About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Coffelt.
Jeremy Coffelt
Jeremy Coffelt, Fleet/Internet Manager, Elk Grove Toyota
5.0

Jeremy Coffelt

Fleet/Internet Manager

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hello my name is Jeremy Coffelt Fleet Manager at Elk Grove Toyota. I want to thank you for taking the time to view my page here at Dealer Rater. A little about myself. I have been in the auto business for 16 years now and all with Toyota and I would not sell anything else. I am happily married and I have two wonderful boys. I enjoy spending time with my family, golfing and anything that has to do with sports. Please feel free to contact me for an excellent no hassle buying experience. Remember there is no place like here at Elk Grove Toyota.

Call
Email

216 Reviews of Jeremy Coffelt

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptionally rewarding new car purchasing experience"

- DrRSingh

Jeremy Coffelt made my new car purchasing experience smooth, efficient and enjoyable. From the initial response to my website inquiry all the way to taking delivery of the 2019 Camry, it was smooth sailing and a MASSIVE contrast to all of the other dealerships. I appreciated his flexibility in getting me the car I wanted and this was on new year's eve 2019, a Sunday. I couldn't have imagined my car purchase experience being HALF as great. Jeremy and Elk Grove Toyota made the 160 miles I drove from East Bay to Elk Grove & back for the Camry purchase a totally worthwhile trip and then some. I will be returning to them when I am in the market to buy a car again. I will also be recommending them both to friends and family. And I recommend them to you, reading this review. I ran into Jeremy via the website by luck, but you can go ahead INFORMED. Forget the exhausting and frustrating shopping around and send him an email. You can always try other places but START with him and most likely you'll be done buying your new car as quickly, efficiently and fruitfully as I was. R. Singh, Ph.D. Pleasanton, CA Purchased 2019 Camry LE on 12/31/2019

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2019

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Wow, thank you for this great review, Raj! We appreciate your kind words for Jeremy and Elk Grove Toyota! We are happy to hear Jeremy provided you with a smooth, efficient, and enjoyable car buying experience! We appreciate you recommending us to others, based on your experience! Thank you!!

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice man and very good service. "

- Binleshcsingh

I just bought a brand 2019 toyota Sienna from him and he is a very nice person. He has really good customer service and is very helpful. I was very happy to have him do my paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We appreciate your business! Thank you for your kind words! We hope you enjoy your new Sienna!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant & Rewarding"

- Edna

Jeremy reached out to me after I had contacted Elk Grove Toyota for information on a Toyota Prius C. We spoke for a bit & he provided a price for the car that was the most reasonable price for this car I had been in contact with 3 other major dealers in the area & the deals were not comparable. Jeremy was very kind & professional from beginning to end. I am so thankful that I was able to complete my car purchase with him. I think this has restored my confidence in buying a new car. Thanks Jeremy & staff for providing a very pleasant & professional car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2019

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate hearing about your experience here at Elk Grove Toyota! Thank you for your kind words for Jeremy - we are happy to hear he provided you with a 5-star customer service experience that renewed your faith in the car buying process! We are grateful for your business!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Great Service "

- Maggie

We got a new car from Elk Grove Toyota and Jeremy Coffey was the sales guy. I can't thank him enough for everything he did . I will recommend him and Elk Grove Toyota to anyone that is looking to buy a new car . Thanks Jeremy Maggie Colbert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words for Jeremy! We are grateful for your business!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT!"

- Phoebe

Great purchasing experience! I communicated with Jeremy online, he was very patient and professional, answered all my questions, went through all the details. This is a really tusty dealership. I felt so comfortable to buy my new car here. Every staff was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Her, Ahmad Azimi

Dec 23, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and for your kind words! We are grateful for your business!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalable, professional, courteous, excellent Cool"

- Phillyglo353

Personable, professional, courteous, excellent Cool! My wife made the connection to Jeremy online to exchange her leased Camry for a 2019 Corolla and from there it just got better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We are happy to hear Jeremy provided a 5-star customer service experience! Thank you for your business!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Rate Service"

- Nancy

This is the second vehicle purchased at EG Toyota with Jeremy. He is professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. You can't go wrong working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We appreciate your continued business! Thank you for choosing Jeremy and Elk Grove Toyota for your car buying needs!

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional"

- Tj

This dealership is my favorite, because of the professionalism of the staff, and it's customer service. I never liked th process of buying cars. But I trust process associated with the Costco buying program.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Niazi, Bill Gann

Nov 28, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review and for your kind words for Elk Grove Toyota! We appreciate your business!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service"

- Cool

Jerom was helpful and great customer service. He also responded to all my emails on a timely manner. explained to me all the options I have to buy the new car. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear Jeremy provided you with great customer service! We appreciate your business!

November 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got the best deal at Elk Grove Toyota!"

- Hmarq

I first got online and requested for a quote and Jeremy Coffelt was quick to respond to my needs. He’s friendly and easygoing and makes sure you are well taken care of and explains well everything you need to know. We were able to negotiate an affordable price for the Rav 4 Hybrid we purchased. If you ever want to buy a new car or even lease, ask for Jeremy Coffelt. Not only that, their finance staff, Adam Niazi also explained things clearly to us. Even though we were still there past dinner time, his humor, friendliness and energy helped with our transaction. We love our Rav4! Thanks Jeremy and Adam and Elk Grove Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Niazi

Nov 25, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Such a great review! Thank you for your kind words for Jeremy and Adam! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 216 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,069

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,449

2019 Toyota Avalon

$36,463

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,074

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,314