About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Coffelt.
Jeremy Coffelt
Jeremy Coffelt, Fleet/Internet Manager, Elk Grove Toyota
5.0

Jeremy Coffelt

Fleet/Internet Manager

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hello my name is Jeremy Coffelt Fleet Manager at Elk Grove Toyota. I want to thank you for taking the time to view my page here at Dealer Rater. A little about myself. I have been in the auto business for 16 years now and all with Toyota and I would not sell anything else. I am happily married and I have two wonderful boys. I enjoy spending time with my family, golfing and anything that has to do with sports. Please feel free to contact me for an excellent no hassle buying experience. Remember there is no place like here at Elk Grove Toyota.

Call
Email

204 Reviews of Jeremy Coffelt

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First New Car Purchase"

- CoolestPriusOwner

I went online to review their inventory and found the car that I was looking for. I submitted a request to go in and was responded to promptly. During the course of the next week, Jeremy and I found a date that worked during which my wife and I could come in to look at the car and ended up driving off in it. The buying process was clear, there was no pressure, I was given excellent feedback regarding my warranty questions and was given a very good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Sliney, Ahmad Azimi

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership, outstanding staff support"

- gary

You can't do any better with the dealership support, especially Jeremy Coffelt (sold me my second Toyota) and the support staff at Elk Grove Toyota. My Wife and I really appreciated the time taken to explain the Warranty and the operation of the new auto. Will we recommend the dealership and Jeremy, without hesitation, YES!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Blair

Nov 16, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear Jeremy provided you with an outstanding experience here at Elk Grove Toyota! We appreciate your business & willingness to recommend us to others! Thank you!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior customer service "

- Mokie79

Everyone who helped me and my family during the purchase of our new car was awesome. Our sales associate Jeremy was great about keeping us informed and at ease during every step of the process. Having to bring our two children with us to buy our car should have been more stressful but Jeremy was such a calming influence that the whole process was so relaxed. Adam and Hannah were also very nice, informative, and a pleasure to meet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Niazi, Joel Garcia , Hannah

Nov 15, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Such a great review! Thank you for your kind words for our Elk Grove Toyota staff! We appreciate your business!

November 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Personaluzed Experience"

- Jessie08

Bill did an amazing job in helping us purchase our vehicle. We have purchased 3 vehicles here and will be coming back soon to purchase another vehicle with Bill for my brother. Would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Gann

Nov 13, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. I am happy to hear that you have been enjoying your time with Bill. We appreciate your continued business and the kind review. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service, Easy no hassle experience"

- weNiig%5cuF@3log2018

Easiest car purchase I have had in a long time. Found 3 Camry's to test drive, scheduled an appointment with Jeremy and was out of the dealership in an hr with my Camry. Suelee aka Lee from Finance also helped make my experience easy and efficient..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Saeteune

Nov 07, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate your kind words for our staff & are happy to hear they provided you with an easy car buying experience! Thank you for your business!

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- JKalsbeek

We have had our car for 14 years. Hate buying cars. Jeremy was so wonderful, efficient and fair. The time spent there was purposeful and so grateful for their thoughtfulness and care. Highly recommend Jeremy and Jon!! Finance was a great experience too, which is a rarity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nai Saechao, Jon Thompson

Oct 30, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We are so happy to hear that Jeremy, Jon, & Nai were able to create a great car buying experience for you! We appreciate your business & look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good services "

- Logan123

We had a very pleasant experience at Elk Grove Toyota when we purchased a Prius for our son . And Jeremy made it happened for us with his expertise and courtesy. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Jaynes

Oct 24, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate hearing about your experience! We hope your son enjoys his Prius! Thank you for your business!

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"completely satisfied"

- Tundra Guy

Was taken care of very well in every aspect of my truck buying experience . Time was important and Jeremy and Chris got me through my truck buying very quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Her

Oct 12, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We appreciate this review & are happy to hear that you were well taken care of during your most recent visit to Elk Grove Toyota! Thank you for being a customer!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New RAV4 "

- Rav4

Jeremy gave me a real good deal on my Rav4. Better than the other dealerships I have been to. I have one question about the backup camera. Why there is no horizontal lines, just the vertical lines on the monitor?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Saeteune

Oct 10, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We're happy to hear Jeremy was able to provide you with a positive customer service experience! For assistance with your backup camera, please contact Jeannette Blair, Customer Relations Manager, at: Jblair@elkgrovetoyota.com or by phone at (916) 405-8000 and she can assist you.

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fast"

- Rich

Jeremy helped me again with this purchase, all the way around positives from talking to jeremy on the phone to signing papers with Yer Her. Thx!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Her

Oct 09, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We're happy to hear Jeremy was able to provide you with a 5-star customer service experience! We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 204 results

Dealership Inventory (544 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,344

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$50,379

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,164

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,054

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Corolla

$24,399

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,119