Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremiah Jones.
Jeremiah Jones
Jeremiah Jones at Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me
4.8

Jeremiah Jones

Sales Consultant

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

818 Atlanta Rd
Cumming, GA 30040

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jeep Expert 2020

Uconnect Expert 2020

View more specialties & trainings

28 Reviews of Jeremiah Jones

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremiah was excellent. I like the he was not pushy.. He..."

- brandikgaskin

Jeremiah was excellent. I like the he was not pushy.. He was well prepared with a clean car, carfax, and car features. Quick simple transaction. Very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Jeremiah. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership and the inventory meet all my needs...."

- Jaqazeus

Amazing dealership and the inventory meet all my needs. Great staff. They were nice and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. I recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirtha Valencia , Kash

May 04, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Hello Jaqazeus! We appreciate you taking the time to write this review on our dealership. We are glad you had a great experience with our staff.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with kindness..."

- dasiyen

From the moment I walked in, I was greeted with kindness by all. I was shown around and offered refreshments. Everyone was polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew, Eric Brinkman

Apr 27, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise.

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremiah was very helpful made my car purchase great! He..."

- Leonardo Martínez Camacho

Jeremiah was very helpful made my car purchase great! He is the very patient and knowledgeable. He is always ready to help if I need it. Go to Jeremiah for your next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your car purchase, Leonardo! We appreciate the awesome feedback and 5-star rating and hope we can be of assistance to you again. Have a great day!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremiah was a great help in getting the vehicle I wanted..."

- anfraz7415

Jeremiah was a great help in getting the vehicle I wanted at a price that I wanted. He knew all of the functions of the vehicle and explained them in a way that I understood. He made the process a lot faster and smoother than previous purchases from Troncalli.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough

Apr 13, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the 5-star feedback on Jeremiah! We work hard to meet the expectations of our customers and provide memorable experiences. Congrats and enjoy!

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying here! We felt like we..."

- Drew A.

We had a great experience buying here! We felt like we were given a fair price for our trade-in and a great price on our new Wrangler. Jeremiah and Kash gave excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Gantner, Kash Iqbal

Apr 13, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thanks for the glowing review, Drew. We love hearing from our customers about their car buying experience, congrats and thank you for sharing.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and friendly, it was a pleasure doing..."

- Zwerke

Very knowledgeable and friendly, it was a pleasure doing business with JJ. He helped make the purchase of our new Jeep a pleasant experience. We are very happy with our new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your new Jeep! So glad to hear you had pleasant experience working with our team. Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Enjoy!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremiah is an awesome salesman and an even better..."

- zayneqc

Jeremiah is an awesome salesman and an even better person! Whatever you do go to him for you car needs! From now on, it’s Troncalli or BUST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kammy Yarbrough, Greg Gantner

Mar 23, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

We are thankful for our awesome customers like you! Thank you for choosing Troncalli and recommending Jeremiah!

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional dealership without hovering sales. I walked..."

- Limited ram

Professional dealership without hovering sales. I walked around looking at vehicles and they didn't come out to pester me, which I greatly appreciated. Once I wanted to talk to someone I went up to the front and found a very helpful salesman, Jeremiah Jones. Overall very pleasant and timely transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glen Ballew

Mar 03, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Thank you for the kind words and 5-star rating! We strive to provide the best customer service to everyone who visits us. Congrats on your purchase and take care!

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the members of the Troncalli Team, from Eric the GM..."

- taylorosgood

All the members of the Troncalli Team, from Eric the GM to my sales person Jeremiah Jones, worked to make my purchase of my new Jeep Grand Cherokee an easy and pleasurable experience. I knew that getting all the features and within my budget was going to be pretty tough, but they it a much easier process than I expected. Awesome team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Troncalli Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

Congrats on your Jeep Grand Cherokee, Taylor! We love getting amazing feedback on our team and we appreciate you sharing! Take care and enjoy!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (226 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,883
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,518
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $62,748
2021 Ram 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $29,803
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,253
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $42,348
2021 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD