Jerome Johnson
Jerome  Johnson at Hardy Superstore
Refer Me

Jerome Johnson

Sales

Hardy Superstore

1249 Charles Hardy Pkwy
Dallas, GA 30157

Contact Me
5.0
106 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Sales and Self-Confidence, Personable, Organized, Observant, Accessible, Product Knowledge, Attitude and Adaptibility

5.0

106 Reviews

Write a Review

106 Reviews of Jerome Johnson

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First class dealer, very helpful, did everything they said they would do. I would recommend them to all my friends. More

by JBRADY1699
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve and Gerome were Outstanding, very professional, and a pleasure to do business with. They along with everyone else we met at Hardy's were great. Steve is a true asset to your company. Thanks Mike More

by Silvereagle0531
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garner, Kim Nichols

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was very comfortable with this dealership and with Dan O'Neal, who lead me through the process, There were a few mishaps, like almost ordering the wrong car, but they were courteous, honest and up front More

by MC_DIETSCH
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan O'Neal

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I wish they had told me that I could have gotten a new one for same price with no interest . They wanted to keep that a secret. More

by JERRYDABBS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau, Kim Nichols

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience ever! !! Jerome is the best salesman I have ever dealt with. More

by dlee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Fisher , Ryan

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great inventory, sales people very helpful and easy financing. The salesperson, Jerome was very attentive and understood what we needed. More

by TPM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the time I call until the final singing of paper work I couldn't ask for a better dealer. I will definitely buy again. Thank you More

by WIGGINSJR1965
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love them and we need them. Hardy boys knew exactly what we were looking for. They are experts in accommodations More

by ROBERTEMURPHY1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Thibodeau , Bill Mayes

February 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have purchased our vehicles with Hardy for 9 years , and Jerome was by far the best Salesman we have ever had . He was honest and very helpful. Him and his team made sure we got the best deal on our new More

by camrychambers96
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Moore

January 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have bought my last 5 cars at Hardy and they have all been everything I wanted them to be and more. More

by MAMADANA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (207 Vehicles)

used 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $32,000
2019 Chevrolet Blazer
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,000
2020 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet SS car, priced at $53,000
2017 Chevrolet SS
used
Phantom Black Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2016 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $26,951
2016 INFINITI QX60
used
Majestic White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $25,000
2020 Chevrolet Trax
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $33,800
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Smokey Quartz Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive