About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Anderson.
Jeremy Anderson
Jeremy Anderson, Service Advisor, Suburban Chevrolet
4.7

Jeremy Anderson

Service Advisor

Suburban Chevrolet

12475 Plaza Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Jeremy Anderson

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They did an oil change"

- SLLUMSDEN Verified Customer

They did a timely and good job changing the oil. Jeremy is always a helpful and nice person and a very nice person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Suburban Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! Thank you again for leaving us this response!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help "

- omgreally

Overall good experience even though I had not planned on needing to get a new car. Everyone was helpful. Ben and Mark did a great job finding a good vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Cutts, Mark Thompson

Oct 15, 2018

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- MNACE113 Verified Customer

My engine light was on and the service department explained the problem, that was thankfully covered under warranty. They also did some maintenance at the same time so I didn’t have to bring my car in twice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service review"

- DAN HILLER Verified Customer

For routine maintenance and oil change, the team was very efficient and got me back on the road the same day. The car runs great. Thank you for the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality work with Service "

- 12245 Verified Customer

My experience went very well. They helped with diagnostics and fit us their schedule. They did what they said they would do and were freindly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Suburban Chevrolet responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Suburban Chevrolet

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total cluster"

- Maelling Verified Customer

Took 12min just to get through to the service department. A woman who didn't speak English signed me up for an oil change when I needed a door handle changed. Had to call back to correct it. Had to call again to make sure parts were available, another 5 min on hold. Then when I showed up for the appointment i was told the parts might not be available

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 08, 2018

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hello, we regret to hear that your experience with us was not a more positive one. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at (952) 388-0061. We look forward to hearing from you.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- DUSTIN.DASSOW Verified Customer

I came in for an oil changes and a couple concerns. Initially felt like everything was kind of pricey until they realized my stuff would be covered under warranty. They had to hold my car for a night and gave me a rental. Everything went very smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Chvala

Oct 08, 2018

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- PATGIBSON Verified Customer

Always courteous and friendly when they greet you. Make sure to explain the work to be done and it’s cost before doing the job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty work"

- AMANDAJNETLAND Verified Customer

Jeremy was very helpful and good communication! We have had lower quality experiences in the past with other service people so Jeremy will now be our go-to guy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Amanda, thank you so much for your high rating and review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Suburban Chevrolet

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeremy does a wonderful job of representing Suburban Chevrol"

- OTTOANDME Verified Customer

Jeremy kept me very well informed… Also Jerry Chapman and Mike Nelson at Metropolitan Ford were helpful to me… And they provided transportation for me while my vehicle was being serviced at the neighboring dealership of suburban Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Suburban Chevrolet responded

Hi there, thank you so much for your positive comments about Suburban Chevrolet! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$60,776

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$78,985

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$66,985

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$68,705

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$65,985

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$31,985

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$38,460

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$57,985