Jeremiah Jones
Jeremiah Jones at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Jeremiah Jones

Sales Consultant

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me
4.9
40 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Uconnect Expert 2021

Jeep Expert 2021

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Jeremiah Jones

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremiah was great help, friendly and professional during the buying and delivery process of the truck More

by Daniel pizarro
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the great review and rating, Daniel! We're so glad to hear that our team continues to deliver top-notch, friendly service to our valued customers.

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic sales people . Got me into a nice truck super fast . Love the service I received More

by Tenjam
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Dentler

Sep 13, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We're happy to know that you are satisfied with your Troncalli CDJR experience! Thank you so much for sharing, and we hope you enjoy your new ride!

July 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Sales team was patient with us as we took time to decide on which vehicle to purchase. They were also professional and friendly during negotiations. Jeremiah even met us at the dealership on his da More

by Jeannette Bernard
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew, Marc Brown

Jul 17, 2022

Jeannette Bernard responded

The Sales team was patient with us as we took time to decide on which vehicle to purchase. They were also professional and friendly during negotiations. Jeremiah even met us at the dealership on his day off to close the deal. An overall pleasant car buying experience.

Jul 18, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

It's amazing to hear that you had a wonderful car-buying experience with our team, Jeannette. Thanks so much for stopping by, and we hope you have a blast with your new ride!

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremiah was responding to my messages every time and updating me about status of my car delivery. More

by adepu.sravankumar
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough

Mar 29, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the 5-star rating! We look forward to serving you in the future!

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! Everyone is really friendly and helpful. The lot was stocked well, and they worked with other dealers to help me find other options when needed. More

by annagracepiontek
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Smith

Jan 04, 2022

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us.

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best experience we have experienced in purchasing a car. Treated us like we mattered with no trace of any feeling like we were pressured. Addressed all questions and concerns. Best dealer More

by Navel444
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Rudd

Nov 23, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us. Have an excellent day and enjoy your new ride!

November 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They made my car buying experience excellent once again! I will always stay a loyal customer as long as I own a JEEP! More

by jlcars8250
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clifford Rudd, Glen Ballew

Nov 16, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for choosing Troncalli CJDR!

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Can anyone say they had an awesome vehicle buying Can anyone say they had an awesome vehicle buying experience? Yes! Go to Troncalli and you’ll experience it too. Love, Love, Love Eric, Kammy and More

by LWindham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough , Eric Brinkman

Sep 28, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your new car and we're so pleased you had an awesome time with our team here at Troncalli!

September 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with a recent RAM truck purchase. From start to finish the entire Troncolli team was outstanding. In particular, Jeremiah Jones was knowledgeable and personable throughout the enti More

by Bob
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hi Bob, we are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team while purchasing your RAM. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.

August 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased my NEW Big Horn from Troncalli and the experience was great. The truck was the one I wanted and the price was what I asked for. The 75 mile trip to pick up the truck was worth it. More

by rcwacz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Grant, Kammy Yarbrough

Aug 19, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Enjoy the Big Horn!

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (254 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $69,184
2022 Ram 2500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $33,834
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,135
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $54,024
2022 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe car, priced at $64,049
2023 Jeep Wrangler 4xe
new
Hydro Blue Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $21,784
2017 Mazda CX-5
used
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive