About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Anderson.
Jeremy Anderson
Jeremy Anderson, Service Advisor, Suburban Chevrolet
4.4

Jeremy Anderson

Service Advisor

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Jeremy Anderson

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient,timely and friendly"

- DBRANDELL Verified Customer

The work was done timely and they completed exactly the work that was scheduled. Friendly service. They kept the vehicle clean with paper mats. I would highly recommend Suburban's service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Chvala

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil & Tire Rotation"

- Chevy15 Verified Customer

Great job. Really appreciate the shuttle service to pick up car after service is complete. Thank you for the great service at The Suburban Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shuttle bus driver

Dec 04, 2018

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Excellence "

- 14TET Verified Customer

Great service team I would recommended any one needing service to use Suburban Chevrolet. The team is very friendly and knowledgeable. They explain in detail my service, so I am confident in the service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Suburban Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Your business means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Recall and oil change "

- SHELLY.MAE Verified Customer

Friendly. Helpful. The scheduled shuttle took 25 minutes before they showed up to shuttle us. I like that I got a car wash last time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire replacement "

- BRIANCF Verified Customer

Work was just fine, although wasn’t ready when promised. Also, wished they would have washed the blue protectorant off the new tires. Not a big deal though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Brian, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Suburban Chevrolet. Thank you for the 5 star rating despite your wait time and falling a little short of perfection. We hope we can be of service to you again! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New tires"

- Uncle jr Verified Customer

it took an unusually long time to get 4 new tires put on. I set an appointment up for 8 a.m. and I walked out the door at 10:35.the service center appears to be short-handed right now and things seem to be a little unorganized. I had a customer get into my truck thinking it was a loner the good news was she did not have the keys to it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the positive rating despite your wait time and the confusion with another customer. Please reach out to us if you have any other concerns or if there is anything else we can do for you. We hope we can be of service to you again so we can really earn your business!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactky what it should be."

- ENOYES Verified Customer

The services were done well and in a timely manner. The service advisor was polite and kept me well informed. The experience met my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Thank you! We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thanks again for the review, and have an amazing day!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Jrobley Verified Customer

My 2019 Silverado had a massive misfire incident. I brought my truck in, try immediately gave me a loaner and called me back in a couple of days wen it was completed. They completed the repair much quicker than I had anticipated. With the holidays I thought it was going to take much longer. I am very happy with the service received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied!"

- AJMARTIST.AM Verified Customer

Jeremy was very helpful & knowledgeable, he kept me informed of the progress as I waited in local shops & restaurants, which by the way are easy to walk to! My car was in great working condition after service! I purchased new tires, price was great , car drives great Love the tires! I had a recall service which makes me feel a lot safer now! And lastly I needed a new side mirror, because the indicator that a car was approaching had failed, the price for that I thought was unbelievably high $1,100 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shirley Mack

Nov 15, 2018

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Suburban Chevrolet. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you"

- THERESAMAIL Verified Customer

I’ve been to another Chevy dealership several times over the same issue. This dealership fixed it right away. Jeremy called me and walked through everything they did, got more information from me, and got things taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2018

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're happy to hear that our service team was able to correct your issue so quickly! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (302 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$56,870

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$62,995

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$62,930

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$64,735

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$61,935

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$27,396

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,137

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,977