About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jeremy Coffelt.
Jeremy Coffelt
Jeremy Coffelt, Fleet/Internet Manager, Elk Grove Toyota
5.0

Jeremy Coffelt

Fleet/Internet Manager

Elk Grove Toyota

9640 West Stockton Blvd
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Hello my name is Jeremy Coffelt Fleet Manager at Elk Grove Toyota. I want to thank you for taking the time to view my page here at Dealer Rater. A little about myself. I have been in the auto business for 16 years now and all with Toyota and I would not sell anything else. I am happily married and I have two wonderful boys. I enjoy spending time with my family, golfing and anything that has to do with sports. Please feel free to contact me for an excellent no hassle buying experience. Remember there is no place like here at Elk Grove Toyota.

Call
Email

193 Reviews of Jeremy Coffelt

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surpassed Expectations!"

- turbo9501

Truly exceptional car buying experience at Elk Grove Toyota. From the internet sales team to finance and customer orientation, the entire team provided a smooth and pleasant car buying process. I've purchased many cars in the past at other dealerships but Elk Grove Toyota is the best I've seen. Thank you to your team for excellence in customer service. All businesses should operate the same way Elk Grove Toyota operates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient "

- Nickypoo01

I was surprised by how fast and efficient the whole process went. I didn’t spend long hours haggling or playing hardball. Jeremey Cofelt did a fine job and I was very pleased with the service and the vehicle I purchased. To think I almost went to a San Jose dealership. Local businesses will always be my first consideration.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We appreciate hearing this! Thank you for choosing Elk Grove Toyota for your purchase! We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Our third Toyota"

- Toyota18

We just bought our 3rd Toyota with Jeremy. His service has always been exceptional. He is very helpful, patient and answered all our questions. We will definitely recommend Jeremy to our family and friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued business and for the kind review. I am happy to hear that Jeremy has been helpful and patient during your time with us. Your satisfaction is important to us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service, very good price"

- Twice Satisfied

Jeremy Coffelt in Fleet/Internet Sales, has been extremely helpful with the two cars we bought from EG Toyota, He responds promptly with clear information, including many email exchanges. We highly recommend working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your both of your vehicles. I hope you are enjoying many new adventures in your new cars. We appreciate your time and your business. We look forward to your next visit. Thank you for taking time out of your day to review us here online. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A+...Awesome buying experience "

- Tom&Maying

Best price and service. We researched and knew exactly what we wanted. Jeremy Coffelt made it happen. Overall, would buy at Elk Grove Toyota again. Two thumbs up!! Tom & Maying

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Saeteune

Sep 07, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

We're so happy to hear this! We are glad you received the best price and service working with Jeremy here at Elk Grove Toyota! We appreciate your business!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- Ashley720

Jeremy made the entire experience of leasing a new car absolutely painless. He remained patient and answered in detail every question I had and made a potentially extremely stressful situation easy, stress free, and fast. I really appreciated his help and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle. I am happy to hear that Jeremy made the entire process easy, stress free and fast. Your complete satisfaction is important to us. We look forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy in Elk Grove"

- 4Runner

Jeremy was easy-going and helpful, organized and efficient. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was warm and friendly. With so many local Toyota dealership choices, Elk Grove was superior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Her

Aug 12, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We appreciate your kind words for Jeremy and our Elk Grove Toyota staff! Thank you for your business!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought our 5th toyota"

- SkyHigh

Went on elkgrovetoyota website, unlocked the price, jeremy emailed me back with price, went in and trade-in my old car and bought new one. was in and out about in 4 hours. Before you go to the dealer ship make sure you know what you want, do your homework before you go. it will save you time and money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for your business! We are happy to hear Jeremy was able to assist you in your purchase and provide you with 5-star customer service!

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy to work with..."

- Jim B.

Second vehicle I have purchased through Jeremy, always competitive on pricing and doesn't waste your time, if your looking for a real easy and smooth buying experience, give Jeremy call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words for Jeremy! We're happy to hear he provided you with an easy buying experience! Thank you for your business!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Trade In- Easy and Fast"

- RJR

In 2016 I leased a Corolla from Elk Grove Toyota and worked with Jeremy Coffelt and had an excellent experience at that time. I received a call this week about setting up a meeting to discuss my end of lease options. I met with Bill and h assessed my lease return and we discussed some options. The next day Jeremy contacted me and we worked out a deal for a new lease. Jeremy and Bill are exceptional to work with, no hassle, no pressure, just straight forward business. Today I came in, dropped off my return, signed the documents for the new Corolla and was back on the road in just about an hour. Thank you Jeremy, Bill and Chris (from finance) for your hard work and professionalism, it was a pleasure doing business with you..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Her, William Gann

Jul 10, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Corolla. I am happy to hear that Bill, Jeremy and Chris were all helpful to you during your purchasing process. Your satisfaction is important to us. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jeannette Blair Customer Relations Manager

Jul 09, 2018

Elk Grove Toyota responded

Thank you for this review! We appreciate your kind words for Jeremy, Bill & Chris. Thank you so much for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 193 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$47,344

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,204

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,413

2018 Toyota Camry

$33,119

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,399

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,468

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,950

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,870