Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jeremy Coffelt.
Jeremy Coffelt
Jeremy Coffelt at Elk Grove Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Jeremy Coffelt

Fleet/Internet Manager

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hello my name is Jeremy Coffelt Fleet Manager at Elk Grove Toyota. I want to thank you for taking the time to view my page here at Dealer Rater. A little about myself. I have been in the auto business for 18 years now and all with Toyota and I would not sell anything else. I am happily married and I have two wonderful boys. I enjoy spending time with my family, golfing and anything that has to do with sports. Please feel free to contact me for an excellent no hassle buying experience. Remember there is no place like here at Elk Grove Toyota.

364 Reviews of Jeremy Coffelt

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fleet Manager, Jeremy Coffelt, did an excellent job with..."

- Lightning

Fleet Manager, Jeremy Coffelt, did an excellent job with us in services! An inquirey was made two months ago and a vehicle we were interested in sold quickly. Jeremy went forward to ask us what we are looking for then offered a "build your own" yet considering the rebate, etc. The vehicle was built on what the corporation can offer through its website. It was the best sales with Jeremy over any other dealership we've been through in the local Sacramento area of Toyota and Lexus! This says a lot for his sales tactics...calm and leaning as far straight forward as he can. We already knew that the sale was not over once we went to the finance depart- it's usually another story. Much appreciation for your part, Jeremy! .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2021

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! We are grateful for your feedback, kind words, and your business!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I emailed every Toyota dealer within a 100-mile radius of..."

- JYang

I emailed every Toyota dealer within a 100-mile radius of me and chose Elk Grove because Jeremy was up front and honest. No bs, just answered my questions and gave me a great deal. It was well worth making the 50 mile drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Khan

Apr 20, 2021

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you so much for choosing Elk Grove Toyota. We are honored to hear all of the wonderful things you have to say about Jeremy. Your complete satisfaction is always our number one goal. We are here anytime you need us. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy listened and delivered on what we wanted. He beat..."

- billonair88

Jeremy listened and delivered on what we wanted. He beat other dealers prices and delivered the Prius we wanted. His customer service and calm demeanor was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Her

Apr 13, 2021

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new Prius. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience working with Jeremy. He was..."

- NicoleM

We had a great experience working with Jeremy. He was honest, upfront, and communicated quickly and effectively during our time working together. I would highly recommend him if you are looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback! We appreciate your kind words & willingness to recommend Elk Grove Toyota to others!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy made my experience of buying a car stress free. I..."

- BubbaRussell

Jeremy made my experience of buying a car stress free. I would highly recommend you work with Jeremy if you are ever in need of a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayonie Chanthanan

Apr 04, 2021

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We are so happy to hear this! Thank you for your business and your kind words!

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy has Great customer service!! Completely honest and..."

- FloresL

Jeremy has Great customer service!! Completely honest and informative. Not pushy but driven into what suits best. Looks into customers wants and needs! Both Jeremy Coffelt & Debbie Jaynes made the transaction incredibly smooth and no wasted time.. it was just as if you were at self check out. Very friendly!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Jaynes

Apr 04, 2021

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We're happy to hear this! Thank you for your business and your feedback!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just bought our 5th car from Elk Grove Toyota and..."

- Jim Hoekstra

We just bought our 5th car from Elk Grove Toyota and couldn't be more delighted, Jeremy Coffelt really helped streamlining the whole process and. as usual, ne was great. Must also thank Jeannette Blair from Customer Service for making all of the technology clear and useful,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samir Khan , Jeannette Blair

Apr 04, 2021

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued business! We appreciate it and look forward to working with you again!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended! I recently purchased a 2021 Tacoma..."

- TRD Pro Owner

Highly recommended! I recently purchased a 2021 Tacoma TRD Pro in Lunar Rock. All dealerships in California marked this vehicle at $5000-$15000 above MSRP. Elk Grove was the only dealership to offer a fair price at MSRP! No games, no Markup, no Dealership Add-ons. They allowed me to reserve my spot in line without needing a deposit and once the vehicle arrived, the contacted me immediately. Words cant describe how amazing my experience was. The best deals in California. The most transparent and upfront dealership I have ever worked with. Thank you James McGaha, Jeremy Cofelt, and Adamn Niazi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Niazi, James McGaha

Apr 04, 2021

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We appreciate your kind words and your business! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience! We look forward to working with you again!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for making my car purchase so easy! From..."

- Chelsea.cheri

Thank you for making my car purchase so easy! From beginning to end, you guys were so helpful and straight to the point. I appreciate everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Saeteune

Mar 22, 2021

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello Chelsea, Thank you so much for your kind review. I am happy to hear that our staff made your car purchase easy. We hope you are enjoying many new adventures in your new vehicle. Come see us again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeremy was well-prepared and efficient and called us back..."

- Robj

Jeremy was well-prepared and efficient and called us back several times before-hand to reserve the car and arrange the sales paperwork. Finance person was also very quick; I think we were in the dealership and out in 80 or 90 minutes. On the car itself, Toyota probably needs to make a few videos on special aspects of the RAV4 Prime (like connecting and using Google maps through your cell) since I had to pour through two very large manuals to figure out you had to connect your cell phone by wire through the front USB/data port. That's an issue of car design and manual design, not the dealership. I could have just called Jeremy but I assumed I could figure it out--eventually. Also, the manual doesn't really clarify when/under what circumstances to use EV mode versus AutoHybrid/EV on longer trips or when to use the Generate mode; again this is a manual design issue (I taught technical writing, so I feel obliged to point this out. I suspect Toyota wants to sell its Navigation service, so this is probably a "feature" not a bug). Pre-COVID we normally would have had a brief overview in the car by Jeremy or Jeannette, but obviously sitting in the car with a salesperson is a bad idea during COVID. She did send us a youtube video that covered the main instrumentation/features, which was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Her

Mar 18, 2021

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Hello, Thank you so much for your feedback. I apologize for the inconvenience in the features due to COVID-19. We are not able to sit in the car for long periods of time. However if you have certain questions I can go over them with you from outside of your vehicle. I personally would use EV mode when the vehicle is going at a slower speed like in neighborhoods or small cities. However you can use it at higher speeds but it will use the battery faster. AutoHybrid/EV is using both of the batteries by switching back and forth between the two. The car will switch between them depending on your speed, acceleration, traffic and incline. Normally if you do not touch any of the buttons the vehicle will kick into EV and AutoHybrid/ EV on its own when it feels it will be useful in saving the most gas. Many people never touch those buttons since the car knows when it is needed. However the buttons are there to use if you wish to. The Prius Prime owners that do use the buttons are using them to control when the vehicle is in certain modes. Some people feel like they can get better gas mileage when they control the modes. It is up to the drive on how they would like to use or not use the buttons. If you have other questions about your vehicle please contact me at 916-405-8000 and ask to speak with Jeannette Blair. I am happy to help over the phone or set up a time for you to come in. Thank you so much for your continued business and your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 364 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $18,000

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$18,000

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $14,400

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$14,400

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,000

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,000

used 2018 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,500

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,500

used 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $19,800

2018 Chrysler 300

$19,800

used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,000

2019 Toyota Highlander

$34,000