 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and a relaxing environment. Great place to purchase a vehicle. Looking forward to our future interactions. More

by JBAKER1558
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

June 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealership was clean and cars were impressive. .Jennifer was wonderful thru out purchase.everybody was helpful! More

by BNYPAUL351
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Herrera , Mike

Jun 12, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you, Paul! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience all around. Jennifer was a pleasure to work with and the service department is the best. Chad and Enza are great! More

by DSWEENEY323
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tammaro, Enza Comito, Robert O'Connor , Georgio

Apr 22, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well working with Jennifer, Chad, and Enza. We truly appreciate your feedback. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

April 19, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Rallye enjoy working with Jennifer and I hope to always lease with her. Next time I want an S Type More

by KEITH62
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Apr 22, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Keith, Thank you for writing this review and letting us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated! Jennifer and our team here at Rallye Acura are glad to have you as a customer. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

April 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an excellent experience, and would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends. More

by TYRONNEJOHNSON
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Herrera

Apr 07, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, Tyronne, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rallye Acura. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly service, detailed oriented, very straightforward with financing details., unlike a Honda dealership I recently visited. More

by THOSHA1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor , Jeorgio Llantino -5 stars

Apr 02, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

March 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales process was easy and honest. I would recommend this dealer and salesperson to friends and family. More

by GCARRABS
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Rallye Acura, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could not have been better experience from start to finish, appreciated every member of the team ! More

by JOHN.T.SANTUCCI
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Herrera

Jan 31, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for choosing Rallye Acura! Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I didn't meet with a Robert O'Connor. I had met with a Jennifer Velazquez and she was terrific. More

by CROUSE32
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Jan 28, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Jennifer was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

January 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

my car buying experience was a pleasure with no surprises. tricks or misrepresentations. Jennifer Velazquez surpassed my high expectations with her energy and candor. More

by WAFFCELTIC
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Jan 25, 2024

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Rallye Acura. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

1
...

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

new 2025 Acura MDX car, priced at $69,950
2025 Acura MDX
new
Gray exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2025 Acura Integra car, priced at $39,195
2025 Acura Integra
new
Gray exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2025 Acura MDX car, priced at $67,950
2025 Acura MDX
new
N/A exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2025 Acura MDX car, priced at $67,950
2025 Acura MDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2025 Acura MDX car, priced at $69,950
2025 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD
new 2025 Acura MDX car, priced at $63,450
2025 Acura MDX
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
AWD