Jennifer Velazquez
Jennifer Velazquez at Rallye Acura
Refer Me

Jennifer Velazquez

Sales Consultant

Rallye Acura

1750 Northern Blvd
Roslyn, NY 11576

Contact Me
4.9
78 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

78 Reviews

Write a Review

78 Reviews of Jennifer Velazquez

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful experience working with Jen. She made the process so smooth and easy for me More

by CHERYL.PARISI
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear Jen delivered such a great experience! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and always very helpful. Jennifer, my sales girl is great and super friendly! More

by G_ESCOBAR3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Filardo, Richard Wong

Nov 01, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience working with Jennifer and our team here at Rallye Acura. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Charles Ludeman (SVC MGR) 516-625-7777

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The purchase of my new TLX was smooth. Jen and I worked well together to come to a great deal. I could have purchased my Acura at a local dealership, but chose Rallye because I was treat More

by Andrew D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Oct 04, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for the 5 star review. I'm happy to hear that Jen was able to help you into your Acura TLX. We appreciate you choosing Rallye Acura and look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

September 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked hard to make things work and get me a great vehicle with the sort of equipment I wanted. Manual Transmission! More

by BARTDIV
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Sep 25, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Here at Rallye Acura, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well represented excellent communication professional at his worked handle everything well no issues at all every question we had ask and any doubt was answered. We had an amazing experience at Ralley Acura More

by elflako16
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lied to- car was not delivered in condition as promised. Nightmare experience. BEWARE! Find another dealer. Smith town Acura is great, go there More

by FRANCARROLL233
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 28, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story. Stefanie Horn (GM) 516-625-7070

July 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was quite efficient and courteous. They clearly presented options and choices. Jennifer was very professional and easy to deal with. More

by tbres121
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Jul 28, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Rallye Acura. I'm glad to hear that Jennifer was able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received excellent customer from Jennifer Velazquez and staff at Rallye Acura. Jennifer and her team were very dedicated to me at all times during the process. She made buying my first car a seamless and p More

by Mohamed Sadik
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert O'Connor

Jul 25, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Rallye Acura. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a new car from Jennifer, she was amazing. Jen kept in touch throughout the process, and even helped move my stuff from my trade in vehicle to my new one. Jen went above and beyond. If you a More

by Dr. Chris Law
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Filardo, Robert O'Connor

Jul 20, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Dr. Law, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Jennifer had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first time buying an Acura MDX and I had the best experience giving by this Rallye Acura dealership More

by AntonioChan13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 19, 2022

Rallye Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Antonio! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new MDX! All of us at Rallye Acura are glad to have you as a customer. Joe Filardo (GSM) 516-625-7070

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2021 Acura RDX car, priced at $46,346
2021 Acura RDX
new
Black exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura RDX car, priced at $47,145
2022 Acura RDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura MDX car, priced at $62,995
2022 Acura MDX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Acura TLX car, priced at $43,995
2022 Acura TLX
new
Silver exterior
10-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Acura MDX car, priced at $61,645
2023 Acura MDX
new
Blue exterior
10-Speed Automatic
AWD