Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jerome Johnson.
Jerome Johnson
Jerome  Johnson at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me
4.9

Jerome Johnson

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Self-Confidence, Personable, Organized, Observant, Accessible, Product Knowledge, Attitude and Adaptibility

69 Reviews of Jerome Johnson

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!! Didn’t feel pressured to buy..."

- HARMONY.SHAW Verified Customer

Excellent customer service!! Didn’t feel pressured to buy but got the help and reassurance of what I could afford and live comfortably with. Jerome did a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Rasmusson

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Garner is great guy, he helped me purchase my first..."

- Tyler W

Steve Garner is great guy, he helped me purchase my first truck and it was a great experience. There was no high pressure sales BS which made the whole process actually enjoyable. When I purchase my next vehicle I will definitely be giving him and call and I’m going to refer all my family and friends to him. Thank you Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garner

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience I have ever had...."

- DENISE.ELROD Verified Customer

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Staff was extremely knowledgeable about vehicle I was interested in buying and worked hard to satisfy my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fisher, Lee Thibodeau

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hardy Superstore I give them a 10 they were very helpful..."

- EVELYN6281951 Verified Customer

Hardy Superstore I give them a 10 they were very helpful courteous and very professional thank you for all your help with my car thank you Evelyn Ellington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very clean,Very nice people,They made you fill like..."

- CAROLYN_LEE07 Verified Customer

Very clean,Very nice people,They made you fill like family,Did there job very well. They made me fill like I really receive a good truck, And I Love it. I tell me at my job !Go there you will be happy, I will buy there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very hesitant to start the car buying process since..."

- hhelton1222

I was very hesitant to start the car buying process since I've been working hard on my credit. From the minute I walked into Hardy Jerome was on top of it. He never gave up on finding me a good deal and went the extra mile to make sure I drove away in a SUV. Thanks to Jerome and Sean I'm now the proud owner of a 2018 Chevy Equinox.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Whipkey , Kim Nichols

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Tyrone Newborn was great! He was attentive,..."

- SIMELLABROWN Verified Customer

My salesman Tyrone Newborn was great! He was attentive, patient, helpful, knowledgeable and made the experience all around great! The dealership was great as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great! Made it all easy, very nice and great customer..."

- KELL0557 Verified Customer

Great! Made it all easy, very nice and great customer service. Will be back when we are ready to buy again. Thanks you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham McCormick

July 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we worked with throughout the buying process at..."

- Mbrown021515

Everyone we worked with throughout the buying process at this dealership was wonderful! I do, however, have to highlight our salesman, Jerome. He was AWESOME! My husband and I worked with him yesterday to purchase a Tahoe, and he was extremely helpful, knowledgeable, and professional through every step of the process. If you want to work with someone who truly wants to ensure that you leave as happy as possible, Jerome is your guy! Give him a call for your next vehicle purchase! - Maddy O.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Assistance in helping a first time buyer"

- Templeton, George

Yesterday, 7/17/2020, I assisted a friends of mines son purchase a car. He had requested my help finding the exact vehicle he wanted. I located that vehicle at Hardy Superstore. Upon contacting the store to check the availability, I spoke with Jerome Johnson. He had the vehicle pulled and held for us until we could get there the next day. Jerome was a true pleasure to work with and a true professional, no gimmicks, no games .. the deal was straightforward, they gave him an amazing trade in allowance, secured him an unbelievable interest rate and “boom”, he walked out the door driving a new to him car. Cudos to you my friend, that was the best car buying experience I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (157 Vehicles)

used 2018 GMC Canyon car, priced at $31,500

2018 GMC Canyon

$31,500

used 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $23,800

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$23,800

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,000

2018 Ford F-150

$44,000

used 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $36,500

2021 Buick Enclave

$36,500

used 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,800

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$17,800

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $20,995

2018 Ford Edge

$20,995