Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Anderson.
Jeremy Anderson
Jeremy Anderson at Suburban Chevrolet
Refer Me
4.6

Jeremy Anderson

Service Advisor

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me
Call
Email

125 Reviews of Jeremy Anderson

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great friendly service! Very thorough and skilled staff..."

- SHELLY.MAE Verified Customer

Great friendly service! Very thorough and skilled staff all around. I will continue to get service at this location for my Suburban. Thank you much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Chvala

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Last time I was there ever thing was taken care of...."

- LAURI9 Verified Customer

Last time I was there ever thing was taken care of. Jeremy was unbelievable as far as customer service is concerned. I feel he went the extra mile to make my experience good!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service department. So very helpful and so..."

- Donna Verified Customer

Wonderful service department. So very helpful and so friendly. Absolutely amazing. They called me as soon as my Chevy was ready and explained what the problem was and what the repair entailed. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Sauer

June 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quickly responded to my scheduled appointment and..."

- OBUTTERFIELD Verified Customer

Quickly responded to my scheduled appointment and responded to my questions. Aggressively looked for possible recalls from GMC. Not finding one gave my a card t schedule a follow up if symptoms recurring in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and quick"

- PAULCHRISTOPHER Verified Customer

Friendly and on time. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you, Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kirk Fox

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was polite knowledgeable and very helpful with my..."

- TVESLEDAHL Verified Customer

Jeremy was polite knowledgeable and very helpful with my vehicle service. He called me at work, let me know it was ready and kept me up to date on any service concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick good job overall. Set a time stuck by it. Clean..."

- JGELO Verified Customer

Quick good job overall. Set a time stuck by it. Clean environment with nice loaner car. Nice hours. Website was eay to navigate. Good overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Chvala

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed service in a hurry; Suburban Chev Jeremy helped me..."

- MikeM Verified Customer

Needed service in a hurry; Suburban Chev Jeremy helped me on the phone and then when I brought my car in. Great Service - thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had appmt for oil change. Got in on time and work done 15..."

- DURANDBOY Verified Customer

Had appmt for oil change. Got in on time and work done 15 minutes sooner than said. Very happy with this dealership as service has always been good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've always been great service at Suburban Chev. We've..."

- AMACHERI Verified Customer

I've always been great service at Suburban Chev. We've purchased four vehicles, there, in the last 8 years. Service department is second to none.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (176 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $54,836

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$54,836

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car

2019 Chevrolet Impala

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Sonic car

2019 Chevrolet Sonic

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

Call for Price

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

Call for Price