Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jerome Johnson.
Jerome Johnson
Jerome  Johnson at Hardy Superstore
4.9

Jerome Johnson

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Self-Confidence, Personable, Organized, Observant, Accessible, Product Knowledge, Attitude and Adaptibility

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Jerome Johnson

March 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was amazing! I will definitely be recommending him..."

- Ashleigh

Steve was amazing! I will definitely be recommending him to family and friends! He explained every step of the process and was easy to talk to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garner, Lee Thibodeau

February 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Hardy Superstore was great. They..."

- Angie Brown

Our experience with Hardy Superstore was great. They went above and beyond. Jerome Johnson was our salesman, and he was fantastic! They stayed late on a Saturday night so we could purchase a used Toyota Highlander. Wonderful people to work with and excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love Hardy. This is the 2and car we have bought and we..."

- PEGGYBARNES5016 Verified Customer

We love Hardy. This is the 2and car we have bought and we have only had excellent service through the whole process. We love you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi Peggy! Kim at Hardy ..We are SO VERY happy to know that you trust us with your continued business and are grateful you enjoy the process. We strive every day in every way for an atmosphere our customers will enjoy. We Love you & We Need you!

January 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service"

- GARYPAOL Verified Customer

I appreciate the time Jerome Johnson took with me. Great guy to have on your staff.. Jerome knows the truck line and answered all my questions. I would buy another car from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Graham McCormick

Jan 14, 2020

Hardy Superstore responded

CONGRATS on your purchase! Thank you for the wonderful feedback on Jerome! He is a valued member of our Team. Welcome to the Hardy Family! ~We Love You & We Need You~!

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this place"

- DEENWENDI Verified Customer

Love this place they always make sure your happy and taken care of. They helped us when no one else would. They are really good people..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

Hi! We GREATLY appreciate the kind words and are beyond elated to see that what we strive for every day is felt and experienced! We Love you too! Welcome to the Hardy Family!

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had what I was looking for but slo service"

- ECLAHESS Verified Customer

Waiting too long. System issues created paper work problems that took 3 or 4 attempts to get right. Waited 45 minutes to see the finance person to finish paperwork. Sales people were shuffling me around other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Feraco, Tim Hollis, Kim Nichols

June 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- MONICA3BOYS Verified Customer

They took care of my family as if we were their family. Would purchase a second vehicle!! I think we will being back on the lot here in the near future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Nichols , Adam Teal, Lori

Jun 18, 2019

Hardy Superstore responded

Hello! So happy to hear your enjoyed your time here! We definitely strive to make you feel at Home! Welcome to the Hardy Family! We Love You & We Need You!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was pleasant to work with"

- LJISTHE1 Verified Customer

They all did what needed to be done to get a deal worked out. I will return to Hardy's for future car or truck shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good overall buying experience. "

- RUSSELLHARVEY Verified Customer

The buying experience was good overall. The salesman was experienced and very knowledgeable of the product. Although the vehicle was used the dealership tried very hard to accommodate my expectations during the financing portion since it’s been a while since I have done so. After all and said and done delivery was smooth we are very happy with our purchase from our salesman as well as the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time car buyer"

- nickhardy2 Verified Customer

Was my first time buying a car and didn't know completely what to expect. They worked fast getting me pre-approved (seriously within 5 min of filling out the online sheet I was getting a phone call). The Truck I was interested in was at the door when I arrived and within an hour I was driving off with it. They were more than happy to help or explain anything if needed. I don't have anything to really compare it to, but I can't imagine it could have gone any better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $42,000

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$42,000

Used 2018 Ford Mustang car, priced at $27,300

2018 Ford Mustang

$27,300

Used 2017 Ford F-150 car, priced at $29,500

2017 Ford F-150

$29,500

Used 2001 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $15,000

2001 Chevrolet Corvette

$15,000

Used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,000

2018 Ford F-150

$30,000

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $20,000

2016 Ford F-150

$20,000

Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $22,500

2017 Cadillac XT5

$22,500

Used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $23,500

2019 Dodge Challenger

$23,500